轻松恢复您的备份文件

别担心,我们已进行了备份

随时随地备份任何文件

无论您正在尝试备份图片集、大视频、CAD 文件或整个文件夹,都可以将所有重要文件安全地存储在您的 Dropbox 帐户中。在任何设备、操作系统或平台上均可以访问您的 Dropbox 文件,因此您能轻松地开展项目并进行协作

无网络连接?不用担心。您可以借助 Dropbox 在您的桌面电脑、Android、iPhone 或 iPad 上离线使用文件进行工作。当您重新联网时,您的文件和文件夹将会自动同步您所做的最新更改。

无论您身处何处,您都可以备份文件

让您放心无忧

遗失珍贵的家庭照片或误删工作文件(如当您遗失手机或者外部驱动停止工作时),可能会令您焦急万分。意外无法避免,但是 Dropbox 的云服务可以让您更加轻松地恢复丢失文件。当您在 Dropbox 文件夹或网络上移动或删除文件时,我们会确认您是否确实想要执行此种操作。 这样可确保减少意外数据丢失的机会。不用担心,您所有的重要文件在云存储中很安全并且已经多次备份。

文件存储

恢复文件

如果您误删、遗失或过早更新文件,无需担心。您可以借助文件恢复和版本历史功能完全无误地恢复您误删的文件或工作文件的旧版本。

默认情况下,Dropbox 会备份您所有的个人文件(包括文件的早期版本)并存储长达 30 天,而对于 Dropbox Business 用户,则可存储长达 180 天。

文件存储和恢复

文件备份是数据的副本,可用于在数据丢失事件后恢复文件甚至整个硬盘。云备份与文件备份相同,只是在线存储在云存储提供商运营的异地服务器网络中。 

简而言之,在线数据备份至关重要,因为数据不可替代。无论是敏感文档、工作文件还是家庭照片和视频,依靠在线备份服务都非常重要,如此一来这些有价值的文件总会存有副本。如果发生意外事件,您可以轻松地恢复文件,而不会丢失任何数据。

使用 Dropbox 作为备份解决方案,您可以轻松地将文件保存至云端,而无需使用外置硬盘、闪存盘或任何其他远程存储设备。在电脑上下载 Dropbox 应用后,只需将想要备份的文件拖放到桌面上的 Dropbox 文件夹中即可。通过将想要保存的文件或文件夹上传至云端,您还可以将电脑中的文件备份至 dropbox.com。

使用 Dropbox 移动应用将文件从手机备份至云端非常简单。将 Dropbox 移动应用下载到手机或平板电脑后,即可直接创建或上传想要备份的文件至 Dropbox。此外,任何上传的文件都与电脑上和其他连接设备上的 Dropbox 同步。

通过将照片从移动设备或相机复制到 Dropbox 文件夹,Dropbox 可以自动将您的照片上传并备份到云端。启用相机上传功能后,使用移动设备拍摄的任何照片或视频都将备份到您的 Dropbox 帐户(Dropbox Basic 用户需安装桌面应用)。您还可以将现有照片上传至 Dropbox 帐户,将其备份到云端。

Secure and simple cloud file backup

Rest easy—we have your back

Back up any file—anywhere, anytime

Whether you’re trying to back up an image collection, a large video, a CAD file or entire folders you can store all your important files safely in your Dropbox account. With access to your Dropbox files from any device, operating system, or platform, you can work and collaborate on projects with ease.

No internet connection? No problem. With Dropbox, you can work on files while offline, from your desktop computer, Android, iPhone, or iPad. Once you get back online, your files and folders will automatically sync with any edits you made when you weren’t connected.

backup files anywhere

Get extra assurance

Losing precious family photos or unintentionally deleting work files—like when your phone goes missing or your external drive stops working—can be stressful. Accidents happen, but cloud services from Dropbox help make recovering your lost files easier. When you move or delete a file in your Dropbox folder or on the web, we’ll confirm it’s the action you want to take. This ensures fewer opportunities for accidental data loss. Relax knowing that all of your important files are safe in cloud storage and backed up multiple times.

file storage

Recover your files

If your files are accidentally deleted, lost, or updated too early, there’s no need to worry. With file recovery and version history, you can restore your deleted files or previous versions of work without missing a beat.

By default, Dropbox backs up all of your individual files, including early versions of files, for a full 30 days—or 180 days for Dropbox Business users.

file backup and recovery

File backup is a duplicate copy of your data that can be used to recover your files or even an entire hard drive after a data loss event. A cloud backup is the same as your file backup, only stored online in a network of offsite servers operated by a cloud storage provider. 

Simply put, online data backup is vital because data is irreplaceable. Whether its sensitive documents, work, or family photos and videos, it's important to count on online backup services so there's always a duplicate copy of these valuable files. Then, if an accident happens, you can easily restore your files without any data loss.

With Dropbox as your backup solution, it’s easy to save your files to the cloud instead of using an external hard drive, flash drive, or any other remote storage device. Once you’ve downloaded the Dropbox app on your computer, simply drag and drop the files you’d like to back up into the Dropbox folder on your desktop. You can also back up your computer on dropbox.com by uploading the files or folders you’d like to save to the cloud.

It’s simple to back up files from your phone to the cloud using the Dropbox mobile app. Once you’ve downloaded the Dropbox mobile app to your phone or tablet, you can create or upload files you’d like to back up directly to Dropbox. Plus, any uploaded files sync with Dropbox on your computer and other connected devices.

Dropbox can automatically upload and backup your photos to the cloud by copying them from your mobile device or camera to your Dropbox folder. With the camera uploads feature enabled, any photo or video you’ve taken with your mobile device will be backed up to your Dropbox account (Dropbox Basic users must have the desktop app installed). You can also back up your existing photos to the cloud by uploading them to your Dropbox account.