共享與個人資料夾比較

所有您儲存於 Dropbox 帳戶的檔案都預設為私人擁有,只有您可以存取。不過,您可以藉由共享資料夾與他人協作存在您 Dropbox 帳戶中的檔案。只有您邀請的使用者可以存取您的共享資料夾。

個人資料夾

個人資料夾就跟您硬碟裡的其他資料夾一樣。您可以移動、複製和更名這些資料夾及其內容,就跟您在其他資料夾的操作完全一樣。您放在 Dropbox 資料夾中的檔案會自動線上同步,並同步至您其他的電腦。

他人不能存取私人資料夾。存放在這些資料夾裡的所有檔案,就像您硬碟上的其他檔案一樣安全,您必須登入 dropbox.com 才能存取。您可以把個人資料夾轉換成共享資料夾,或是透過分享連結分享個人資料夾內的檔案。

共享資料夾

只有您邀請的對象可以存取共享資料夾及其內容。您可以將任何的一般資料夾設為共享資料夾,或是接受別人的邀請,加入他們的共享資料夾。當您要和其他人共享某個資料夾時,Dropbox 會提示您輸入對方的電子郵件地址。當受邀人接受了您的邀請,該共享資料夾就會出現在他們的 Dropbox 帳戶裡,就跟您的資料夾一模一樣。不論這個資料夾有何變動,都會同步反映在所有成員的共享資料夾中。透過這種方式,您就能輕鬆與其他人合作進行某個專案或共享任何檔案。

您可以透過唯讀權限設定,防止其他成員新增、編輯或刪除您共享資料夾中的檔案。

僅限 Windows 和 Mac 使用者

透過 Dropbox 協作圖示,查看您的檔案是否在共享資料夾中。按一下 Dropbox 協作圖示,開啟彈出式視窗,便可在視窗中看到有多少人與您一同分享該檔案。

按一下協作圖示中的 [共享資料夾設定] 即可前往 dropbox.com。您可以在 dropbox.com 上檢視您與之共享資料夾和檔案的使用者名單。

分享連結

與共享資料夾不同的地方是:透過連結所檢視的檔案或資料夾僅供唯讀;也就是說使用者只能檢視與下載,不能更改內容。

分享連結是您的帳戶裡獨一無二的連結網址,別人幾乎不可能會猜出這類網址。您可以和其他人分享這些連結,不管對方有無 Dropbox 帳戶,都可以檢視和下載連結內容。

資料夾的分享連結讓他人可以存取該資料夾及其內容,也包含其中的子資料夾和該子資料夾中的檔案。

您可以在 dropbox.com 上輕鬆查看您曾分享過哪些檔案和資料夾的連結:「分享對象」欄位下方會出現連結圖示。

Dropbox Professional 與 Dropbox Business 使用者

您可以透過密碼到期日設定,控制存取分享連結的對象,以及存取的時限。

選擇您的作業系統來取得更多資訊:

Linux

如何分辨 Linux 上的各種 Dropbox 資料夾

個人資料夾

個人資料夾

共用資料夾

共用資料夾

分享連結

分享連結

Mac

如何分辨 Mac 上的各種 Dropbox 資料夾

個人資料夾

個人資料夾

共用資料夾

共用資料夾

分享連結

分享連結

Windows

如何分辨 Windows 上的各種 Dropbox 資料夾

個人資料夾

個人資料夾

共用資料夾

共用資料夾

分享連結

分享連結

使用第三方應用程式存取

有些與 Dropbox 整合的第三方應用程式,會詢問是否可以存取您的 Dropbox 帳戶。要允許存取權限,您需要登入您的 Dropbox 帳戶,並按下 [授權] 按鈕。您可以瀏覽帳戶設定裡的 [已連結應用程式],檢視您曾經授權過的應用程式,並自行斟酌是否要撤銷其存取權限。

很遺憾聽到這個消息。若有什麼可以改善的地方,請告訴我們:

感謝您的意見!請告訴我們這篇文章在哪方面對您有幫助:

感謝您的意見。

社群解答
    社群解答

      其他取得協助的方式

      社群

      Twitter 支援服務

      引導式說明

      其他取得協助的方式

      社群

      Twitter 支援服務

      引導式說明

      其他取得協助的方式

      社群

      Twitter 支援服務

      聯絡支援團隊

Shared vs. private folders

By default, anything you store in your Dropbox account is private—only you can access it. However, you can use shared folders to collaborate with others on the stuff in your Dropbox account. Only people you invite can access your shared folders.

Private folders

Private folders work just like any other folder on your hard drive. Move, copy, and rename the folders and its contents just like you would any other folder. As long as the folder is in the Dropbox folder, and Dropbox is running, everything in it will be synced online and to your other computers.

Private folders can't be accessed publicly. Everything in these folders is as secure as any other file on your hard drive and accessible via dropbox.com only if you're logged in. Private folders can become shared folders, and you can share files in a private folder using shared links.

Shared folders

Shared folders and their contents are available only to those you invite. You can make any normal folder a shared folder, or you can accept someone else's invitation to join their shared folder. When you share a folder, you're prompted to enter the email addresses of those you want to share your folder with. Once the recipients accept your invitation, the shared folder appears in their Dropbox account just as it does in yours. Any changes made to the shared folder are synced to anyone else who joined the folder. It's a great way to collaborate on a project and/or share files with others.

You can prevent other members of your shared folders from adding, editing, or deleting files by setting view-only permissions.

Windows and Mac only

Use the Dropbox badge to see if your file is in a shared folder. Clicking on the Dropbox badge opens a pop-out window where you can see the number of people sharing the file with you.

Click on Shared Folder Settings in the Badge to go to dropbox.com. On dropbox.com, you can view the names of those you share the folder and file with.

Shared links

Unlike shared folders, linked files and folders are read-only, meaning users can view and download them, but can't change their contents.

Shared links are unique to your account, and while it's highly unlikely that people could ever guess the link, the links themselves are transferable and could be viewed and downloaded by anyone with or without a Dropbox account.

Links to folders allow outside access not only to the folder and its contents, but any sub-folders and files inside those sub-folders, too.

On dropbox.com, you can easily see which files and folders you've shared a link to in the past: a link icon will appear under the Shared with column.

Dropbox Professional and Dropbox Business users

You can control who has access to your shared links and for how long by setting passwords and expirations.

Select your operating system for more information:

Linux

How to tell Dropbox folders apart on Linux

Private folder

Private folder

Shared folder

Shared folder

Shared link

Shared link

Mac

How to tell Dropbox folders apart on Mac

Private folder

Private folder

Shared folder

Shared folder

Shared link

Shared link

Windows

How to tell Dropbox folders apart on Windows

Private folder

Private folder

Shared folder

Shared folder

Shared link

Shared link

Access via third-party apps

Some third party apps with Dropbox integration will ask for permission to access your Dropbox account. To grant access, you'll need to log in to your Dropbox account and explicitly click the Authorize button when prompted. You can visit the Apps linked section of your account settings to review the apps you've granted permission to and revoke access at your discretion.

Did this article answer your question?

We’re sorry to hear that. Let us know how we can improve:

Thanks for your feedback!

Community answers
    Community answers

      Other ways to get help

      Community

      Twitter support

      Guided help