節省空間。聰明工作。

搞定工作所需的儲存空間

釋放空間

相片和影片很容易就會讓電腦硬碟空間爆滿。如果和團隊成員共享專案資料夾壓縮檔或大型 CAD 檔案,更容易達到儲存空間上限。

Dropbox 智慧同步功能,可以讓您將檔案和資料夾移出本機的硬碟儲存空間並儲存至雲端上,輕鬆釋放電腦空間。 最棒的是,不用整天帶著外接式硬碟也可以存取檔案。

節省空間

還能離線檢視所有檔案

Dropbox 讓您檔案不離身也不離心。透過智慧同步功能,您可以在檔案總管中檢視所有檔案,即使是僅供線上存取的檔案也不例外,與一般檔案無異。只要按一下,就可以在需要檔案時同步處理檔案,或將檔案傳送至雲端,釋放出更多空間。如此可以省下管理儲存空間的時間,集中時間處理重要工作。

離線檢視檔案

有多種方式可以清除磁碟的儲存空間或釋出電腦上的儲存空間,例如刪除不必要的檔案,以及清除暫存或重複的檔案。另一種更有效率的方式則是把您不常存取的檔案儲存在雲端。Dropbox 讓您透過智慧同步,將目前未使用的檔案移動至 dropbox.com 帳戶。將您的檔案與資料夾設為「僅供線上存取」可釋出硬碟儲存空間,並為電腦節省儲存空間。您也可以使用我們的選擇性同步功能,選擇要同步並儲存哪些資料夾在電腦上。

無論您是希望使用 Dropbox 儲存空間的個人或是工作團隊,我們都有符合您需求的合適方案。我們各方案的儲存空間容量如下: 

  • Dropbox Basic:2 GB
  • Dropbox Plus:2 TB (2,000 GB)
  • Dropbox Professional:3 TB (3,000 GB)
  • Dropbox Business Standard: 3 TB (3,000 GB)
  • Dropbox Business Advanced:視您工作團隊的需求而定
  • Dropbox Enterprise:視您工作團隊的需求而定

比較方案以找到最適合您的 Dropbox 方案。 

Dropbox 智慧同步可以僅同步您想同步到硬碟的檔案,以釋出儲存空間。Dropbox 智慧同步可以將檔案和資料夾移出您的本機硬碟,並儲存在雲端上的 dropbox.com 帳戶,以釋出電腦的儲存空間。我們為智慧同步推出的最新增強功能甚至可以自動移動您有一段時間未存取的檔案和資料夾,讓您不必費心管理同步與未同步的內容。

Free up space. Work smarter.

The storage you need to get things done

Free up space

It's easy to fill up your computer's hard drive space with things like photos and videos. It's even easier to reach your storage limit when you need to share zipped project folders or large CAD files with your teammates.

With Dropbox Smart Sync, you can easily free up computer space by moving files and folders off of your local hard drive's storage while keeping them in the cloud. Best of all, you’ll still have access to your files without having to lug around an external hard drive.

save space

See all of your files offline, too

Dropbox helps you keep your files in sight, not out of mind. With Smart Sync, you can view all of your files—even your online-only files—in your file explorer, just like regular files. Sync files when you need them, or free up space by sending them to the cloud, with just a click. That means spending less time managing storage space, and more time doing work that matters.

view files offline

There are several methods you can use to clear disk space or free up space on your computer, like deleting unnecessary files and clearing temporary or duplicate files. Another efficient way to free up space on your computer is by storing files you don’t access often in the cloud. With Dropbox, you can move the files you’re not currently using to your dropbox.com account using Smart Sync. By making your files and folders “online-only”, you can free up space on your hard drive and save space on your computer. You can also use our selective sync feature to choose what folders sync and are stored on your computer.

Whether you’re an individual or team looking for storage space available on Dropbox, we’ve got the right plan to fit your needs. Storage space capacity for each of our plans are: 

  • Dropbox Basic: 2 GB
  • Dropbox Plus: 2 TB (2,000 GB)
  • Dropbox Professional: 3 TB (3,000 GB)
  • Dropbox Business Standard: 3 TB (3,000 GB)
  • Dropbox Business Advanced: As much space as your team needs
  • Dropbox Enterprise: As much space as your team needs

Compare our plans to find the right Dropbox plan for you. 

Dropbox Smart Sync can free up space on your computer by syncing only the files you want to your hard drive. Smart Sync frees up computer space by moving files and folders off your local hard drive while keeping everything in the cloud in your dropbox.com account. Our latest enhancement to Smart Sync even moves the files and folders you haven’t accessed in a while automatically, so you don’t have to worry about managing what’s synced and what’s not.