跨内容和项目进行协作

Dropbox 与 Trello 携手,让团队保持同步并轻松协作处理项目和文件。

Trello 徽标

Trello 看板可为团队创建一个共享空间,方便他们整理、协作和共享信息,以完成业务目标。Dropbox 与 Trello 一起提供了一个集中的位置,让团队成员可以安全地把 Dropbox 文件和文件夹附加到 Trello 任务卡片上,方便团队在一个地方管理所有工作资料。

  • 减少在多个平台间移动的必要。无需离开 Dropbox,直接将已有的文件添加至现有的 Trello 卡片,或创建新的卡片。 在 Trello 卡片内轻松共享或打开 Dropbox 文件。
  • 轻松预览任何文件。即使您并未安装源应用程序,也可以直接在 Trello 中查看由 Dropbox 预览支持的任何文件格式。
  • 确保每个人都掌握最新的信息。确保您总是能掌握 Trello 和 Dropbox 上的最新更新的文件,这样可以简化项目的工作方式。 
  • 保持流程顺畅并节省时间。从 Trello 卡片的缩略图中轻松查看您所拥有的共享内容。了解您的整个项目涉及哪些文件类型,并通过直接从缩略图复制它们来共享链接。

Collaborate across content and projects

Dropbox and Trello allow teams to stay in sync and effortlessly collaborate on projects and files.

Trello logo

Trello boards create a shared space for teams to organize, collaborate, and share information to accomplish their business goals. Together, Dropbox and Trello provide a centralized location for team members to securely attach Dropbox files and folders to tasks in Trello, so teams can manage all their work in one place.

  • Reduce the need to move between platforms. Directly add a file to an existing Trello card, or even create a new card, all without leaving Dropbox. Easily share or open Dropbox files from right inside a Trello card.
  • Easily preview any file. View any file format supported by Dropbox previews directly in Trello, even if you don’t have the source application installed.
  • Keep everyone on the same page. Simplify the way you work on a project by knowing that you always have the most update to date files, whether it’s in Trello or in Dropbox. 
  • Stay in the flow and save time. Easily see what shared content you have right from thumbnails in Trello cards. Understand what types of files are involved with your overall project, and share links by copying them directly from the thumbnails.