使用集中沟通与协作工具将整个组织紧密联系在一起

在 Workplace by Facebook 中安全地共享、预览和编辑您的 Dropbox 文件。

Workplace by Facebook 徽标

Workplace by Facebook 能让您通过熟悉的沟通和协作工具将整个组织联系在一起,帮助将创意付诸实践。通过 Dropbox 与 Workplace 的集成,您可以在 Workplace 中无缝地访问、编辑和共享文档。无论何时您共享 Dropbox 链接,系统均会自动生成文件预览,同时不影响查看权限,以确保您的文件安全无忧。

  • 直接上传、下载、预览、编辑和共享文件。您可以使用 Dropbox 链接直接在 Workplace 和 Workchat 中共享大型文件,以避免版本控制问题。您也可以通过 Dropbox 管理 Workplace 中各类文件的查看权限。
  • 将 Dropbox 文件发送和共享给您的团队。使用 Workplace Extension,只需选中 Dropbox 文件,单击"打开",该文件的链接就会自动添加到 Workplace 帖子中。收件人单击此链接,即可预览 Dropbox 中的文件。

Connect your entire organization with centralized communication and collaboration tools

Securely share, preview, and edit your Dropbox files in Workplace by Facebook.

Workplace by Facebook logo

Workplace by Facebook enables you to connect your entire organization with familiar communication and collaboration tools that help turn ideas into action. Through the Workplace integration with Dropbox, you can seamlessly access, edit and share documents in Workplace. Anytime you share a Dropbox link, a preview of the file is automatically generated without compromising viewing permissions, ensuring your files are safely protected.

  • Upload, download, preview, edit and share files directly. You can share large files directly in Workplace and Workchat with a Dropbox link to avoid versioning issues. You can also manage viewer permissions of files in Workplace on Dropbox.
  • Send and share Dropbox files to your team. Using the Workplace Extension, simply select a Dropbox file, click "Open" and a link to your file is automatically added to a Workplace post. The recipient(s) can click on the link which will bring them to a preview of the file in Dropbox.