适合生产工作的协作解决方案

Dropbox 协作工具可让工作变得更轻松、更高效且更愉快。

为团队合作而打造的协作工具

Dropbox 协作工具有助于消除当今的数字干扰,因此,内部和外部利益相关者最终可以集中精力,并始终集中精力处理重要的工作。这样,您的团队将能够快速轻松地在安全、集中的环境中与其他团队更高效、更有创意且更有成效地合作。

将所有内容放在您需要的地方

使用 Dropbox Spaces 将文件夹转换成相互连接的工作空间,让您的所有内容得以灵活使用。无论是 PowerPoints、Google Docs、Trello 看板、Slack 频道Zoom 会议HelloSign 合同,还是其他 Dropbox 集成工具。

与任何人轻松共享链接

使用共享链接即时发送文件或文件夹给公司外部人员,哪怕接收者不是 Dropbox 用户也可以。发送文件后您无需担心,因为您可以掌控查看者信息,同时使用密码和到期日保护共享链接。

无缝协作

使用 Paper 模板,而不是搜索和重新创建旧文档。通过在一个共享文档中分配待办事项和截止日期,与您的团队进行协作。可以随时随地实时编辑、审查和批准工作以及管理项目。

将所有内容都安全地保存在云中

请放心,安全的分布式基础架构以及用于提升可控性和可见性的管理工具可确保您公司的数据在 Dropbox Business 中安全无忧。

Dropbox 帮助消除协作障碍

请注意:仅部分内容支持全部语言

IDG 研究

发现优化协作的秘决。

团队协作,更加高效

实现重要协作,并让您的团队使用他们喜欢的工具。

协作状况报告

了解如何改善团队的协作过程和业务成果。

Collaborative solutions for productive work

Dropbox collaborative tools make work easier, more efficient, and more enjoyable.

Collaborative tools built for teamwork

Dropbox collaborative tools help eliminate modern day digital distractions so internal and external stakeholders can finally focus—and stay focused—on the work that matters. Your teams will be quickly and easily empowered to work more efficiently, creatively, and productively with other teams in a secure, centralized environment.

Keep everything exactly where you need it

Use Dropbox Spaces to transform folders into connected workspaces that bring all your content to life. Whether it’s PowerPoints, Google Docs, Trello boards, Slack channels, Zoom meetings, HelloSign contracts, or other Dropbox integrations.

Share links easily with anyone

Instantly send files or folders to people outside your company using shared links—even if the recipients aren’t Dropbox users. And there’s no need to worry after you send files because you can keep tabs on viewer info while protecting shared links with passwords and expiration dates.

Collaborate seamlessly

Use Paper templates instead of searching for and re-creating old docs. Coordinate with your team by assigning to-dos and due dates within one shared doc. Edit in real time, review and approve work, and manage projects from anywhere.

Keep everything safe in the cloud

Rest assured that a secure, distributed infrastructure—plus admin tools for control and visibility—keeps your company’s data safe within Dropbox Business.

Dropbox removes barriers to collaboration

Please note: Not all content is available in all languages

IDG Research

Uncover the secrets of optimizing collaboration.

Work together, better

Enable meaningful collaboration, and let your teams use tools they love.

State of Collaboration Report

Find out how your can improve collaboration and business outcomes for your teams.