我可以拥有多个 Dropbox 帐户吗?

如果您是 Dropbox Business 客户,答案是肯定的!您可在电脑、设备和 dropbox.com 上同时使用个人 Dropbox 帐户与工作 Dropbox 帐户。我们支持在 Mac、Windows、iOS 和 Android 系统中同时拥有个人和工作 Dropbox 文件夹。了解如何关联您的两个 Dropbox 帐户

只有 Dropbox Business 客户才能将多个 Dropbox 帐户同步到单台设备。如果没有 Dropbox Business 帐户,您可以在 dropbox.com 上以另一个用户身份登录来访问第二个 Dropbox 帐户。或者,您也可以创建共享文件夹,在多个帐户之间共享文件。

如果您意外创建了多个 Dropbox 帐户,可以将帐户合并

检查您是否有 Dropbox Business 帐户

检查您是否有 Dropbox Business 帐户:

  1. 登录 dropbox.com。
  2. 查看页面的左下角。如果您看到公司名称,表示您有一个团队帐户。如果您看到个人,则表示您有一个个人帐户。

如果您有多个 Dropbox 帐户,请检查每个帐户。找到您的 Dropbox Business 帐户后,将其关联到您的个人帐户

如何升级到 Dropbox Business?

如果希望能够关联您的个人和工作帐户,您可升级到 Dropbox Business。通过 Dropbox Business,您可以获得更多管理控件、团队文件夹等功能以及更多的空间。Dropbox Business 是一种至少支持三名用户的团队套餐。

在多个 Dropbox 帐户之间共享文件

如果需要在帐户之间移动文件,您可以使用共享文件夹来共享文件。了解如何在 Dropbox 帐户之间移动文件。

如何在一台电脑上拥有多个帐户

如果您是 Dropbox Basic、Dropbox Plus 或 Dropbox Professional 客户,也可以在电脑上对每个用户登录信息使用不同的 Dropbox 帐户。这在技术上意味着您可以在同一台电脑上拥有多个 Dropbox 文件夹,但您需要在每个用户帐户之间切换以利用 Dropbox 的同步功能。对于拥有多个 Dropbox 个人帐户且在同一台电脑上使用不同用户登录信息的群组或家庭而言,这种方法是最佳的选择。

很抱歉没帮上您。请告诉我们有什么可以改进的地方:

感谢您的反馈!请告诉我们这篇文章对您的帮助有多大:

感谢您的意见!

社区解答

    获取帮助的其他方式

    社区

    Twitter 支持

    联系支持人员

Can I have multiple Dropbox accounts?

If you're a Dropbox Business customer, yes! You can have both a personal Dropbox account and a work Dropbox account on your computer, devices, and dropbox.com. We support having a personal and a work Dropbox folder on Mac, Windows, iOS, and Android. Learn how to connect your two Dropbox accounts.

Only Dropbox Business customers can sync multiple Dropbox accounts to a single device. If you don’t have a Dropbox Business account, you can access a second Dropbox account by signing in as another account on dropbox.com. Or you can share files between multiple accounts by creating shared folders.

If you accidentally created multiple Dropbox accounts, you can merge them together.

Check to see if you have a Dropbox Business account

To check if you have a Dropbox Business account:

  1. Sign in to dropbox.com.
  2. Look at the bottom left of the page. If you see your company name, you have a team account. If you see Personal, you have a personal account.

If you have multiple Dropbox accounts, check each account. Once you find your Dropbox Business account, connect it with your personal account.

How do I upgrade to Dropbox Business?

If you'd like to be able to connect your personal and work accounts, you can upgrade to Dropbox Business. With Dropbox Business, you get increased admin controls, features like team folders, and more space. Dropbox Business is a team plan with a minimum of three users.

Share files between multiple Dropbox accounts

If you need to move files between accounts, you can share your files using shared foldersLearn how to move files between your Dropbox accounts.

How to have multiple accounts on one computer

If you're a Dropbox Basic, Dropbox Plus, or Dropbox Professional customer, it's also possible to use a different Dropbox account for each user login on your computer. While this technically means you can have several Dropbox folders on the same computer, you'll have to switch between each user account to take advantage of Dropbox's syncing features. This method is best for groups or families that have individual Dropbox accounts and use unique user logins on the same computer.

We’re sorry to hear that. Let us know how we can improve:

Thanks for your feedback! Let us know how this article helped:

Thanks for your feedback!

Community answers

    Other ways to get help

    Community

    Twitter support

    Contact support