使命 我們致力於設計更前瞻的工作形式。

我們的故事

Dropbox 正在組建全球首創的智慧協作空間。

對於 2007 年剛起步的我們來說,改善人們的工作流程就是要設計出能輕鬆保持檔案同步的方法。現在,這個目標則代表著設計出可減輕忙碌的工作負擔,讓人們專注於重要工作的產品。

多數所謂的「生產力工具」,其實反而會造成阻礙。這些工具會過度發送通知、令人分心、打斷工作團隊的工作流程,害您每天為了追蹤意見,必須在不同應用程式之間切換。忙碌應該留給更有意義的事,而非這樣瞎忙。這一點正是我們想改變的。

我們相信還有更前瞻的工作形式。Dropbox 協助人們變得條理分明、維持專注,並與他們的工作團隊保持同步。

我們的工作團隊

Drew Houston

共同創辦人暨執行長

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

2007 年時,Drew 與夥伴共同創辦了 Dropbox。在他的帶領下,原本一個簡單的點子,現已成為擁有全球數億使用者的服務。Drew 負責訂定我們公司的大方向和產品策略。

Drew Houston

共同創辦人暨執行長

2007 年時,Drew 與夥伴共同創辦了 Dropbox。在他的帶領下,原本一個簡單的點子,現已成為擁有全球數億使用者的服務。Drew 負責訂定我們公司的大方向和產品策略。

Arash Ferdowsi

共同創辦人

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Arash 在 2007 年共同創辦了 Dropbox,一路上堅持不懈,為 Dropbox 打造優質的使用者體驗與企業文化。在他的領導下,我們的產品規模呈指數成長,同時仍能維持一貫的簡潔和穩固。

Arash Ferdowsi

共同創辦人

Arash 在 2007 年共同創辦了 Dropbox,一路上堅持不懈,為 Dropbox 打造優質的使用者體驗與企業文化。在他的領導下,我們的產品規模呈指數成長,同時仍能維持一貫的簡潔和穩固。

Quentin Clark

技術長

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Quentin 領導我們的工程、產品和設計團隊。加入 Dropbox 之前,他曾為 Microsoft 和 SAP 監督價值數十億美元的業務,也曾負責管理大規模系統架構與商業應用程式。

Quentin Clark

技術長

Quentin 領導我們的工程、產品和設計團隊。加入 Dropbox 之前,他曾為 Microsoft 和 SAP 監督價值數十億美元的業務,也曾負責管理大規模系統架構與商業應用程式。

Melanie Collins

人力副總裁

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Melanie 負責監督我們的國際人力團隊,包括人力運營小組、招募小組和多元性與平等包容小組。她到 Dropbox 任職之前是在 Apple 和 GE 擔任人資主管。

Melanie Collins

人力副總裁

Melanie 負責監督我們的國際人力團隊,包括人力運營小組、招募小組和多元性與平等包容小組。她到 Dropbox 任職之前是在 Apple 和 GE 擔任人資主管。

Yamini Rangan

首席顧客長

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Yamini 在 Dropbox 負責的客戶導向方面的業務,包含銷售、行銷、客戶體驗、合作伙伴關係,及企業策略與營運。加入 Dropbox 以前,她曾在 Workday 擔任銷售策略與營運副總裁。

Yamini Rangan

首席顧客長

Yamini 在 Dropbox 負責的客戶導向方面的業務,包含銷售、行銷、客戶體驗、合作伙伴關係,及企業策略與營運。加入 Dropbox 以前,她曾在 Workday 擔任銷售策略與營運副總裁。

Ajay Vashee

財務長

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Ajay 負責帶領 Dropbox 的財務營運和策略部門,包括會計、企業成長、投資關係、財務規劃和分析、稅務、及不動產團隊。加入 Dropbox 以前,他曾任職於摩根士丹利和 NEA 投資公司的投資銀行和創投部門。

Ajay Vashee

財務長

Ajay 負責帶領 Dropbox 的財務營運和策略部門,包括會計、企業成長、投資關係、財務規劃和分析、稅務、及不動產團隊。加入 Dropbox 以前,他曾任職於摩根士丹利和 NEA 投資公司的投資銀行和創投部門。

