安心傳送大型檔案

使用 Dropbox 輕鬆分享大型檔案

傳送檔案,不論大小

您需要向同事或朋友傳送大型媒體檔案、CAD 繪圖、影片檔案或含有大量圖片的報告嗎?要在電子郵件中附加這些大型檔案好像不太容易—甚至根本放不進去。

Dropbox 可以讓您透過 Windows、Mac、iPad、iPhone 或 Android 裝置傳送任何類型的大型檔案給任何人。只要為檔案或資料夾建立分享連結,接著複製連結到電子郵件、即時通訊或簡訊即可輕鬆傳輸檔案。或是您想直接從 Dropbox 共享檔案也沒問題。接收者可以檢視和下載您的檔案,即便他們沒有 Dropbox 帳戶也沒問題。

想要和合作夥伴或客戶共享一整個裝滿大型檔案的專案嗎?使用 Dropbox Spaces,將資料夾整理得井井有條,並讓資料夾搖身一變,成為互相連接的工作空間,將工作團隊的內容付諸實踐。Space 協作區可讓您將檔案和雲端內容新增到單一位置,可同時管理所有檔案與 Google 文件、Trello 看板,以及一切工作團隊要使用的工具。

使用者傳送大型檔案

安全傳送檔案

擔心傳送電子郵件附件後發生非您所願的情況嗎?使用 Dropbox 進行檔案共享,可讓您保有控制權。接收者可以透過您從 Dropbox 傳送的連結來檢視、評論與下載檔案,但他們無法編輯原始檔案。

您也可以用密碼保護分享連結,並設定連結的到期日。如果您想授予接收者共享檔案的編輯權限,只需邀請對方加入檔案所在共享資料夾即可。

受密碼保護的資料夾

透過您最喜愛的工具與他人共享

Dropbox 可以流暢整合熱門應用程式,輕鬆共享檔案。直接從 Dropbox 共享內容至 Slack 頻道與 Zoom 會議。

與其他工具整合的 Dropbox

預覽數種檔案類型

Dropbox 讓共享更輕鬆,也讓接收共享檔案更方便。檔案接收者可以檢視和評論任何檔案,包含 Photoshop、Excel 和 Sketch 檔案,就算接收者未安裝這些應用程式也沒問題。

預覽不同檔案類型

有了 Dropbox,您就可以輕鬆將任何大型檔案 (包含影片和影像) 傳送給任何人,接收對象甚至不需要 Dropbox 帳戶來存取檔案。無論檔案大小、內容為何,只要建立分享連結,就能傳送 Dropbox 中的任何檔案,並透過即時通訊、簡訊或電子郵件將該連結隨心分享給任何人。

可以,您可以使用 Dropbox 行動應用程式透過 iPhone 或 Android 裝置傳送大型檔案。`無論檔案大小為何,建立分享連結即可傳送 Dropbox 中的任何檔案,並透過即時通訊、簡訊或電子郵件將該連結隨心分享給您的目標接收者。

使用 Dropbox 行動應用程式,您就能夠從 Android 裝置將大型影片和檔案傳送至 iPhone,或從 iPhone 傳送至 Android 裝置。您可以透過 Dropbox 行動應用程式使用分享連結傳送任何大型檔案,包括大型影片。

有了 Dropbox,透過電子郵件上傳和傳送大型檔案相當簡單,您也不需要為了將檔案附加至電子郵件而壓縮檔案。只要為儲存於 Dropbox 帳戶中的大型檔案建立分享連結,並透過電子郵件分享該新建立連結即可。

所有上傳至 Dropbox 的檔案都不能超過您的儲存空間額度。透過桌面或行動應用程式存取的檔案沒有大小限制,而上傳至 dropbox.com 的檔案大小則最高為 50 GB。若要從 Dropbox 下載檔案,須遵守下列限制:

  • Basic (免費) 帳戶:每天最多 20 GB 頻寬和 100,000 下載次數。
  • Plus、Professional 和 Business 帳戶:200 GB 頻寬以及每天無限下載

Send large files, worry-free

Easily share large files with Dropbox

Send files, big and small

Need to send a large media file, CAD drawing, video file or graphics-heavy report with co-workers or friends? Sending large files like these by email isn’t always easy—or even possible.

With Dropbox, you can send large file types to anyone—whether it's from Windows, Mac, iPad, iPhone or an Android device. Simply create a shared link for a file or folder, then copy that link into an email, chat, or text for an easy file transfer. Or if you prefer, you can also share files directly from Dropbox. Recipients will be able to view and download your file—even if they don’t have a Dropbox account.

Want to share an entire project full of large files with partners or clients? Use Dropbox Spaces to keep you organized and transform your folders into connected workspaces that bring your team's content to life. Spaces lets you add files and cloud content together in one place, so all of it can live next to your Google Docs, Trello boards, and whatever tools your team wants to use.

User sending a large file

Send files securely

Worried about what happens to your email attachments after you send them off? File sharing with Dropbox ensures you're always in control. Your recipients can view, comment on, and download any file link you send from Dropbox but they won't be able to edit the original file.

You can also password-protect a shared link and set a date for the link to expire. Or, if you want to give recipients the ability to edit shared files, simply invite them to a shared folder with the files inside. 

A password protected folder

Share using your favorite tools

Dropbox integrates seamlessly with popular apps to make to make filing sharing easy. Share content to Slack channels and Zoom Meetings directly from Dropbox.

Dropbox integrations with other tools

Preview dozens of file types

Dropbox makes sharing easy and convenient for the recipients of your shared files, too. File recipients can view and comment on any file—including Photoshop, Excel, and Sketch files—even if they don’t have those apps installed.

Previews of different file types

With Dropbox, you can easily send any large file, including videos and images, to anyone you want—and the receiver won’t even need a Dropbox account to access the file. Create a shared link to send any file in your Dropbox, regardless of size or content, and share that link via chat, text, or email with whomever you like.

Yes, you can send large files from your iPhone or Android device using the Dropbox mobile app. Create a shared link to send any file in your Dropbox, no matter the size, and share that link via chat, text, or email with your intended recipients.

Using the Dropbox mobile app, you can send large videos and files from an Android device to an iPhone, or from an iPhone to an Android device. With the Dropbox mobile app, you can send any large file, including large videos, using a shared link.

With Dropbox, uploading and sending large files via email is easy, and you won’t have to compress or zip files in order to attach them to your email. Simply create a shared link to the large file saved in your Dropbox account, and share that newly-created link via email.

All files uploaded to Dropbox can’t exceed your storage space quota. There is no file size limit for files uploaded through the desktop or mobile apps, and files uploaded to dropbox.com have a maximum file size of 50 GB. For downloads from Dropbox, the following limits apply:

  • Basic (free) accounts: 20 GB of bandwidth and 100,000 downloads per day
  • Plus, Professional, and Business accounts: 200 GB of bandwidth and unlimited downloads per day