客戶 / Campaign Monitor
Play video

客戶故事:Campaign Monitor

為因應越來越多的客戶,Campaign Monitor 採用 Dropbox Business 讓員工輕易存取所有電子報行銷設計檔,同時確保檔案安全無虞。

面臨挑戰

急需一致性

每週透過電子郵件行銷的客戶都以數以千計的數字在增加,總部在雪梨的 Campaign Monitor 天天都在面對業務不斷成長的公司。Campaign Monitor 多年來都在擴展公司,最近在舊金山開設了分部。但隨著公司規模擴大,員工彼此協作起來也越顯困難。「一切都相當混亂。」使用者體驗設計總監 Buzz Usborne 承認。「業務資料在太多管道上進行,電子郵件、內部服務、伺服器、Dropbox 個人帳戶等。檔案總是傳一傳就不見了,而且根本無法探知設計師每天的工作流程。」

公司急需全新的解決方案,必須要能確保檔案安全,又能讓外聘的自由工作者和內部員工得以輕鬆上手。最後,Campaign Monitor 決定採用長期以來熟悉且信賴的服務。「我們已經使用 Dropbox 很長一段時間了,它帶來的好處前所未有。答案很明顯就是 Dropbox Business。」Usborne 說。

「知名大客戶越來越多,我們必須要向客戶保證我們使用的系統皆安全無虞。而 Dropbox Business 正是完美的工具。」

Campaign Monitor 使用者體驗設計總監 Buzz Usbourne

解決方法

提升團隊能見度、加強防護機制

Dropbox Business 抓住 Campaign Monitor 的關鍵是它讓使用者能藉由各種裝置和平台存取檔案。Campaign Monitor 想要讓員工和外聘人員得以在 PC 和 Mac 間分享專案,並隨時在手機上開啟各種檔案。如同 Usborne 所說:「團隊上每個人的工作方法都不太一樣。有些人是遠距工作;有些人用手機;有些人用電腦。而 Dropbox Business 在任何地點、任何裝置上都可運作。」

公司現在得以立即提供外聘人員進行中的檔案和過去的專案,讓他們快速進入狀況。大家的工作狀況一目了然,再也不必到處確認每個人負責的範圍和進度。「菜鳥設計師們也知道公司大老闆可以看到他的作品,」Usborne 說。「大家都有一樣的機會和風險。Dropbox Business 賦予我們全然的能見度,讓公司能以最高效率工作,交出高品質作品。」

Dropbox Business 也讓 Campaign Monitor 感到前所未有的安心。所有檔案皆由系統自動備份,而兩步驟驗證等功能則可防止未經授權的使用者存取公司資料。「知名大客戶愈來愈多,我們必須要向客戶保證我們使用的系統絕對安全無虞。」Usborne 說。「而 Dropbox Business 正是完美的工具。」

「Dropbox Business 大幅加快了我們設計作品的速度。交件快速,客戶滿意;我們也開心,因為不需要煩惱如何進行複雜的協作,只需專注於交出漂亮作品。」

Campaign Monitor 使用者體驗設計總監 Buzz Usbourne

成果

用心帶來成果

Dropbox Business 賦予 Campaign Monitor 更高的能見度、控制、和絕對的安心,讓公司得以免除找尋協作方法的煩惱,持續成長茁壯,創造更美好的設計作品。Usborne 表示:「交件快速,客戶滿意;我們也開心,因為不需要煩惱如何進行複雜的協作,只需專注於交出漂亮作品。」

Customers / Campaign Monitor
Play video

Campaign Monitor Customer Spotlight

Dropbox Business helps Campaign Monitor keep its email marketing designs accessible — and secure — to meet the demands of a growing number of clients.

THE CHALLENGE

A call for consistency

With a roster of email marketing clients that increases by thousands each week, Sydney-based Campaign Monitor is no stranger to growth. The company has been scaling resources for years, recently opening an office in San Francisco. But with expansion came struggles to collaborate effectively. “It was messy,” admits Director of UX Buzz Usborne. “Everything happened over a multitude of channels — email, internal services, a server, personal Dropbox accounts. Files would go missing a lot, and it was impossible to get any sort of transparency into designers’ daily workflows.”

The company needed a solution that was secure, but also flexible and easy for freelancers and staff to use — so it turned to a name it already trusted. “We’d been using Dropbox for a long time and the benefits far outweighed anything else we’d seen. It was a clear-cut choice for us to set up Dropbox Business,” says Usborne.

“As we procure more high-profile clients, we need to be able to assure them that every system we use is completely secure. Dropbox Business is perfect for that.”

Buzz Usborne, Director of UX, Campaign Monitor

THE SOLUTION

Expanding visibility, refining security

The fact that Dropbox Business can be used across devices and platforms was a key factor for Campaign Monitor. The company needed to know that employees and freelancers would be able to share projects between PCs and Macs, and have the freedom to pull up files on their mobile phones. As Usborne describes, “Every person on our team works slightly differently. Some are remote; some use phones; others use laptops. Dropbox Business works everywhere.”

The company can now quickly onboard freelancers, providing immediate access to active files and archived projects. Workflows stay transparent, so there’s never a question about who’s working on what. “Even the most junior designer knows that the owner of the company can see his work,” explains Usborne. “It keeps everyone on a level playing field. Dropbox Business gives us total visibility and that really enables us to do our best work.”

Dropbox Business also offers Campaign Monitor a degree of security it didn’t previously have. Files are automatically backed up and features like two-factor authentication prevent unauthorized users from accessing them. “As we procure more high-profile clients, we need to be able to assure them that every system we use is completely secure,” adds Usborne. “Dropbox Business is perfect for that.”

“Dropbox Business has definitely helped accelerate the pace at which we design. It’s a win for our customers because we can ship products faster, and it’s a win for us because we can do quality work without thinking about the complexities of how to get it done.”

Buzz Usborne, Director of UX, Campaign Monitor

THE RESULTS

Success, by design

The visibility, control, and peace of mind Dropbox Business provides Campaign Monitor has allowed the company to continue growing and creating great designs — without logistical challenges. Usborne says, “It’s a win for our customers because we can ship products faster, and it’s a win for us because we can do quality work without thinking about the complexities of how to get it done.”