Bart Volkmer

法務長

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Bart 負責領導 Dropbox 的法務、信賴與安全、和公共政策團隊。加入 Dropbox 之前,他在 Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati 律師事務所工作,擔任各種科技公司的法律顧問。

Bart Volkmer

法務長

Bart 負責領導 Dropbox 的法務、信賴與安全、和公共政策團隊。加入 Dropbox 之前,他在 Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati 律師事務所工作,擔任各種科技公司的法律顧問。

Lin-Hua Wu

公關副總裁

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Lin-Hua 負責領導 Dropbox 的公關部門。她負責管理我們的組織、產品、國際、分析關係及內部溝通團隊。她先前曾在 Square, Inc. 擔任企業公關主任,也曾是 Brunswick Group 合夥人。

Lin-Hua Wu

公關副總裁

Lin-Hua 負責領導 Dropbox 的公關部門。她負責管理我們的組織、產品、國際、分析關係及內部溝通團隊。她先前曾在 Square, Inc. 擔任企業公關主任,也曾是 Brunswick Group 合夥人。

理事會

Drew Houston

共同創辦人暨執行長

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

2007 年時,Drew 與夥伴共同創辦了 Dropbox。在他的帶領下,原本一個簡單的點子,現已成為擁有全球數億使用者的服務。Drew 負責訂定我們公司的大方向和產品策略。

Drew Houston

共同創辦人暨執行長

2007 年時,Drew 與夥伴共同創辦了 Dropbox。在他的帶領下,原本一個簡單的點子,現已成為擁有全球數億使用者的服務。Drew 負責訂定我們公司的大方向和產品策略。

Arash Ferdowsi

共同創辦人

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Arash 在 2007 年共同創辦了 Dropbox,一路上堅持不懈,為 Dropbox 打造優質的使用者體驗與企業文化。在他的領導下,我們的產品規模呈指數成長,同時仍能維持一貫的簡潔和穩固。

Arash Ferdowsi

共同創辦人

Arash 在 2007 年共同創辦了 Dropbox,一路上堅持不懈,為 Dropbox 打造優質的使用者體驗與企業文化。在他的領導下,我們的產品規模呈指數成長,同時仍能維持一貫的簡潔和穩固。

Don Blair

NIKE 前財務長

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Don 擁有超過三十年的經驗,領導全球消費者業務的財務及策略部門。擔任 NIKE 財務長和參與百事公司全球業務的時期,Don 成功打造出利潤不斷增長的企業,不僅為股東帶來長期價值,也為公司贏得消費者的青睞。

Don Blair

NIKE 前財務長

Don 擁有超過三十年的經驗,領導全球消費者業務的財務及策略部門。擔任 NIKE 財務長和參與百事公司全球業務的時期,Don 成功打造出利潤不斷增長的企業,不僅為股東帶來長期價值,也為公司贏得消費者的青睞。

Lisa Campbell

Autodesk 行銷長與企業策略資深副總裁

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Lisa 是軟體產業的高級主管,擁有超過 20 年的經驗。Lisa 身為 Autodesk 行銷長與企業策略資深副總裁,需為公司構築整體行銷與策略發展藍圖。她也具備多元的經驗,曾協助財星雜誌的 500 大企業與新創公司的品牌轉型、新產品上市與商業模式推行工作。

Lisa Campbell

Autodesk 行銷長與企業策略資深副總裁

Lisa 是軟體產業的高級主管,擁有超過 20 年的經驗。Lisa 身為 Autodesk 行銷長與企業策略資深副總裁,需為公司構築整體行銷與策略發展藍圖。她也具備多元的經驗,曾協助財星雜誌的 500 大企業與新創公司的品牌轉型、新產品上市與商業模式推行工作。

Paul Jacobs

高通董事暨前執行長

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Paul 是科技界公認最有遠見的領導者之一。他曾建立許多基礎技術,為世界帶來智慧型手機,讓全球連線,促成二十一世紀初的行動革命。

