一款源自德国的端到端加密解决方案,可无缝与 Dropbox 集成

在文件上传到 Dropbox 之前,Boxcryptor 会在本地加密文件,为公司提供一道额外的安全防线,以便遵守内外部的各种合规性法规。

这款来自德国的加密解决方案支持所有的主要平台,且能无缝集成到您的工作流中,比如 Dropbox Business 用户管理、Active Directory 集成、自定义策略,以及管理面板提供的主要密钥。

  • 端到端的加密。在文件上传到 Dropbox 之前,Boxcryptor 会在设备上就地加密文件 — 您可选择加密所有文件,或者加密存储在 Dropbox 中的部分文件(推荐做法)。
  • 无缝集成。Boxcryptor 可与 Dropbox 无缝集成,让您在尽享全部 Dropbox 功能的同时,还能获得额外的安全保障。通过 Boxcryptor,您可以继续与团队协作,与其他人共享文件,以及在各种设备上访问您的数据。
  • 团队的绝佳之选。Boxcryptor 可向您提供一系列额外的功能(例如自定义策略、审核、用户管理、Active Directory 支持等),帮助您对团队进行管理。

Dropbox 高级合作伙伴 Boxcryptor

与 Boxcryptor 联系

sales@boxcryptor.com
+49 82190786158
www.boxcryptor.com

专为企业设计的最佳共享和存储解决方案

或者立即购买

German-based, end-to-end encryption solution that seamlessly integrates with Dropbox

Boxcryptor encrypts your files locally before they are uploaded to Dropbox, offering companies an additional layer of security in order to comply with internal or external compliance regulations.

The German-based encryption solution is available for all major platforms and seamlessly integrates into your workflows, such as user management with Dropbox Business, active directory integration, custom policies, and master key provided from an administration panel.

  • End-to-end encryption. Boxcryptor encrypts your files locally on the device before they are uploaded to Dropbox — you can chose if you want to encrypt all your files or a subset of files stored in Dropbox (recommended).
  • Seamless integration. Boxcryptor seamlessly integrates with Dropbox, allowing you to benefit from all of Dropbox’s features while adding additional security. With Boxcryptor, you can continue to collaborate with your team, share files with others, and access your data on all devices.
  • Perfect for teams. Boxcryptor offers you a wide range of additional features to help you manage teams, such as custom policies, auditing, user management, active directory support, and more.

Boxcryptor, a Dropbox Premier Partner

Contact Boxcryptor

sales@boxcryptor.com
+49 82190786158
www.boxcryptor.com

The best sharing and storage solution for your business