彈性 IT 管理

Dropbox 企業主控台為您的整個組織提供集中管理和安全控制,以及適用於個別工作團隊的多元性管理工具。

能見度、控制及彈性

組織結構複雜時,IT 工作團隊必須賦予個別工作團隊自主空間,同時維持稽核、安全性、政策和部署的集中管理。Dropbox 可協助您的企業在能見度和控制之間取得彈性靈活的平衡,讓每個人發揮最佳工作表現。

集中管理部署

Dropbox 提供集中的企業主控台,讓 IT 工作團隊在整個組織中管理多個執行個體。管理員可透過主控台,在組織內存取 Dropbox 活動的整合式檢視。這不僅能簡化大規模的 IT 管理,同時可讓企業自訂反映複雜組織層級的 Dropbox 部署。

管理安全性設定和控制

維護安全性政策是管理複雜組織結構的主要挑戰之一。因此 Dropbox 安全性設定和控制是專為提升多個執行個體能見度所設計,讓管理員深入廣泛地瞭解組織內的事務。

啟用授權和彈性

隨著組織逐步發展,一體適用的管理政策變得越來越不實用。Dropbox 提供企業與執行個體層級的設定管理功能來因應這個問題。執行個體管理員可以自訂工作團隊設定以滿足他們特定的需求,而不會影響企業層級所需的控制和能見度。

Flexible IT management

The Dropbox enterprise console gives you centralized management and security controls for your entire organization, along with versatile admin tools for individual teams.

Visibility, control—and flexibility

When you have complex organizational structures, your IT team needs to give individual teams autonomy while maintaining centralized management of auditing, security policies, and deployment. Dropbox helps your business balance visibility and control with flexibility, so everyone can do their best work.

Centrally manage deployments

Dropbox provides a centralized enterprise console that allows IT teams to manage multiple instances across the organization. Through this console, admins can access a unified view of Dropbox activity within their organization. This both simplifies IT management at scale and allows businesses to customize Dropbox deployments to mirror complex organizational hierarchies. 

Administer security settings and controls

Maintaining security policies is one of the primary challenges of managing complex organizational structures. So Dropbox security settings and controls were designed to expand visibility across multiple instances, giving admins a broad awareness of what’s happening across their organizations.

Enable delegation and flexibility

As your organization evolves, one-size-fits-all IT management policies become less and less practical. Dropbox tackles this by allowing settings to be managed at both the enterprise and instance level. Admins for instances can customize team settings to meet their specific needs, without compromising the control and visibility needed at the enterprise level.