Paul Jacobs

高通董事暨前執行長

Paul 是科技界公認最有遠見的領導者之一。他曾建立許多基礎技術,為世界帶來智慧型手機,讓全球連線,促成二十一世紀初的行動革命。

Bob Mylod

Priceline 前財務長

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Bob 是金融、M&A 及國際業務發展專家。他曾協助 Priceline 蛻變為全球最賺錢的科技公司之一,締造科技界數一數二的成長故事。

Bob Mylod

Priceline 前財務長

Bob 是金融、M&A 及國際業務發展專家。他曾協助 Priceline 蛻變為全球最賺錢的科技公司之一,締造科技界數一數二的成長故事。

Karen Peacock

Intercom 營運長

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Karen 在團隊擴編與業務拓展方面擁有多年經驗。她在 Intercom 時,主要負責公司和產品策略及提升收益和客戶數。過去她曾擔任 Intuit 的小型企業資深副總裁,負責監督該部門所有的產品及提高年度收益。

Karen Peacock

Intercom 營運長

Karen 在團隊擴編與業務拓展方面擁有多年經驗。她在 Intercom 時,主要負責公司和產品策略及提升收益和客戶數。過去她曾擔任 Intuit 的小型企業資深副總裁,負責監督該部門所有的產品及提高年度收益。

Condoleezza Rice

前美國國務卿

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Condoleezza 是對國際和公共政策有深入瞭解的國際領導長才。她曾擔任美國國務卿、國家安全顧問,以及史丹佛大學教務長。

Condoleezza Rice

前美國國務卿

Condoleezza 是對國際和公共政策有深入瞭解的國際領導長才。她曾擔任美國國務卿、國家安全顧問,以及史丹佛大學教務長。

Bryan Schreier

紅杉資本投資公司合夥人

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Bryan 是深受科技業各大品牌信任的顧問。他在紅杉資本投資公司主責消費者及軟體科技公司。他也曾在 Google 擔任管理職,帶領公司的國際銷售團隊。

Bryan Schreier

紅杉資本投資公司合夥人

Bryan 是深受科技業各大品牌信任的顧問。他在紅杉資本投資公司主責消費者及軟體科技公司。他也曾在 Google 擔任管理職,帶領公司的國際銷售團隊。

Meg Whitman

Quibi 執行長

顯示簡歷

隱藏簡歷

Meg 三十多年來,協助了許多公司成長及轉型。她目前是 Quibi 的執行長,並曾擔任 eBay、惠普公司 (HP) 和惠普企業 (HPE) 的執行長,以其豐富的經驗服務科技產業。她也曾在迪士尼、Hasbro、和寶鹼等消費品品牌擔任管理職。

Meg Whitman

Quibi 執行長

Meg 三十多年來,協助了許多公司成長及轉型。她目前是 Quibi 的執行長,並曾擔任 eBay、惠普公司 (HP) 和惠普企業 (HPE) 的執行長,以其豐富的經驗服務科技產業。她也曾在迪士尼、Hasbro、和寶鹼等消費品品牌擔任管理職。

Mission Our mission is to design a more enlightened way of working

Our story

Dropbox is building the world’s first smart workspace.

Back in 2007, making work better for people meant designing a simpler way to keep files in sync. Today, it means designing products that reduce busywork so you can focus on the work that matters.

Most “productivity tools” get in your way. They constantly ping, distract, and disrupt your team’s flow, so you spend your days switching between apps and tracking down feedback. It’s busywork, not the meaningful stuff. We want to change this. 

We believe there’s a more enlightened way to work. Dropbox helps people be organized, stay focused, and get in sync with their teams.

Our team

Drew Houston

Co-founder and CEO

Show bio

Hide bio

Drew co-founded Dropbox in 2007. He’s led our growth from a simple idea to a service used by hundreds of millions of people around the world. Drew’s responsible for the direction and product strategy of our company.

Drew Houston

Co-founder and CEO

Drew co-founded Dropbox in 2007. He’s led our growth from a simple idea to a service used by hundreds of millions of people around the world. Drew’s responsible for the direction and product strategy of our company.

