让您的小型企业摆脱陈旧的技术

别让服务器停机和收入损失这种事发生在您身上

(仅提供英文版)

使用云端解决方案取代内部部署式文件服务器、FTP 和网络附加存储
让您的小型企业摆脱陈旧的技术

迁移至云端,获享可靠性、灵活性和速度

随着文件存储系统的发展,许多公司选择采用云端和传统方法的复杂组合。内部部署式存储和混合存储会带来管理负担,可能会使您的信息处于危险之中。

确保公司安全

保障数据免受灾难影响,为您的团队抵御恶意威胁。Dropbox Business 提供企业级的安全性和耐久性,而且没有文件服务器、FTP 或网络附加存储的高成本与管理困难。

数据保护、安全与耐久性

按您喜欢的方式工作

Dropbox Business 让用户可以灵活地使用自己熟悉且喜爱的工具通过任何设备在任何地方工作。这意味着您可以专注于有意义的工作,而不必再去考虑如何完成工作。

聚焦于业务,而不是 IT

最大限度提升公司的业绩和速度,同时尽可能降低部署和支持成本。任何部门的员工都可以轻松掌握 Dropbox 的用法,不需要具备 IT 专业知识或接受培训

减少 IT 开销和管理

我们能够完成过去只有通过设施完备的 IT 部门才能办到的事情,这让我们的团队非常精简而且灵活,我们也不必考虑共享机制。

{"en":"This page is not currently available in your language.","id":"Halaman ini sekarang belum tersedia dalam bahasa Anda.","ms":"Laman ini kini belum boleh didapati dalam bahasa anda.","es_ES":"Esta página no está disponible en tu idioma en este momento.","da_DK":"Denne side er i øjeblikket ikke tilgængelig på dit sprog.","fr":"Cette page n'est actuellement pas disponible dans votre langue.","de":"Diese Seite ist zurzeit nicht in Ihrer Sprache verfügbar.","en_GB":"This page is not currently available in your language.","pl":"Ta strona aktualnie nie jest dostępna w Twoim języku.","it":"Al momento questa pagina non è disponibile nella tua lingua.","nl_NL":"Deze pagina is momenteel niet beschikbaar in je taal.","nb_NO":"Denne siden er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig på språket ditt.","ru":"На данный момент эта страница недоступна на вашем языке.","zh_TW":"此頁面目前沒有您語言的版本。","sv_SE":"Denna sida är för närvarande inte tillgänglig på ditt språk.","th_TH":"หน้านี้ยังไม่มีให้บริการในภาษาของคุณในขณะนี้","zh_CN":"本页面暂无您所需的语言版本。","ja":"申し訳ありませんが、このページは選択した言語ではご利用になれません。","pt_BR":"Esta página não está disponível no momento em seu idioma.","ko":"현재 이 페이지는 한국어 번역이 제공되지 않습니다.","es":"Esta página aún no está disponible en tu idioma.","uk_UA":"На даний момент ця сторінка недоступна на вашій мові.","en_AU":"This page is not currently available in your language."}

Save your small business from legacy tech

Don’t let server downtime and lost revenue happen to you

(available in English only)

Replace on-premises file server, FTP, network attached storage with a cloud solution
Save your small business from legacy tech

Gain reliability, flexibility, and speed by moving to the cloud

As file storage systems have evolved, many companies have resorted to complex combinations of cloud and legacy approaches. On-premises and hybrid storage are a burden to manage and could put your information at risk.

Keep your company safe

Protect your data from disaster and your team from malicious threats. Dropbox Business offers enterprise-grade security and durability without the high costs and challenging management of a file server, FTP, or network attached storage.

Data protection, security, and durability

Work the way you want

Dropbox Business gives users the flexibility to work anywhere, on any device, using tools you already know and love. That means you can focus on meaningful work, instead of how you get work done.

Focus on your business, not IT

Maximize performance and speed for your business while minimizing deployment and support costs. Dropbox is easy to use for employees in any department, with no IT expertise or training needed.

Reduce IT overhead and management

We’re able to do things you could do in the past only with a full-fledged IT department. So it keeps us very small and nimble. We don’t have to think a lot about the mechanics of sharing.