访问 Dropbox 帐户中的个人信息

访问文件

如果您已将 Dropbox 桌面应用关联到您的帐户,您的所有文件都已经保存在您的电脑上。如果还没有关联,您可以关联新电脑以下载所有文件。如果您为文件夹启用了选择性同步,可以编辑选择性同步设置以将相应的文件下载到您的电脑上。

访问帐户和硬件信息

如果要查看的信息与您存储在 Dropbox 上的文件无关,您可以登录网站并转到您的帐户页面查看帐户信息,如帐户名称和电子邮件地址。您还可以在安全页面上查看已关联的会话、电脑和移动设备的 IP 地址,以及已关联到您帐户的应用。

访问与 Dropbox 的沟通记录

如果您与 Dropbox 的技术支持团队联系过,可以登录我们的客户服务门户获取您与我们之间的沟通记录。如果无法登录,请使用页面上的“忘记密码”链接,这不会对您的 Dropbox 登录凭据产生任何影响。

隐私信息与数据访问请求

如果您认为 Dropbox 拥有与您相关的其他信息,请发送邮件到 privacy@dropbox.com,并在邮件的主题或正文中写明“Data Access Request”(数据访问请求)字样。

这篇文章是否回答了您的问题?

很抱歉听到这个消息。请告诉我们应该如何改进:

谢谢您的意见!

社区答案
    社区答案

      Other ways to get help

      社区

      Twitter 支持

      指导帮助

Accessing the personal information on your Dropbox account

Accessing files

If you have the Dropbox desktop app linked to your account then all of your files are already on your computer. If you don't, you can link a new computer to download all of your files. If you have Selective Sync enabled for any folders, you can edit your Selective Sync settings to download those files to your computer as well.

Accessing account and hardware information

For information beyond the files that you store on Dropbox, you can sign in to the website and go to your account page to see account information like the name and email address for your account. You can also view the IP addresses of connected sessions, computers, and mobile devices, as well as apps connected to your account from the security page.

Accessing communications with Dropbox

If you've communicated with Dropbox's technical support team, you can sign in to our customer service portal to get a record of your communications with us. If you're not able to sign in, please use the "forgot password" link at that page — this won't affect your Dropbox sign-in credentials in any way.

Privacy information and data access requests

If there is other information about you that you believe Dropbox has, please contact us at privacy@dropbox.com with the words "Data Access Request" in the subject or body of your message.

Did this article answer your question?

We’re sorry to hear that. Let us know how we can improve:

Thanks for your feedback!

Community answers
    Community answers

      Other ways to get help

      Community

      Twitter support

      Guided help