Arash Ferdowsi

Co-founder

Show bio

Hide bio

Arash co-founded Dropbox in 2007 and stewards our user experience and culture. Under his leadership, our product has grown exponentially, while staying simple and reliable.

Arash Ferdowsi

Co-founder

Arash co-founded Dropbox in 2007 and stewards our user experience and culture. Under his leadership, our product has grown exponentially, while staying simple and reliable.

Quentin Clark

CTO

Show bio

Hide bio

Quentin leads our engineering, product, and design teams. Before Dropbox, he oversaw billion-dollar businesses at Microsoft and SAP, as well as large-scale infrastructure and business applications.

Quentin Clark

CTO

Quentin leads our engineering, product, and design teams. Before Dropbox, he oversaw billion-dollar businesses at Microsoft and SAP, as well as large-scale infrastructure and business applications.

Melanie Collins

VP of People

Show bio

Hide bio

Melanie oversees our global people team, including people operations, recruiting, and diversity, equity, and inclusion. Prior to Dropbox she held HR leadership roles at Apple and GE.

Melanie Collins

VP of People

Melanie oversees our global people team, including people operations, recruiting, and diversity, equity, and inclusion. Prior to Dropbox she held HR leadership roles at Apple and GE.

Yamini Rangan

Chief Customer Officer

Show bio

Hide bio

Yamini oversees our customer-focused business functions at Dropbox, including sales, marketing, customer experience, partnerships, and business strategy and operations. She was previously VP of sales strategy and operations at Workday.

Yamini Rangan

Chief Customer Officer

Yamini oversees our customer-focused business functions at Dropbox, including sales, marketing, customer experience, partnerships, and business strategy and operations. She was previously VP of sales strategy and operations at Workday.

Ajay Vashee

CFO

Show bio

Hide bio

Ajay leads our financial operations and strategy, including accounting, corporate development, investor relations, financial planning and analysis, tax, and real estate. Before Dropbox, he worked in investment banking and venture capital at Morgan Stanley and NEA.

Ajay Vashee

CFO

Ajay leads our financial operations and strategy, including accounting, corporate development, investor relations, financial planning and analysis, tax, and real estate. Before Dropbox, he worked in investment banking and venture capital at Morgan Stanley and NEA.

Bart Volkmer

General Counsel

Show bio

Hide bio

Bart leads our legal, trust and security, and public policy teams. Before Dropbox, he practiced law at Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, where he counseled early-stage and established technology companies.

Bart Volkmer

General Counsel

Bart leads our legal, trust and security, and public policy teams. Before Dropbox, he practiced law at Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, where he counseled early-stage and established technology companies.

Lin-Hua Wu

VP Communications

Show bio

Hide bio

Lin-Hua leads communications at Dropbox. She oversees our corporate, product, international, analyst relations, and internal communications teams. Previously, she was head of corporate communications at Square, Inc. and a partner at the Brunswick Group.

Lin-Hua Wu

VP Communications

Lin-Hua leads communications at Dropbox. She oversees our corporate, product, international, analyst relations, and internal communications teams. Previously, she was head of corporate communications at Square, Inc. and a partner at the Brunswick Group.

Board of directors

Drew Houston

Co-founder and CEO

Show bio

Hide bio

Drew co-founded Dropbox in 2007. He’s led our growth from a simple idea to a service used by hundreds of millions of people around the world. Drew’s responsible for the direction and product strategy of our company.

Drew Houston

Co-founder and CEO

Drew co-founded Dropbox in 2007. He’s led our growth from a simple idea to a service used by hundreds of millions of people around the world. Drew’s responsible for the direction and product strategy of our company.

Arash Ferdowsi

Co-founder

Show bio

Hide bio

Arash co-founded Dropbox in 2007 and stewards our user experience and culture. Under his leadership, our product has grown exponentially, while staying simple and reliable.

Arash Ferdowsi

Co-founder

Arash co-founded Dropbox in 2007 and stewards our user experience and culture. Under his leadership, our product has grown exponentially, while staying simple and reliable.

Don Blair

Former CFO NIKE

Show bio

Hide bio

Don brings over three decades’ experience leading finance and strategy for global consumer businesses. As CFO of NIKE and in PepsiCo assignments worldwide, he built profitable growth businesses that created long-term value for shareholders and are beloved by consumers.

