直接跳至主要內容

Dropbox Business 帳戶和價格等內容

常見問題集

「使用者」指的是您工作團隊中的任何成員,而且擁有專屬的電子郵件地址。工作團隊中的每位成員都應該要有自己的使用者授權,而且每位使用者都能將他們的 Dropbox 帳戶與自己使用的裝置連結起來,裝置數量、種類不限 (包括 PC、手機或平板等),不必支付任何額外費用。

Dropbox 提供三種不同方案,供您依工作團隊需求選用。Standard 方案為您的工作團隊提供 5,000 GB 的共享儲存空間。 針對需要更多空間的工作團隊,Advanced 和 Enterprise 方案會提供您所需的空間。

Standard 為工作團隊提供 5,000 GB 的儲存空間,加上超好上手的安全、共享和協作工具。Advanced 提供您所需的儲存空間,還有穩固可靠的安全管控功能與警告機制。 若想進一步瞭解,歡迎比較 Dropbox 方案

如果您原本就是 Dropbox 的使用者,改用工作團隊方案對您而言非常容易!您原有的內容完全不受影響,除了檔案位置不變之外,所有設定 (例如共享資料夾設定與連結的裝置) 都會維持原狀。對管理員來說,原本就使用 Dropbox 的團隊成員可以維持原來的操作方式。而沒有 Dropbox 帳戶的人,會在收到您的邀請時看到註冊帳戶的提示訊息。如果使用者原本是使用 Plus,改用工作團隊方案時,我們會透過原來的付款方式,將剩餘的額度按比例退還。

當然囉!只要您的管理員允許您與外部人員分享檔案,您便可以將檔案分享給其他 Dropbox 使用者,就算對方不屬於您的 Dropbox 工作團隊方案也無妨。需要注意的是,共享資料夾成員若不屬於您的工作團隊,便會受到自己的儲存空間額度所限。也就是說,您的團隊成員能享有更多儲存空間,可以較自由地新增和編輯共享資料夾中的檔案;不過 Dropbox Basic 或 Plus 的使用者,則會受個人的空間額度所限。

可以。Dropbox Standard 及 Advanced 方案都可供最少 3 名使用者使用,不過您不需要一次用完所有授權人數。由於授權人數可以重複使用,我們許多用戶會在手邊保留幾個,提供給承包商或客戶使用。

使用 Dropbox 工作團隊方案和使用 Dropbox Basic 或 Plus 一樣,都能輕鬆共享和協作。您可以將新的協作者新增至共享資料夾中,這樣一來對方在協作編輯時,隨時都能存取最新版本的檔案。當然,您也可以直接複製一份檔案或資料夾,傳送給他人。此外,使用 Dropbox Standard 或 Advanced 時,管理員還能管理共享權限及查看所有共享活動。

有的!如需詳情,請聯絡我們的銷售團隊。若需折扣,請提供您的 501(c)3 免稅證明副本給業務人員。

找不到您要的答案嗎?請瀏覽我們的說明中心。

Skip to main content

Dropbox Business accounts, pricing and more

Frequently asked questions

A user is any person on your team with their own unique email address. Each team member should have his or her own user license. And each user can link their Dropbox account to as many of their devices as they’d like (PCs, phones, tablets, etc.) at no additional charge.

Dropbox provides three plans to fit your team’s needs. The Standard plan gives your team 5,000 GB of shared storage. For teams needing more space, the Advanced and Enterprise plans provide as much space as you need.

Standard provides teams with 5,000 GB of storage with easy to use security, sharing, and collaboration tools. Advanced includes as much space as you need in addition to robust security controls and alerts. To learn more, compare Dropbox plans.

If you already use Dropbox, moving to a team plan is easy! All your content will stay the same — your files will stay where they are, and all your settings (like shared folder relationships and linked devices) will remain the same. For admins, your team members who already use Dropbox will have the same experience. And anyone without an existing Dropbox account will be prompted to sign up when you send them an invite. For Plus users who switch to a team plan, any remaining credits will be returned as a pro-rated refund to the original payment method.

Absolutely! As long as your team admin permits external sharing, you can share with any Dropbox user, even if they’re not a member of your Dropbox team plan. However, shared folder members who are not on your team will be limited by their own storage quotas. So while your team members will have more space to add and edit files in a shared folder, Dropbox Basic or Plus users will be restricted by their personal quota.

Yes. Both Dropbox Standard and Advanced plans include a minimum of 3 users, but you don’t need to use all the licenses right away. Since licenses can be reused, many of our customers reserve extra licenses for contractors or clients.

Sharing and collaboration are just as easy with Dropbox team plans as they are with Dropbox Basic or Plus. You can add collaborators to shared folders so they always have the most up-to-date versions of files they’re working on together, or you can send a copy of a file or folder instead. Plus, with Dropbox Standard or Advanced, admins can control sharing permissions and see all sharing activity.

Yes! Please contact our sales team for more information. To provide the discount, a sales rep will need a copy of your 501(c)3.

Can’t find it here? Check out our help center.