透過直覺、瀏覽器式、拖放操作的工作流程設計工具,自動化
Dropbox Business 內外部業務流程。

Nintex Workflow Cloud 協助簡化 Dropbox Business 裡的文件管理週期程序,提升效率、一致性和可預測性。

不論是 Business 使用者還是 IT 專家,都能利用 Nintex 快速輕鬆地自動化業務流程,只要動動手指,不需撰寫程式碼就能完成。運用豐富的原生工作流程動作,支援各種行業、作業情境的核心程序,例如文件審查及核准、支援窗口、休假申請、差旅申請、報帳、維修表單等等。您可以透過 Nintex 預建的連結工具,將工作流程與多樣化的商業應用程式、雲端服務和內容存放庫整合。

  • 設計並打造工作流程,建立可重複執行的程序。有了瀏覽器式拖放設計空間,您只要直接設定就能管理複雜的資訊,省去了撰寫程式的許多麻煩,還能讓工作流程解決方案自動化,以最直覺的方式運作。
  • 深入瞭解,流程更透明。檢視工作流程狀態來瞭解目前進度,追蹤並監控工作流程運作的情況。
  • 與 Dropbox Business 和其他雲端服務領導品牌整合的預建連結工具。自動化 Dropbox Business 裡的文件週期程序 (例如審查和核准),並依需要將程序適用範圍擴及 CRM、ERP 和支援窗口等複雜的業務情境。
  • 為雲端而生的工作流程。無需加裝或維護本機硬體;您的應用程式會依據工作流程需求,獲得專屬的維護、服務及擴展。

Nintex:Dropbox 的頂尖合作夥伴

最適合貴公司的檔案分享和儲存平台

或是立即購買

Automate business processes within and around Dropbox Business through an intuitive, browser-based, drag-and-drop workflow designer

Nintex Workflow Cloud helps streamline document management lifecycle processes within Dropbox Business with increased efficiency, consistency, and predictability.

Business users and IT professionals alike can use Nintex to quickly and easily automate business processes with a few clicks, not code. Leverage a wealth of native workflow actions to support core processes across a variety of industry sectors and business scenarios, such as document reviews and approvals, help desk, leave requests, travel requests, expense claims, maintenance forms, and more. Through Nintex’s pre-built connectors, you can integrate workflows with a large range line of business applications, cloud services, and content repositories.

  • Design and build workflows to create repeatable processes. With a browser-based drag and drop design canvas, you can manage complex information using more configuration and less coding, automating workflow solutions that operate the way people think. 
  • Greater visibility and insights into processes. Track and monitor how well your workflow processes are operating by viewing workflow status to identify the exact stages of your processes. 
  • Prebuilt connectors that integrate with Dropbox Business and other leading cloud services. Automate document lifecycle processes — such as reviews and approvals — in Dropbox Business and extend those processes to sophisticated business scenarios that reach across CRM, ERP, and helpdesk solutions as needed.
  • Workflows built in the cloud, for the cloud. With no hardware to install or maintain locally, your applications are fully maintained, served, and expanded based on your unique workflow needs.

Nintex, a Dropbox Premier Partner

The best sharing and storage solution for your business