公共文件夹

Dropbox 公共文件夹重要调整

2012 年 10 月 4 日后创建的 Dropbox 帐户没有公共文件夹。如果要快速共享文件,您可以使用共享链接。即使共享对象没有 Dropbox 帐户,也能访问共享链接。

Dropbox Basic(免费)用户

自 2017 年 3 月 15 日起,Dropbox 帐户中的公共文件夹将转换为标准文件夹。默认情况下,此文件夹为您帐户私有。此次转换会自动发生。

以下是您需要了解的一些信息:

  • 您的公共文件夹中的所有文件都安全无忧,不过这些文件的公共链接会失效
  • 如果有人访问您公共文件夹中某个文件的链接,将会看到错误页面
  • 要查看公共链接列表,请访问公共文件夹—此文件夹中的所有文件之前都有关联的公共链接
  • Dropbox 无法将现有公共链接转换为 Dropbox 共享链接
  • 如果要重新共享公共文件夹中的文件,请使用共享文件夹或共享链接

使用公共文件夹呈现 HTML 内容

从 2016 年 10 月 3 日开始,Dropbox Basic(免费)用户不能再使用公共链接来在网络浏览器中呈现 HTML 内容。如果您是 Basic 用户,且创建的网站直接显示来自您 Dropbox 帐户的 HTML 内容,这些内容不会再在浏览器中呈现。HTML 内容仍会安全保存在 Dropbox 中,且您可以使用其他共享方法共享这些内容。

从 2017 年 9 月 1 日开始,Dropbox Plus 和 Business 用户不能再呈现 HTML 内容,而且公共文件夹及其共享功能也将停用。在那之前,Dropbox Plus 和 Business 用户可以继续使用公共链接来呈现 HTML 内容。

Dropbox Plus 和 Business 用户只需将 Dropbox 中的文件拖放到公共文件夹中,即可为它们创建链接。您的朋友和同事可以自行选择下载文件,或在浏览器中查看文件。他们所做的任何编辑都不会影响到原始版本。但是,如果您对文件进行了任何修改,您的编辑将在链接内更新。您还可以给任何人发送链接,只需将链接粘贴到电子邮件、即时消息、网站页面中即可。

首先,您必须将希望共享的文件移至 Dropbox 中的公共文件夹内,让所有人都可以访问文件。

在 dropbox.com 上复制公共链接

  1. 将文件移入公共文件夹
  2. 单击文件名称旁边的“”(省略号)图标。
  3. 在显示的菜单中单击复制公共链接

在桌面应用中复制公共链接

Linux

在 Linux 上

如果您将Dropbox 应用程序安装到电脑上:当文件添加到公共文件夹后,只需右键单击该文件一次,即可打开菜单。然后依序选择 Dropbox 复制公共链接

Macintosh

在 Mac OS X 上

如果您的电脑上已安装 Dropbox 应用将文件添加到公共文件夹后,按住 Ctrl 键并单击该文件,然后从菜单中选择复制公共链接

Vista/Win7/Win8/Win10

使用 Windows 系统

如果您的电脑上已安装 Dropbox 应用:将文件添加到公共文件夹后,右键单击该文件,然后从菜单中选择复制公共链接

删除公共链接

在共享文件或文件夹后,如果要将文件从公共文件夹中移出,您可以将其拖放至其他地方(桌面上和网站上);或者选中该文件,然后按下文件浏览器顶部蓝色边栏上的移动,并选择公共文件夹以外的某个位置。 日后访问相关公共链接的任何用户都会收到错误消息,告诉他们文件不再可用。

重命名文件也会删除公共链接。如果需要重命名文件,您可创建新的公共链接以恢复共享。

了解更多

从 2016 年 10 月 3 日开始,Dropbox Basic(免费)用户不能再使用公共链接来在网络浏览器中呈现 HTML 内容。如果您是 Basic 用户,且创建的网站直接显示来自您 Dropbox 帐户的 HTML 内容,这些内容不会再在浏览器中呈现。HTML 内容仍会安全保存在 Dropbox 中,且您可以使用其他共享方法共享这些内容。

从 2017 年 9 月 1 日开始,Dropbox Pro、Plus 和 Business 用户不能再呈现 HTML 内容,而且公共文件夹及其共享功能也将停用。在那之前,Dropbox Pro、Plus 和 Business 用户可以继续使用公共链接来呈现 HTML 内容。

了解更多

了解上述基本信息后,您可以查看以下这些与公共链接相关的高级主题:

  • 即使您不在线,其他人也可以使用这些链接,并查看和下载您的文件。
  • 您无法链接到公共文件夹中的子文件夹,但可以链接到子文件夹内的文件。
  • 公共文件夹中的文件是公开的,知道链接的任何人都可以查看或下载。在任何时候,如果您要停止共享文件,只需将其移到公共文件夹以外的地方即可。
  • Dropbox 不会再通过 Dropbox 共享链接在浏览器中呈现 HTML 内容。也就是说,如果您创建的网站直接显示来自您的公共文件夹的 HTML 内容,您将无法再在浏览器中访问该网站。不过,HTML 内容仍在您的 Dropbox 中。
  • Dropbox Basic 帐户的链接有每天 20GB 的带宽限制,Dropbox Plus 和 Business 帐户的链接则有每天大约 200GB 的带宽限制。如果您的帐户达到了我们的限制,您的链接会自动暂时停用。我们会向您注册帐户所用的电子邮件地址发送电子邮件通知。届时,任何想要访问链接的人都将看到一个错误页面,而不是您的文件。
这篇文章是否回答了您的问题?

