專為商務而設計的 Dropbox

  • 安全地與團隊內外的人員分享檔案
  • 採用業界頂尖的同步技術,輕鬆協作無煩惱
  • 採用企業級的資安防護技術,管理他人存取檔案的狀況

或是立即購買



輕鬆快速地分享任何大小的檔案

Dropbox Business 能讓您以最快速簡便的方式傳送檔案給團隊成員或外部夥伴。沒有檔案類型、大小方面的限制,任何作業系統皆可操作。就算接收者沒有使用 Dropbox 也無妨。他們還是可以立即下載檔案,不需註冊也毋需下載軟體。不論您要傳送的是小小的 Word 檔案,或是好幾 GB 的高畫質影片,只要寄個連結就大功告成。

在共享資料夾中零落差地協作檔案

整個團隊都採用 Dropbox Business 以後,您甚至不必再傳送檔案,只要把檔案設為共享即可。只要邀請團隊成員加入資料夾,他們就可以即時在該資料夾裡存取所有最新版本的檔案。因為我們採用了時下最進階的差異內容同步 (Delta Sync)、區域網路同步 (LAN Sync) 和串流同步,這些更新都是自動且立即的,就算是更新大型檔案也毋需等候,更不會占用您所有的頻寬。讓團隊成員手上的資料毫無落差再也不是難事!

任何裝置或系統皆可使用

來看看團隊不需煩惱檔案分享方式之後,工作效率會變得多高!Dropbox Business 可在任何裝置、作業系統和平台上運作,完全融入您團隊既有的工作方式與流程。再加上 Dropbox Business 已與成千上萬個應用程式整合,可以進一步增強團隊使用中的服務。

賦予團隊可輕鬆管理及擴增的分享機制

您的團隊很有可能已對 Dropbox 方便又強大的檔案分享和同步功能感到愛不釋手。Dropbox Business 的架構是源於操作簡易的 Dropbox,所以您不用花太多時間訓練團隊成員使用新工具。跟內部部署的解決方案不同,您不需要為 Dropbox Business 建立或維護內部架構;它也與其他雲端工具不同,因為它強大又易於操作的管理員主控台,讓您可以輕易管理團隊和擴大團隊規模。

永保您的檔案安全有保障

Dropbox Business 在傳輸及存放資料時都進行加密處理,且我們接受 SSAE 16 SOC 例行性稽核,提供客戶 SOC 2 第二類和 SOC 3 報告。 您可以為共享檔案和資料夾設定存取權限、密碼、和到期日,嚴密管控每個人對個別檔案的瀏覽權。透過帳戶移轉和遠端清除功能,確保公司的機密檔案絕不外洩。完整的稽核紀錄檔也讓您可以全面掌握團隊活動。此外,您還可以附加單一登入 (SSO) 和兩步驟驗證等驗證功能,進一步保護帳戶。


加入其他 20 萬家企業的行列,一同使用 Dropbox Business

讓您的團隊同步合作

或是立即購買

Your Dropbox, built for business

  • Share files securely, internally and externally
  • Collaborate easily with best-in-class sync
  • Control file access with business-grade security


Share files of any size, quickly and easily

Dropbox Business is a fast and easy way to send files, both within your team and with external partners. There are no file type restrictions, no operating system requirements, and no size limits. Even recipients who don't use Dropbox can still download the file instantly, no signups or installations needed. Sending the smallest Word doc is as easy as sending gigabytes of hi-def video — just send a link and you're done.

Collaborate seamlessly within shared folders

With your whole team on Dropbox Business, you can share files without even sending them. Simply invite team members to a folder and everyone will always have the most up-to-date versions of the files in that folder. Updates — even to really large files — are automatic and lightning fast without hogging all your bandwidth, thanks to our best-in-class Delta, LAN, and streaming sync. Staying on the same page has never been easier.

Work on any device or system

See how much more productive your team can be when they don't have to worry about how to share information. With support for virtually any device, operating system, and platform, Dropbox Business seamlessly works the way your team does — it just plugs into their existing setup and workflows. And with hundreds of thousands of app integrations, Dropbox Business amplifies the services your team already uses.

Get your team file sharing that's easy to manage and scale

Chances are your team already loves Dropbox for its simple and powerful file share and sync capabilities. Dropbox Business is based on that same easy tool, so you can be confident that your team will use it with little to no training. Unlike on-premise solutions, there's no infrastructure to set up or maintain — and unlike other cloud-based solutions, a simple but powerful admin console makes managing and scaling your team a breeze.

Your files are always secure and protected

Dropbox Business uses strong cipher encryption in transit and at rest, and undergoes regular SSAE 16 SOC audits with SOC 2 Type 2 and SOC 3 reports available. Control exactly who sees what with permissions, passwords, and expirations on shared files and folders. Account transfer and remote wipe ensure that your business files stay within the company, while comprehensive audit logs give you clear visibility into team activity. You can also add authentication features like single sign-on (SSO) support and two-step verification to protect accounts further.


Join the 200,000 businesses using Dropbox Business

Get your team in sync