Don Blair

Former CFO NIKE

Don brings over three decades’ experience leading finance and strategy for global consumer businesses. As CFO of NIKE and in PepsiCo assignments worldwide, he built profitable growth businesses that created long-term value for shareholders and are beloved by consumers.

Lisa Campbell

CMO and SVP of Business Strategy Autodesk

Show bio

Hide bio

Lisa is a leader in the software industry with more than two decades of experience. As CMO and SVP of Business Strategy at Autodesk, Lisa drives the overall marketing and strategic roadmap for the company. She also has extensive experience transforming brands, and launching new products and business models for Fortune 500 companies and startups.

Lisa Campbell

CMO and SVP of Business Strategy Autodesk

Lisa is a leader in the software industry with more than two decades of experience. As CMO and SVP of Business Strategy at Autodesk, Lisa drives the overall marketing and strategic roadmap for the company. She also has extensive experience transforming brands, and launching new products and business models for Fortune 500 companies and startups.

Paul Jacobs

Board Member and Former CEO Qualcomm

Show bio

Hide bio

Paul is widely considered one of tech’s most visionary leaders. He helped lead the mobile revolution in the early 2000s, creating many of the foundational technologies that made the smartphone possible and set the stage for a connected world.

Paul Jacobs

Board Member and Former CEO Qualcomm

Paul is widely considered one of tech’s most visionary leaders. He helped lead the mobile revolution in the early 2000s, creating many of the foundational technologies that made the smartphone possible and set the stage for a connected world.

Bob Mylod

Former CFO Priceline

Show bio

Hide bio

Bob is an expert in finance, M&A, and international growth. He helped lead one of the great growth stories in tech history by turning Priceline into one of the world’s most profitable and valuable technology companies.

Bob Mylod

Former CFO Priceline

Bob is an expert in finance, M&A, and international growth. He helped lead one of the great growth stories in tech history by turning Priceline into one of the world’s most profitable and valuable technology companies.

Karen Peacock

COO Intercom

Show bio

Hide bio

Karen brings years of experience growing teams and scaling businesses. At Intercom, she focuses on company and product strategy as well as revenue and customer growth. She was previously Intuit’s SVP of Small Business, where she oversaw all of the division’s products and helped grow its annual revenue.

Karen Peacock

COO Intercom

Karen brings years of experience growing teams and scaling businesses. At Intercom, she focuses on company and product strategy as well as revenue and customer growth. She was previously Intuit’s SVP of Small Business, where she oversaw all of the division’s products and helped grow its annual revenue.

Condoleezza Rice

Former US Secretary of State

Show bio

Hide bio

Condoleezza is a world leader with deep international and public policy expertise. She has been a US Secretary of State, National Security Advisor, and Provost of Stanford University.

Condoleezza Rice

Former US Secretary of State

Condoleezza is a world leader with deep international and public policy expertise. She has been a US Secretary of State, National Security Advisor, and Provost of Stanford University.

Bryan Schreier

Partner at Sequoia Capital

Show Bio

Hide Bio

Bryan is a trusted advisor to the brightest names in tech. At Sequoia he focuses on consumer and software technology companies. He was formerly an executive at Google, where he led the company’s international sales team.

Bryan Schreier

Partner at Sequoia Capital

Bryan is a trusted advisor to the brightest names in tech. At Sequoia he focuses on consumer and software technology companies. He was formerly an executive at Google, where he led the company’s international sales team.

Meg Whitman

CEO Quibi

Show Bio

Hide Bio

Meg has scaled and transformed companies for over three decades. As Quibi CEO and former CEO of eBay, HP, and HPE, she brings a wealth of experience to tech. She has also held leadership roles at consumer brands like Disney, Hasbro, and Procter & Gamble.

Meg Whitman

CEO Quibi

Meg has scaled and transformed companies for over three decades. As Quibi CEO and former CEO of eBay, HP, and HPE, she brings a wealth of experience to tech. She has also held leadership roles at consumer brands like Disney, Hasbro, and Procter & Gamble.