很抱歉听到这个消息。请告诉我们应该如何改进:

谢谢您的意见!

社区答案
    社区答案

      获取帮助的其他方式

      社区

      Twitter 支持

      指导帮助

The Public folder

Important changes to the Dropbox public folder

Dropbox accounts created after October 4, 2012 won't have a Public folder. If you'd like to quickly share files you can use a shared link. Shared links work even if the person you're sharing with doesn't have a Dropbox account.

Dropbox Basic (free) users

As of March 15, 2017 the Public folder in your Dropbox account has been converted into a standard folder. By default this folder is private to your account. This transition will occur automatically.

Here's what you need to know:

  • All of the files in your Public folder will remain safe, but public links to those files will stop working
  • If someone visits a link to a file in your Public folder, they'll see an error page
  • To see a list of your public links, visit the Public folder—any file in this folder will have previously had a public link associated with it
  • Dropbox can't convert existing public links into Dropbox shared links
  • If you'd like to re-share any of the files in your Public folder, please use a shared folder or shared link

Using the public folder to render HTML content

As of October 3, 2016 Dropbox Basic (free) users can no longer use public links to render HTML content in a web browser. If you're a Basic user, and you created a website that directly displays HTML content from your Dropbox account, it will no longer render in the browser. The HTML content itself remains safe in Dropbox, and you can share it using any of our other sharing methods.

Effective September 1, 2017, Dropbox Plus and Business users will no longer be able to render HTML content, and the Public folder and its sharing functionality will be disabled. Until that date, Dropbox Plus and Business users can continue to use public links to render HTML content.

Dropbox Plus and Business users can create links to files in your Dropbox by dragging and dropping them into the Public folder. Your friends and colleagues can choose to download the file or view it in their browser, and any edits they make will not affect the original version. If you make any changes to the file, however, your edits will be updated within the link. You can also send the links to anyone by pasting them into your emails, instant messages, and web pages.

First, you'll have to make the file available to anyone by moving the file you want to share to the Public folder located in Dropbox.

Copy public links on dropbox.com

  1. Move the file to your Public folder.
  2. Click the (ellipsis) icon next to the file name.
  3. Click Copy public link in the menu that appears.

Copy public links on the desktop app

Linux

On Linux

If you have the Dropbox application installed on your computer: once the file is in your Public folder, simply right-click it once to open a menu. Choose Dropbox and then Copy public link.

Macintosh

On Mac OS X

If you have the Dropbox application installed on your computer: once the file is in your Public folder, simply Ctrl-click it and choose Copy public link from the menu.

Vista/Win7/Win8/Win10

On Windows

If you have the Dropbox application installed on your computer: once the file is in your Public folder, simply right-click it and choose Copy public link from the menu.

Remove a Public link

If you're done sharing the file or folder, move the file out of the Public folder either by dragging and dropping the file elsewhere (on your desktop and on the web). Alternatively, you can select the file and press Move from the blue bar at the top of the file browser and choose a location outside of the Public folder. Any future visitors to the public link will receive an error informing them that the file is no longer available.

Renaming a file will also remove a public link. If you need to rename a file, simply create a new public link to resume sharing it.

Learn more

As of October 3, 2016 Dropbox Basic (free) users can no longer use public links to render HTML content in a web browser. If you're a Basic user, and you created a website that directly displays HTML content from your Dropbox account, it will no longer render in the browser. The HTML content itself remains safe in Dropbox, and you can share it using any of our other sharing methods.

Effective September 1, 2017 Dropbox Pro, Plus, and Business users will no longer be able to render HTML content, and the Public folder and its sharing functionality will be disabled. Until that date, Dropbox Pro, Plus, and Business users can continue to use public links to render HTML content.

Learn more

Now you have the basics down, here are some advanced topics on public links:

  • You don't have to be online for others to use these links and see and download your files.
  • While you can't link to folders in your Public folder, you can link to files within sub-folders.
  • Files in your Public folder are public and can be viewed or downloaded by anyone who uses the link. If at any point you want to stop sharing a file, all you need to do is move it out of your Public folder and it will no longer be shared.
  • Dropbox no longer renders HTML content in browser via Dropbox shared links. This means that if you’ve created a website that directly displays HTML content from your public folder, the website will no longer be accessible in the browser. However, the HTML content will remain in your Dropbox.
  • Links have a bandwidth limit of 20 GB/day for Basic accounts and about 200 GB/day for Plus and Business accounts. If your account hits our limit, your links will be automatically and temporarily suspended, and we'll send an email notification to the email address registered with your account. Anyone who tries to access the links will see an error page instead of your file.
Did this article answer your question?

We’re sorry to hear that. Let us know how we can improve:

Thanks for your feedback!

Community answers
    Community answers

      Other ways to get help

      Community

      Twitter support

      Guided help