以 Dropbox Education 建立教職員生之間的緊密協作

透過 Dropbox Education 安全的協作平台,推動跨校區學習及創新研究。

Dropbox Education
以 Dropbox Education 建立教職員生之間的緊密協作

全球透過 Dropbox Education 互通有無的校園

UCL
劍橋大學
杜倫大學
皇家哈洛威學院
IESE 商學院

加州州立大學富勒頓分校利用 Dropbox Education 開創跨校區協作新局


提升生產力與學習效率

輕鬆存取

隨時隨地存取

無論連線或離線,使用者都可以透過任何裝置存取 Dropbox。系統會將檔案同步至各裝置,而且上傳檔案不受大小限制,讓老師和學生編輯任何類型的檔案,不論是論文或大型資料集都沒問題。快為您的校園配備我們超直覺、老師學生都喜愛的解決方案吧!

教職員的生產力

釋放教職員深層潛力

採用能促進學生、職員、研究夥伴參與及溝通的工具,進而帶動教職員工作成效。Dropbox 讓教職員省下事務管理的時間,專注於教學與研究。

全球協作

參與全球網絡

檔案分享和協作變得簡單無比。教授、學生和外部夥伴皆可輕鬆協作,就算沒有 Dropbox 帳戶也無妨。透過方便好用的協作工具及零阻礙的分享功能,推動跨校區研究與創新動能。

與您最愛用的應用程式相互整合

輕鬆接軌現行工作流程,省時又省力。Dropbox 能與學校已在使用的一流學習管理系統與工具整合,不管是 BlackboardOffice 365、還是 Turnitin 都沒問題。

觀賞實況教學影片,瞭解 Dropbox 如何與 Blackboard 無縫整合,幫助亞利桑那州州立大學及其他學校同步資訊。

教育應用程式整合

管理使用者並保護資料

能見度和控制功能

Dropbox Education 提供 IT 人員所需的管理工具。只要透過集所有功能於一身的管理員主控台,就能輕鬆管理使用者、監控活動並控制共享權限

進階安全防護機制

Dropbox 的進階安全架構具有多層式防護機制以及嚴謹的加密技術,能確實守護資料安全。不論是需要檔案保護、身分識別管理或其他功能,都有適合的合作夥伴產品可供整合。

信賴和法規遵循

Dropbox 的服務符合 FERPA、COPPA、HIPAA、HITECH、ISO 27001 和 ISO 27018 等最獲普遍接受的標準及規定。瞭解詳情

管理兩步驟驗證

Dropbox 是我們大學好評推薦的協作及檔案儲存解決方案。我們透過 Dropbox 與 Cloudlock 整合,讓本校安全部署 Dropbox 的同時,能滿足資料合規條件與安全需求,而且完全不影響網頁、桌面與行動版的使用者體驗。

常見問題集

Dropbox Education 和 Dropbox Business 有何不同?

Dropbox Education 是專為教育機構及學校所設計的方案。您可以購買符合您團隊所需的儲存空間,並享有最多 120 天的檔案版本紀錄功能。Dropbox Education 讓您按照預算部署團隊帳戶。

若使用 Dropbox Education,我的團隊能擁有多少儲存空間?

Dropbox Education 會依據團隊大小,提供適合的共享儲存空間。成員達 300 人以上的團隊,每位成員可獲得 15 GB 的共享空間。若您需要更多空間,或是想進一步瞭解您的網域目前的 Dropbox 使用量,請與我們聯絡,共同討論最適合貴團隊的方案。

Dropbox 的定價方式為何?

若您想進一步瞭解 Dropbox Education,或是想詢問適合小型教育團隊的方案,請與我們的銷售團隊聯絡

使用 Dropbox Education 帳戶後,我可以與 Dropbox Basic/Plus 的使用者共享檔案或資料夾嗎?

當然囉!只要您的管理員允許與團隊外部人員分享檔案,您便可以將檔案與任何 Dropbox 使用者分享,就算他們不屬於您的 Dropbox Education 團隊也無妨。但別忘了,Dropbox Basic 和 Plus 的使用者會受其個人帳戶的儲存空間限制。

我是一名教授。我只想要為一小群研究室的夥伴申請 Dropbox,我該怎麼辦?

