使用 Dropbox 的云安全

为您所有的文件提供安全的云存储服务

安全的云存储

什么是云安全?

云安全是一套保护在线存储的个人和专业数据的策略、技术、软件和应用程序。云数据保护适用于本地数据中心的严密性,无需支付硬件维护成本即可保护您的云基础架构。

云计算通过软件和应用简化了 IT 管理,以远程控制和监测云环境中的数据。此外,优秀的云提供商还使团队和组织能够轻松地安全地存储数据并快速扩展。

保护云端数据

安全云存储的工作原理

云服务供应商使用互联的数据中心网络来存储和处理您的在线数据。每个云解决方案(无论是 SaaS、PaaS 还是 Iaas)都采用可根据用户需求定制的模式。常用的三种云类型是:

  • 公共云:硬件、存储和网络设备等云资源由第三方云服务提供商拥有和运营,并通过 web 交付。公共云是最常见的云,通常用于电子邮件、办公应用和在线存储。
  • 私有云:云计算的资源仅由一个组织使用。私有云可以位于本地数据中心,也可以由第三方云服务提供商托管,但云基础架构在具有专用硬件和软件的专用网络上进行维护。
  • 混合云:顾名思义,此种云解决方案结合了私有云和公共云。在混合云中,数据和应用程序可以在私有云和公共云之间移动,以获得更大的灵活性和更多的部署选项。

Dropbox 安全吗?

Dropbox 将云数据保护视为重中之重,我们在分布式、可靠的云基础架构中使用多层保护。因此,无论您是个人用户还是团队用户,我们的云安全解决方案都能为您的所有在线数据提供同一标准的保护。 

这意味着个人用户可以放心地使用我们的安全云来存储文件、共享文档和请求访问。此外,企业级加密云存储满足合规性要求,并遵循业务和国际法规的数据安全策略,让企业在使用我们云服务时放心无虞。 

安全、可靠的访问请求

Dropbox 云数据保护

Dropbox 深受数以百万计的用户和组织的信赖。从 Dropbox Basic 到我们最大的企业用户,每个 Dropbox 帐户的客户数据都受到同样高标准的云安全措施的保护。

详细了解 Dropbox 安全性

用于数据保护的云安全措施

Dropbox 云安全保护:

文件

我们提供的不仅是传统加密,还可保护敏感数据在传输过程中和静态时免受安全威胁。开发人员和应用的任何第三方访问都符合我们严格的准则,用户必须同意这些应用的任何内容访问。

隐私

我们将始终明确地描述我们收集您的信息的时间和原因,以及我们为保护这些信息而采取的步骤。我们不会将您的信息出售给广告商或第三方。

账户

我们使用两步验证来限制未经授权的访问,并为您提供一流的管理安全控制来监视帐户活动。

Cloud security with Dropbox

Secure cloud storage for all your files

Secure cloud storage

What is cloud security?

Cloud security is the set of policies, technology, software, and apps that protect your personal and professional data stored online. Cloud data protection applies the rigor of on-premises data centers, securing your cloud infrastructure without the hardware maintenance costs.

Cloud computing simplifies IT management with software and apps to remotely control and monitor data in the cloud environment. Plus, the right cloud provider also makes it easy for teams and organizations to securely store data and scale quickly.

Protecting data over the cloud

How secure cloud storage works

Cloud providers and cloud storage services use a network of connected secure data centers to store and process your online data. Every cloud solution—whether it’s SaaS, PaaS, IaaS—employ models that can be customized to user needs. The three cloud types commonly used are:

  • Public clouds—Cloud resources such as hardware, storage, and network devices are owned and operated by a third-party cloud service provider and delivered through the web. Public clouds are the most common, and are often used for email, office apps, and online storage.
  • Private clouds—The resources for cloud computing are used exclusively by one organization. Private clouds can be physically located in an on-premises data center or hosted by a third-party cloud service provider, but the cloud infrastructure is maintained on a private network with dedicated hardware and software.
  • Hybrid clouds—As the name implies, this cloud solution combines a private cloud with a public cloud. In a hybrid cloud, data and applications can move between private and public clouds for greater flexibility and more deployment options.

Is Dropbox safe?

Dropbox makes cloud data protection its top priority—we use multiple layers of protection across a distributed, reliable cloud infrastructure. So whether you’re an individual or team, our cloud security solutions provide the same standard of protection to all your online data. 

This means individuals can confidently use our secure cloud to store files, share documents, and request access. Additionally, organizations can feel secure that our enterprise-grade encrypted cloud storage supports our customer’s compliance requirements and follows data security policies of business and international regulations, such as the GDPR and HIPAA.

Safe, secure request access

Dropbox cloud data protection

Millions of people and organizations trust Dropbox with their work. The customer data of every Dropbox account—from Dropbox Basic to our largest Enterprise subscribers—is protected with the same high standard of cloud security measures.

Learn more about Dropbox security

Cloud security measures for data protection

Dropbox cloud security protects:

Files

We provide more than your traditional encryption, protecting sensitive data from security threats in transit and at rest. Any third-party access from developers and apps complies with our strict guidelines, and users must approve any content access by these apps.

Privacy

We’ll always clearly describe when and why we’re collecting your information, as well as the steps we take to protect it. We won’t sell your information to advertisers or third-parties.

Account

We use two-factor authentication to limit unauthorized access, and give you best-in-class admin security and access controls to monitor account activity.