节省教师和学生的时间和精力,同时最大限度地充分利用贵机构的技术投资

Blackboard Learn™ 与 Dropbox Education 无缝集成,让研究人员、同事和学生可以使用他们喜爱的工具。整合这些工具,不仅能提升用户满意度,还能让全机构的用户深度参与。

  • 从 Blackboard Learn 直接访问 Dropbox 内容。通过让用户集中管理自己的内容,简化协作流程。用户还可以通过 Blackboard Learn 界面验证 Dropbox。
  • 直接从 Dropbox Education 上传作业到 Blackboard Learn。通过 Blackboard Learn 界面,学生可以直接从 Dropbox Education 上传作业。管理版本控制,确保文件提交给老师评分后学生就无法修改文件。
  • 存储和更新文件,并为文件添加权限。在线上和线下通过任何设备管理任何大小或类型的文件的权限。
  • 在所有设备间同步。用户修改 Dropbox 文件时,Blackboard Learn 会自动引用最新版本的文件。

Dropbox 高级合作伙伴 Blackboard

专为企业设计的最佳共享和存储解决方案

或者立即购买

Save instructors and learners time and effort while maximizing your institution’s technology investments

Blackboard Learn’s™ seamless integration with Dropbox Education enables researchers, colleagues, and students to use the tools they prefer. Bringing these tools together results in increased user satisfaction and deeper engagement across an institution’s entire user community.

  • Gain direct access to Dropbox content from Blackboard Learn. Streamline collaboration workflows by enabling users to manage their content in one central place. Users also can authenticate Dropbox from the Blackboard Learn interface.
  • Upload assignments from Dropbox Education directly into Blackboard Learn. From the Blackboard Learn interface, learners can upload an assignment directly from Dropbox Education. Manage version control to ensure students cannot modify files once submitted for grading.
  • Store, update, and add permissions to files. Manage permissions on files of any size or type from any device, both on or offline.
  • Sync across all devices. When users modify their Dropbox files, Blackboard Learn will automatically reference the most recent version of the file.

Blackboard, a Dropbox Premier Partner

Contact Blackboard

(800) 424-9299
Contact sales
www.blackboard.com


 

The best sharing and storage solution for your business