與 Dropbox 完全整合的雲端安全解決方案,提供您資料外洩防護 (DLP) 和
雲端存取安全代理 (CASB) 技術

Symantec 結合了業界最強資料外洩防護 (DLP) 和雲端存取安全代理 (CASB) 技術,提供您強大的雲端安全解決方案,讓您在 Dropbox 上也能享有高度能見度及控制功能。

Elastica CloudSOC 保護企業免受資料外洩和針對雲端帳戶的威脅。CloudSOC 確保存在您的 Dropbox 帳戶中的機密客戶資料和文件,不會因為員工和外在駭客所造成的意外事件或惡意活動而外洩。公司能發現並修正違反法規的風險,例如支付卡資料 (PCI)、個人識別資訊 (PII)、機密智慧財產權、財務、法務、和其他類型的檔案。有了 Symantec 的 DLP Cloud 和 Symantec CloudSOC,您便可以將企業級的資料外洩防護 (DLP) 套用至任何地方,不管是本機伺服器或雲端平台皆能受到保障。

  • 偵測 Dropbox 帳戶中的威脅。利用進階數據科學和機器學習技術,分析使用者活動並找出公司機密文件中存在的風險。 
  • 透過業界最強的 Symantec DLP 保護 Dropbox 帳戶。將全公司所使用的政策規定和作業流程套用至 Dropbox,妥善防護儲存在 Dropbox 中的檔案。
  • 網路管控互通性。在組織內限制未經授權的 Dropbox 個人帳戶使用公司網路,同時允許使用者透過 Blue Coat Web Gateway 或 Symantec CASB Proxy 和 Dropbox 網路控制,存取公司管理的帳戶。
  • 偵測並降低高風險使用者活動。使用者行為分析能偵測出可能具有惡意的使用者行為,進而啟動自動控制以保護您的資料和帳戶。
  • 讓員工使用偏好的工具。讓您的員工自由存取 Dropbox,同時透過自動控制和加密功能避免意外或惡意過度分享檔案。
  • 針對特定使用者活動執行事後分析。快速存取可能會影響 Dropbox 帳戶的活動,提供詳細交易資訊、強大視覺化圖表,以及大範圍的紀錄篩選能力。

Symantec:Dropbox 的頂尖合作夥伴

最適合貴公司的檔案分享和儲存平台

或是立即購買

{"en":"This page is not currently available in your language.","id":"Halaman ini sekarang belum tersedia dalam bahasa Anda.","ms":"Laman ini kini belum boleh didapati dalam bahasa anda.","es_ES":"Esta página no está disponible en tu idioma en este momento.","da_DK":"Denne side er i øjeblikket ikke tilgængelig på dit sprog.","fr":"Cette page n'est actuellement pas disponible dans votre langue.","de":"Diese Seite ist zurzeit nicht in Ihrer Sprache verfügbar.","en_GB":"This page is not currently available in your language.","pl":"Ta strona aktualnie nie jest dostępna w Twoim języku.","it":"Al momento questa pagina non è disponibile nella tua lingua.","nl_NL":"Deze pagina is momenteel niet beschikbaar in je taal.","nb_NO":"Denne siden er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig på språket ditt.","ru":"На данный момент эта страница недоступна на вашем языке.","zh_TW":"此頁面目前沒有您語言的版本。","sv_SE":"Denna sida är för närvarande inte tillgänglig på ditt språk.","th_TH":"หน้านี้ยังไม่มีให้บริการในภาษาของคุณในขณะนี้","zh_CN":"本页面暂无您所需的语言版本。","ja":"申し訳ありませんが、このページは選択した言語ではご利用になれません。","pt_BR":"Esta página não está disponível no momento em seu idioma.","ko":"현재 이 페이지는 한국어 번역이 제공되지 않습니다.","es":"Esta página aún no está disponible en tu idioma.","uk_UA":"На даний момент ця сторінка недоступна на вашій мові.","en_AU":"This page is not currently available in your language."}

Safeguard your organization against the risk of data loss and threats targeting cloud accounts

With Symantec DLP Cloud and Symantec CloudSOC, you can extend enterprise-level data loss prevention (DLP) everywhere — both on-premises and to the cloud for your Dropbox deployment.

Symantec logo

Symantec CloudSOC safeguards organizations against the risk of data loss and threats targeting cloud accounts. CloudSOC protects sensitive customer information and documents stored in your Dropbox account from data loss due to accidental or malicious activity — both by employees and external hackers. Companies can identify and remediate compliance risks, such as Payment Card Information (PCI), Personally Identifiable Information (PII), sensitive intellectual property, finance, legal, and other types of data. With Symantec DLP Cloud and Symantec CloudSOC, you can extend enterprise-level data loss prevention (DLP) everywhere – both on–premises and to the cloud.

  • Detect threats and mitigate risky user activity in Dropbox accounts. Using advanced data science and machine learning, analyze user activity and identify risks to sensitive corporate data and enable automated policy controls.
  • Protect data exposure and compliance risks. Protect your data in Dropbox with the same policies and workflows your company uses across your organization with Symantec DLP capabilities.
  • Empower employees to use the tools they prefer. Offer your employees secure access to Dropbox while protecting your organization with automated policies and encryption to prevent accidental or malicious over-sharing of data.
  • Perform targeted, post-incident analysis of user activity. Quickly assess activity that may impact your Dropbox accounts with detailed transactional information, powerful visualizations, and extensive log filtering capabilities.
  • Network Control interoperability. Enable organizations to limit the use of unauthorized personal Dropbox accounts on corporate networks, while allowing access to company-managed accounts using Blue Coat Web Gateway or Symantec CASB Proxy and Dropbox Network Control.