{"en":"This page is not currently available in your language.","id":"Halaman ini sekarang belum tersedia dalam bahasa Anda.","ms":"Laman ini kini belum boleh didapati dalam bahasa anda.","es_ES":"Esta página no está disponible en tu idioma en este momento.","da_DK":"Denne side er i øjeblikket ikke tilgængelig på dit sprog.","fr":"Cette page n'est actuellement pas disponible dans votre langue.","de":"Diese Seite ist zurzeit nicht in Ihrer Sprache verfügbar.","en_GB":"This page is not currently available in your language.","pl":"Ta strona aktualnie nie jest dostępna w Twoim języku.","it":"Al momento questa pagina non è disponibile nella tua lingua.","nl_NL":"Deze pagina is momenteel niet beschikbaar in je taal.","nb_NO":"Denne siden er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig på språket ditt.","ru":"На данный момент эта страница недоступна на вашем языке.","zh_TW":"此頁面目前沒有您語言的版本。","sv_SE":"Denna sida är för närvarande inte tillgänglig på ditt språk.","th_TH":"หน้านี้ยังไม่มีให้บริการในภาษาของคุณในขณะนี้","zh_CN":"本页面暂无您所需的语言版本。","ja":"申し訳ありませんが、このページは選択した言語ではご利用になれません。","pt_BR":"Esta página não está disponível no momento em seu idioma.","ko":"현재 이 페이지는 한국어 번역이 제공되지 않습니다.","es":"Esta página aún no está disponible en tu idioma.","uk_UA":"На даний момент ця сторінка недоступна на вашій мові.","en_AU":"This page is not currently available in your language."}

Mettez votre équipe sur la même longueur d'onde pour accélérer l'exécution de vos projets

Bénéficiez d'un accès en temps réel aux projets et aux plans dans Dropbox, directement depuis Fieldwire.

Logo Fieldwire

Que vous présentiez un projet à un client ou travailliez sur un chantier, vous avez besoin d'accéder à vos fichiers. C'est pourquoi Dropbox a mis en place un partenariat avec Fieldwire, une plateforme mobile centralisée qui permet aux équipes de construction de consulter et de gérer la documentation et les communications relatives à un projet.

  • Transférez, consultez et modifiez les dernières versions de vos documents dans Fieldwire grâce à l'intégration réciproque avec Dropbox. Ainsi, tous les membres de l'équipe et les collaborateurs externes sont certains de travailler sur les mêmes documents.

  • Utilisez les outils d'annotation et de gestion des tâches de Fieldwire pour suivre les changements opérés sur le site et attribuer des tâches aux membres de l'équipe. Les plans (avec annotations et photos) sont ensuite synchronisés avec Dropbox pour partager l'avancement du projet en temps réel avec l'ensemble de l'équipe.    

  • Assurez le contrôle des versions, consignez les problèmes observés sur le terrain et suivez les changements effectués sur le chantier dans Fieldwire, même si vous êtes hors connexion. 

Contacter Fieldwire

fieldwire.com

For more information, please reach out to your Dropbox representative or contact Fieldwire at info@fieldwire.com

Keep your team in sync to move projects forward

Get real-time access to projects and plans in Dropbox directly from Fieldwire

Whether you’re pitching a project to a client or working on a job site, you need to be able to access your files. That’s why Dropbox has partnered with Fieldwire, a centralized, mobile-first platform for construction crews to access and manage project documentation and communications.

  • Upload, access, and modify the latest documents in Fieldwire through a two-way integration with Dropbox to ensure all team members and external collaborators are working off the same set of documents.

  • Use Fieldwire’s markup tools and task management capabilities to track on-site changes and assign work to team members. The set of plans—with red-lines and progress photos—is then synced with Dropbox to share progress with the wider project team in real-time.    

  • Maintain version control, log field issues and track on-site changes in Fieldwire, even if you're offline. 

Contact Fieldwire

fieldwire.com

For more information, please reach out to your Dropbox representative or contact Fieldwire at info@fieldwire.com
 

The best sharing and storage solution for your business