{"en":"This page is not currently available in your language.","id":"Halaman ini sekarang belum tersedia dalam bahasa Anda.","ms":"Laman ini kini belum boleh didapati dalam bahasa anda.","es_ES":"Esta página no está disponible en tu idioma en este momento.","da_DK":"Denne side er i øjeblikket ikke tilgængelig på dit sprog.","fr":"Cette page n'est actuellement pas disponible dans votre langue.","de":"Diese Seite ist zurzeit nicht in Ihrer Sprache verfügbar.","en_GB":"This page is not currently available in your language.","pl":"Ta strona aktualnie nie jest dostępna w Twoim języku.","it":"Al momento questa pagina non è disponibile nella tua lingua.","nl_NL":"Deze pagina is momenteel niet beschikbaar in je taal.","nb_NO":"Denne siden er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig på språket ditt.","ru":"На данный момент эта страница недоступна на вашем языке.","zh_TW":"此頁面目前沒有您語言的版本。","sv_SE":"Denna sida är för närvarande inte tillgänglig på ditt språk.","th_TH":"หน้านี้ยังไม่มีให้บริการในภาษาของคุณในขณะนี้","zh_CN":"本页面暂无您所需的语言版本。","ja":"申し訳ありませんが、このページは選択した言語ではご利用になれません。","pt_BR":"Esta página não está disponível no momento em seu idioma.","ko":"현재 이 페이지는 한국어 번역이 제공되지 않습니다.","es":"Esta página aún no está disponible en tu idioma.","uk_UA":"На даний момент ця сторінка недоступна на вашій мові.","en_AU":"This page is not currently available in your language."}

Проверка наших систем безопасности

 

Независимые проверки сторонних специалистов

Наши системы и средства безопасности тестируют независимые сторонние специалисты: они проверяют их на соответствие самым распространенным в мире стандартам и требованиям, например ISO 27001 и SOC 2. Такие проверки скрупулезно и тщательно проводятся по крайней мере раз в год уважаемыми во всем мире независимыми компаниями, специализирующимися на безопасности. Соответствие сертификату ISO 27001, к примеру, поверяет компания Ernst & Young CertifyPoint, получившая аккредитацию ISO от Голландского совета по аккредитации.

Внешняя и внутренняя проверка безопасности приложений

Наш отдел безопасности регулярно проводит автоматическое и ручное тестирование сайта, наших программ для компьютера и мобильных приложений, чтобы выявить и устранить потенциально уязвимые места и предотвратить сбои. Мы также работаем со сторонними специалистами по безопасности, отделами безопасности и разработчиками в области сетевой безопасности. В нашей политике ответственного разглашения прописано, что именно следует делать и как сообщить, если вы обнаружили уязвимость в нашей системе безопасности.

Постоянные усовершенствования

Важнейший аспект в любой системе по обеспечению безопасности данных — постоянное улучшение программ, систем и инструментов безопасности. Именно поэтому Dropbox регулярно просит различные внутренние отделы, клиентов и внешних специалистов оставить свои отзывы и с помощью этих отзывов совершенствует свои процессы и функции.

Подробнее о соответствии стандартам Dropbox Business

Сертификаты и соответствующие документы можно запросить у представителя отдела продаж Dropbox Business (sales@dropbox.com), или, для клиентов Dropbox Business, в службе поддержки.

Verifying our security practices


Independent third-party audits

We use independent third-party auditors to test our systems and controls against some of the most widely-accepted security standards and regulations in the world, such as ISO 27001 and SOC 2. These reviews occur at least annually and are conducted by globally-respected audit and security firms that are independent and thorough in their inspections. For example, our ISO 27001 certification is performed by Ernst & Young CertifyPoint, which maintains ISO accreditation from the Dutch Accreditation Council.

External and internal application security testing

Our security team performs automated and manual application security testing on a regular basis to identify and patch potential security vulnerabilities and bugs on our desktop, web, and mobile applications. We also work with third-party security specialists, as well as other industry security teams and the security research community. See our responsible disclosure policy for guidelines on discovering and reporting security vulnerabilities.

Continual improvement

A critical part of any information security management program is the continual improvement of security programs, systems, and controls. To this end, Dropbox is committed to soliciting feedback from different internal teams, customers, internal and external auditors, and using this feedback to develop improved processes and controls.

More information about Dropbox Business compliance

Compliance and certification documents can be requested through a Dropbox Business sales representative (sales@dropbox.com), or, for current Dropbox Business users, through the Dropbox Business account management team.