直接跳至主要內容

在單一位置使用電子簽章功能來簡化工作流程

在 Dropbox 中建立文件並進行電子簽署,讓檔案更井然有序且更安全

具有鉛筆圖示的 PDF 檔案
簡化工作,促進更好的協作成果

只要將 Dropbox 和 Dropbox Sign 搭配使用,從建立合約初稿、生成 PDF 完稿到簽署合約的整個過程,皆能變得快速、輕鬆又安全。直接從 Dropbox 帳戶就能共享檔案、請求簽章,以及自動將更新檔案儲存回共享資料夾。您還可以將多位簽署人新增至儲存在 Dropbox 上的同一份文件,讓整個工作團隊輕鬆保持同步。您不需購買或下載任何軟體。更棒的是,您可以將 Dropbox 作為檔案瀏覽器,在任何裝置上預覽各種影片、音訊和文字檔案。

使用者於 Dropbox 介面,從產品下拉式選單中選擇 [簽署]
輕鬆地將電子簽章新增至 Word 文件、PDF 及更多的檔案

Dropbox 與 Dropbox Sign 整合,讓您可以順暢將重要文件送交電子簽署。您準備好在檔案中新增簽章時,只要選擇 PDF 或 Word 文件,就會看到 [開啟] 選單。只要按一下 Dropbox Sign,檔案便會在該應用程式中開啟,讓您分享待簽署的文件。請放心:Dropbox Sign 服務採用安全的分散式系統架構,可提供多層保障。

在 Dropbox 共享簽署完畢的文件
讓所有電子簽署文件保持井然有序且安全

Dropbox 的進階安全架構具有多層保護機制及嚴謹的加密技術,將已簽署的文件存放在 Dropbox,可確保具有法律效力的電子簽章*安全無虞。Dropbox 提供一站式服務:可產生文件及在文件上進行協作方便簽署,也可使用受信任的整合工具進行電子簽署,然後將您的簽署文件備份至 Dropbox,一切都集中在便利的單一位置。

不同類型的檔案放置在帶有鎖圖示的藍色資料夾中
電子簽章既環保又可減少成本

電子簽章不僅有助於簡化工作流程,還可以減少您的碳足跡。使用電子簽章,可減少在目的地之間傳輸文件所產生的不必要紙張浪費和溫室氣體。而且理所當然地,減少紙張和郵寄費用需求,也省下了時間和金錢。進一步瞭解電子簽章省下成本與提高效率的好處。

具有綠葉圖示的電子簽署文件

常見問題集

使用 Dropbox 在線上簽署文件有許多好處。雖然您可以個別使用 Dropbox 和電子簽章工具,但只要將兩者結合使用,不只可簡化工作流程,還能帶來許多好處。因為您已經將重要文件儲存在 Dropbox,所以可以直接從 Dropbox 帳戶傳送文件以送交電子簽署、儲存已完成簽署的副本檔案,以及在單一位置管理所有資料夾和檔案。您還可以控制有權存取特定檔案的成員、整理文件、追蹤待辦事項,及讓整個工作團隊保持同步。

在桌面上開啟 Dropbox 帳戶,然後按一下您要送交電子簽署的文件。按一下 [開啟方式] 下拉式選單,然後選擇 Dropbox Sign。

在 iPhone 或 iPad 上,開啟 Dropbox 行動應用程式。瀏覽至 PDF 檔案,點選該檔案開啟預覽,然後點選編輯圖示。最後,點選 [新增文字或簽章]。

基本上,這兩者在法律上並無不同。電子簽章和手寫簽章同樣具有法律效力。美國國會於 2000 年通過了《全球及跨州商務電子簽章法 (ESIGN),確保了電子簽署合約的有效性和法律效力。

*電子簽章法規定依司法管轄區而異,而且可能只在部分地區有效。

在 Dropbox 中啟用 Dropbox Sign 非常簡單,所有的 Dropbox 方案都提供這項功能。首先,請開啟 Dropbox 帳戶,接著選擇您要送交電子簽署的文件。接著,按一下檔案名稱右邊的 [更多] 下拉式選單,選擇 [送交簽署]。然後新增拖放欄位,按一下 [傳送],充分利用您免費的無限次自行簽署功能和每月三次的電子簽章要求。當您傳送並接收需要電子簽章的文件時,這些文件就會自動同步至您的 Dropbox 帳戶。

雖然您可以個別使用 Dropbox 和電子簽章工具,但只要將兩者結合使用,便可簡化工作流程。由於您已經將重要文件儲存在 Dropbox,所以可以直接從 Dropbox 帳戶傳送文件以送交簽署、儲存已完成簽署的副本檔案,以及在單一位置管理所有資料夾和檔案。您還可以控制有權存取特定檔案的成員、整理文件、追蹤待辦事項,及讓整個工作團隊保持同步。