別擔心。Dropbox 適合小型研究室使用,也可以擴展成全校園方案。請填寫下方的聯絡表格,Dropbox 教育工作團隊會有專人與您聯絡,討論如何能讓 Dropbox 符合您的需求。

我該如何進一步瞭解 Dropbox Education 的安全機制?

Dropbox 最重視的便是檔案安全性和使用者隱私。您可以在 dropbox.com/business/trust 進一步瞭解我們的安全性措施。

Power collaboration for faculty, staff and students with Dropbox Education

Fuel cross-campus learning and innovative research with Dropbox Education’s secure collaboration platform.

Dropbox Education
Power collaboration for faculty, staff and students with Dropbox Education

Campuses worldwide run on Dropbox Education

UCL
University of Cambridge
Durham University
Royal Holloway
IESE

Cal State Fullerton enables cross-campus collaboration with Dropbox Education


Boost productivity and learning

Easy access

Access anywhere, anytime

Dropbox works across any device, online or offline. With cross-device sync and no upload size limits, faculty, staff, and students can work on all file types, from research papers to large data sets. Equip your campus with our intuitive solution loved by students and faculty alike.

Faculty productivity

Enable faculty to do more

Drive faculty success with tools that foster greater engagement and communication with students, staff, and research partners. With Dropbox, faculty can spend less time on administrative tasks, and focus on teaching and research.

Global collaboration

Plug into a global network

It’s easy to share documents and collaborate with anyone—professors, students, and external partners—even if they don’t have a Dropbox account. Fuel cross-campus research and innovation with easy collaboration tools and seamless sharing.

Integrate with your favorite apps

Easily plug into existing workflows, saving time and effort. Dropbox integrates with best-in-class learning management systems and tools already used in schools, from Blackboard to Office365 to Turnitin.

Watch this webinar to learn how Dropbox seamlessly integrates with Blackboard to help schools like Arkansas State University get in sync.

Education App Integrations

Manage users and safeguard data

Visibility and control

Dropbox Education gives IT the administrative tools they need. Easily manage users, monitor activity and control sharing permissions with a centralized Admin Console.

Advanced security

Safeguard data with Dropbox’s advanced architecture, designed with multi-layered protection and strict encryption. Get access to partner product integrations across data protection, identity management, and more.

Trust and compliance

Dropbox supports the most widely accepted standards and regulations, including FERPA, COPPA, HIPAA, HITECH, ISO 27001 and ISO 27018. Learn more.

Manage two-step verification

Dropbox is our university-recommended collaboration and file storage solution. Leveraging the Dropbox and Cloudlock integration allowed us to securely deploy Dropbox while meeting our data compliance and security requirements, without impacting the user experience, across web, desktop and mobile.

Frequently asked questions

How is Dropbox Education different from Dropbox Business?

Dropbox Education is designed to meet the needs of educational institutions and schools. With the option to purchase the right amount of storage for your team, and preserve up to 120 days of version history on all files, Dropbox Education allows you to tailor your deployment to your budget.

How much space does my team get with Dropbox Education?

Dropbox Education offers teams a pooled amount of storage space depending on their team size. Teams of 300 users or more get 15 GB of shared storage space for each user. If you need more space, or would like to better understand the current Dropbox usage on your domain, please contact us to discuss what makes the most sense for your deployment.

What is your pricing model?

If you’re interested in learning more about Dropbox Education, or would like to discuss pricing options for smaller education teams, please contact our sales team.

Can I share files or folders with Basic/Plus users if I’m on a Dropbox Education account?

Absolutely! As long as your team admin permits external sharing, you can share with any Dropbox user, even if they’re not a member of your Dropbox Education team. Remember that Dropbox Basic and Plus users will be restricted by their personal storage quotas.

I’m a professor. What if I just want Dropbox for a small lab group?

No problem. Dropbox can be used in a small lab, or stretched across an entire campus. Fill out the contact form below, and someone from our education team will get back to you about how Dropbox can best fit your needs.

Where can I learn more about security with Dropbox Education?

At Dropbox, data security and user privacy are paramount. You can learn more about our approach to security at dropbox.com/business/trust.