檔案共享好輕鬆

安全、不費力地共享檔案

輕鬆與任何人共享檔案或資料夾

使用 Dropbox 共享內容快速又簡單。只要分享連結就能傳送各種內容,無論是相片、影片,還是壓縮資料夾或大型 CAD 檔案都沒問題,即使對方沒有 Dropbox 帳戶也沒關係。透過手機、平板電腦或電腦,即可隨處共享。

不同於電子郵件附件,您不需要擔心檔案大小限制,您可以共享與儲存空間上限一樣大的檔案 (2 GB 以上)。Dropbox Showcase 還可以讓您將多個專案檔案放在一起,加上您自己的標誌和圖案,就變成一份自製簡報。

 

共享任何檔案

即時掌握共享檔案的更新

瞭解他人何時變更檔案。雲端檔案共享功能可以讓您立即看到誰新增、編輯、刪除、重新命名或移動了檔案。共享檔案的任何變更都會自動更新,並同步給所有接收者。且作品集可讓您追蹤有哪些人在檢視、下載、評論您所共享的工作。 

更新共享檔案

整理共享資料夾

Dropbox 是個絕佳空間,有助團隊在集中的單一位置上整理檔案。團隊成員可以輕鬆檢視所有檔案的位置,以及哪些是需要處理的最新檔案。

  • 共享資料夾: 您正與多人合作處理檔案需求高的專案嗎?共享資料夾提供所有人充足的工作空間,使其可透過共享內容、新增資料夾說明與指派待辦事項進行協作。您對於資料夾的編輯會立刻同步給其他成員,協作快速又簡單。 
  • 群組: 藉由建立群組、新增成員清單,並邀請群組使用共享資料夾,輕鬆與相關人員分享內容。
整理共享檔案

控制共享內容

  • 管理資料夾權限:透過多重資料夾權限,確保與人共享資料夾的安全。選擇要給接收者資料夾的編輯或唯讀權限。
  • 共享權限設定:以電子郵件附件形式傳送檔案可能會危及資料安全。Dropbox 可以讓您以唯讀權限共享檔案或資料夾連結。另外,您可以為分享連結設定存取密碼、到期日及停用下載功能。
  • 細緻的資料夾權限:共享特定子資料夾,而無須授予上層資料夾的權限。例如,只讓廠商只能存取「繪圖設計」大資料夾下的一個「最終影像」子資料夾。
dropbox 安全性

什麼是檔案共享?

檔案共享是公開或私人共享數位資訊或資源的方式。常見的檔案共享方式包含透過網頁、可卸除式隨身碟、FTP 伺服器或端對端網路。現今最方便的檔案共享方式就是透過網路或雲端檔案共享,使用者可以在網路上授予檔案和內容的存取給其他人。Dropbox 可作為線上或雲端檔案共享系統使用。

我該如何透過 Dropbox 傳送或共享檔案?

您可以輕鬆從 Dropbox 隨心傳送或與任何人共享檔案,就算他們沒有 Dropbox 帳戶也沒關係。只要建立分享連結,就能傳送 Dropbox 中的任何檔案,並透過即時通訊、簡訊或電子郵件將該連結隨心分享給任何人。任何有共享連結的人均可檢視並下載檔案。 

我該如何共享 Dropbox 資料夾?

隨心與任何人共享 Dropbox 資料夾很簡單。為您欲共享的資料夾建立共享連結,並透過電子郵件、即時通訊或簡訊將該連結隨心分享給任何人。任何有連結的人均可檢視並下載您共享的資料夾內容。 

我可以與任何不具 Dropbox 帳戶的人共享資料夾嗎?

您可以隨心與任何人共享檔案和資料夾,連那些沒有 Dropbox 帳戶的人也不例外。只要透過電子郵件、即時通訊或簡訊傳送您希望他們看到的檔案或資料夾共享連結即可。

Stress-free file sharing

Share files securely and effortlessly in real-time

Share any file or folder easily, with anyone

File sharing with Dropbox is quick and simple. By just sharing a link, you can send anything – from photos and videos to zipped folders and large CAD files – with anyone, even if they don’t have a Dropbox account. Share links and files from anywhere, using your phone, tablet or computer.

And unlike email attachments, you don’t have to worry about file size limits—share files as large as your cloud storage space quota (2 GB and up).

Share any files

Get real-time updates when you share files

Find out exactly when someone has made changes to a file. With cloud file sharing services from Dropbox, you’ll immediately see who’s added, edited, deleted, renamed, or moved an online file. Any changes made to a shared file will be automatically updated and synced for all recipients.

updates on shared files

Organize shared folders

Dropbox cloud storage is a great place to help teams get organized and add files to one central location. It’s easy for team members to see where everything is, and which files are the most recent—and in need of immediate attention.

  • Shared folders: Working on a file-heavy project with several team members? Shared folders give everyone rich workspaces where they can get coordinated by uploading content, sharing files, adding folder descriptions, and assigning to-dos. And any edits you make within the folder will be immediately synced to other members, for quick and easy collaboration in real-time.
  • Groups: With Dropbox, you can easily upload files and share materials with relevant parties by creating a group, adding a list of members, and inviting the group to shared folders.
organize shared files

Control what you share

  • Manage folder permissions: Ensure secure folder sharing with multiple folder permissions. Choose if you want to give recipients editing or view-only access to your folder and manage your sharing options.
  • Sharing options and controls: Sending a file as an email attachment can put your data’s security at risk. With Dropbox, you can share a link to a file or folder that is limited to view-only access. Plus, you can add password protection to a shared link, set a link expiration date and disable downloads.
  • Granular folder permissions: Share a specific subfolder without giving access to the entire folder it lives within. Give your vendors access to just one “Final Images” subfolder, for example, located inside your larger “Graphic Design” folder.
dropbox security

File sharing is the public or private sharing of digital information or resources. Common ways to share files include the web, removable USB drives, FTP servers, or peer-to-peer networks. The most convenient method used today is online or cloud file sharing or file transfer, a way to grant access to files and content from one user to another over the internet. Dropbox can be used as a cloud file sharing system and an online backup storage service.

It’s simple to send or share files from Dropbox with anyone you want—and they don’t even need a Dropbox account. Create a shared link from your Dropbox desktop or mobile app for iOS or Android and share that link via chat, text, or email. Anyone with the shared link can view and download the file.

Sharing a Dropbox folder with anyone you want is easy. Create a shared link to the folder you want to share, and then send the shared link via email, chat, or text to whomever you like. Anyone with the link can view and download the content of the folder you’ve shared.

You can share files and folders with anyone you like, including people without Dropbox accounts for file storage. Simply send them a shared link to the file or folder via email, chat, or text.