安全的電子簽署解決方案

請注意:並非每項內容都提供所有語言的版本

合作者指著打開的筆電

表現榮獲獎項肯定

瞭解 Aragon Research 為什麼認為 Dropbox Sign 是數位交易管理的領導者。

下載報告
合作者在辦公室裡談話

專家建議

聽聽專家意見,瞭解如何兼顧創新和降低成本。

下載報告
握緊拳頭造型,拳頭伸出食指平衡資料夾的金色獎杯

安全簡單

深入瞭解為什麼透過 Dropbox 的創新解決方案,能使我們成為工作的最佳合作夥伴。

下載簡介

查看更多功能

具有雲端圖示的藍色資料夾

雲端儲存

強大的線上雲端儲存可確保您所有的檔案安全無虞

探索雲端儲存
文件掃描應用程式

文件掃描器應用程式

只要工作不要紙,掃描應用程式辦得到

探索文件掃描器應用程式
指定擁有者的待辦清單

任務管理

使用 Dropbox Paper 更有效率地管理待辦事項

探索任務管理功能
專案規畫範本

專案規畫範本

利用 Dropbox Paper 建立您專屬的專案時程規畫範本

探索專案時程規劃功能

Use electronic signatures to streamline workflows—all in one place

Create and eSign documents within Dropbox to keep your files more organized and secure

A PDF file with a pencil icon
Streamline your work and facilitate greater collaboration

Use Dropbox and HelloSign to take a contract from first draft to final PDF to signature quickly, easily, and securely. Share files and request signatures directly from your Dropbox account and automatically save these updates back to your shared folders. You can also add multiple signers to the same document stored in Dropbox, making it easy to keep your whole team in sync. You don’t have to buy the software or download anything. And even better: by using Dropbox as your file viewer, you can preview a wide variety of video files, audio files and text files from any device.

The Dropbox interface with a user selecting HelloSign from a product dropdown menu
Easily add electronic signatures to Word docs, PDFs, and more

Dropbox integrates with HelloSign, a Dropbox company, so you can seamlessly send important documents online for electronic signature. When you’re ready to add signatures to your files, just select a PDF or Word doc, and you’ll see an Open menu containing different apps you can use to eSign your document. Simply click HelloSign and your files will open within the application, allowing you to share your documents for signature. Rest assured: HelloSign services are designed with a secure, distributed infrastructure with multiple layers of protection.

A signe document shared in Dropbox
Keep all your electronically signed documents organized—and secure

Know that your legally binding signatures* are kept safe by securing those signed documents in Dropbox with our advanced architecture, designed with multi-layered protection and strict encryption. Dropbox is a one-stop shop: Use it for generating and collaborating on documents for signature, use trusted integrations to eSign, then save your signed docs back in Dropbox—keeping everything conveniently in one location.

Different file types being placed in a blue folder with a lock icon
An electronic signature is eco-and cost-friendly

Not only do electronic signatures contribute to smoother workflows, they lessen your carbon footprint. Getting an electronic signature helps reduce needless paper waste and greenhouse gasses from transporting documents between destinations. And, of course, when you dial back the need to supply paper and postal costs, you save time and money, too. Learn more about the cost savings and efficiency benefits for eSignature.

An electronically signed document with a green leaf icon

Frequently asked questions

There are many benefits to signing documents online using Dropbox. And while you can use Dropbox and eSign tools individually, using them together streamlines your workflow even more. Because you already store your important documents in Dropbox, you can send them to eSign right from your Dropbox account, save signed copies, and manage all your folders and files in one place. You can also control who has access to specific files, organize documents, track to-dos, and keep your whole team in sync.

On your desktop, open your Dropbox account, then click on a document you’d like to send for eSignature. Click on the “Open with” drop down menu, and select the eSignature tool you’d like to use.

On your iPhone or iPad, just open your Dropbox mobile app. Navigate to a PDF file and tap to open the preview, then tap the edit icon. Finally, tap Add Text or Signature.

Essentially, there is no legal difference*. An electronic signature is just as legally binding as a handwritten signature. The Electronic Signatures in Global and National Commerce Act (ESIGN) was passed into law by Congress in 2000 to ensure the validity and legal effect of contracts that are entered into electronically.

*eSignature laws vary by jurisdiction and may not be valid everywhere.

It’s easy to enable HelloSign in Dropbox and yes, it is included in all Dropbox plans. Enable the HelloSign integration by following 3 easy steps to take advantage of your 3 free eSignature requests each month. Now, When you send or receive documents for eSignature, they will sync back with your Dropbox account.

While you can use Dropbox and eSignature tools individually, using them together streamlines your workflow. Because you already store your important documents in Dropbox, you can send them for eSignature right from your Dropbox account, save signed copies, and manage all your folders and files in one place. You can also control who has access to specific files, organize documents, track to-dos, and keep your whole team in sync.

Secure electronic signature solutions

Please note: Not all content is available in all languages

Collaborators gesturing towards an opened laptop
Award-winning performance

See why Aragon Research identified HelloSign as the leader in digital transaction management.

Collaborators talking in an office
Expert advice

Hear from the experts how you can deliver innovation while keeping costs down.

Golden trophy of a clenched fist with an outstretched index finger balancing a folder
Safety and simplicity

Discover why Dropbox’s innovative solutions make us the best partner for the job.

See more features

A blue folder with a cloud icon
Cloud storage

Keep all your files safe with powerful online cloud storage

App for scanning docs
Doc scanner app

Take the work out of paperwork with the doc scanner app

A list of to-dos with assigned owners
Task management

Manage your to-do list more effectively with Dropbox Paper

Project plan template
Project plan template

Create your own project plan template with Dropbox Paper