採用全面性的身分管理解決方案,提升員工生產力,並確保存取雲端、行動、內部部署應用程式時的安全性

有了 Centrify,Dropbox Business 客戶將能提升使用者生產力,並運用單一登入、多步驟驗證和自動化使用者佈建,簡化解決方案的部署流程。

Centrify 是企業身分防護的領導品牌,能防治今日混合式 IT 環境的網路威脅。Dropbox Business 客戶可透過 Centrify 的單一登入和多步驟驗證,為組織整體提供安全的應用程式存取環境。Centrify 能自動根據使用者在 Active Directory 或 LDAP 的角色和群組,佈建 Dropbox Business 使用者,也能在所有裝置上佈建 Dropbox 應用程式。

  • 透過單一登入 (SSO) 安全存取。採用 SSO,讓使用者以符合 IT 政策的單一組使用者名稱和密碼,從任何裝置存取 Dropbox 和其他應用程式。
  • 簡化 IT 工作流程。透過中央主控台完成自動傳送支援請求、建立使用者帳戶,並在需要時撤回 Dropbox 存取權限。 
  • 運用超簡易的多重要素驗證 (MFA)。取得可調整的強化 MFA,並可根據不同應用程式自訂政策。擁有推播通知、OTP、簡訊、電子郵件、語音等多種選擇,在不造成使用者麻煩的情況下強化安全防護。 
  • 善用企業行動管理 (EMM)。以整合式 EMM 掌控行動裝置存取狀況。管理裝置、保護原生行動應用程式,並提供完整脈絡以利做出更聰明的存取決定。 
  • 集中管理 Mac 裝置。透過單一主控台,統一管理 Mac、iOS 裝置和應用程式的安全政策。

Centrify:Dropbox 的頂尖合作夥伴

最適合貴公司的檔案分享和儲存平台

或是立即購買

Improve employee productivity and secure access to cloud, mobile, and on-premise apps with a comprehensive identity solution

With Centrify, Dropbox Business customers can increase end-user productivity and simplify their solution deployment by leveraging single sign-on, multi-factor authentication, and automated user provisioning.

Centrify is a leader in securing enterprise identities against the cyberthreats that target today’s hybrid IT environment. Dropbox Business customers can use Centrify to provide secure access to applications across their environment with single sign-on and multi-factor authentication. Centrify can automatically provision users in Dropbox Business based on their role and group within Active Directory or LDAP, as well as provision Dropbox apps to all devices.

  • Secure access through Single Sign-On (SSO). Use SSO to give users access to Dropbox and other applications from any device, using a single user name and password that complies with IT policy.
  • Simplify IT workflows. Automatically route support requests, create user accounts, and revoke access to Dropbox when necessary, all from a central console.  
  • Leverage hassle-free Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA). Get adaptive, step-up MFA with customized per-app policies. Choose from push notifications, OTP, SMS, email, voice, and more to add an extra layer of security without hassling users. 
  • Take advantage of Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM). Gain control of mobile access with integrated EMM. Manage devices, secure native mobile apps and provide context for smarter access decisions.  
  • Centralize Mac management. Manage security policy for Macs, iOS devices, and applications from a single console. 

Centrify, a Dropbox Premier Partner

The best sharing and storage solution for your business