使用密码保护文件夹和文件

Dropbox 让您轻松保护和掌控所有敏感信息

使用密码保护文件夹或文件,再添一重安全保护

Dropbox 已设有多层保护措施,您最敏感的数据将安全地存储在云端,因此您大可放心。而且,当您添加密码保护时,可以确保只有您允许的人员才能通过 Dropbox 访问文件。任何人在查看或下载文档之前,都需要您用来保护该文档的密码。

受密码保护的文件夹

Dropbox 密码保护让您能控制什么人看到什么内容

Dropbox 让您能轻松使用密码保护 PDF 和其他文件,而无需第三方软件。在您共享链接,分享您 Dropbox 帐户中的 PDF、Word 文档或其他文件或文件夹之前,只需为链接设置密码,那么接收者只能使用您设置的密码打开它。 

如果您是 Dropbox Business 用户,则可以限制谁有权访问密码保护的敏感文件。而且,如果您团队之外的某个人碰巧获得了受密码保护的文件夹或文件的链接,请不要担心:除非拥有密码,否则他们无法执行任何操作。

用户请求访问共享文件夹

通过设置共享链接到期日来控制文件访问

文件发送出去后,也在您的掌控之中。当您在 dropbox.com 或移动应用上为共享链接设置到期日时,您的接收者只能在到期之前访问共享链接。在到期日之后,该链接将被禁用,并且没有人可以查看。 

保护工作资料免于轻易下载的另一种方法是禁用共享链接的下载。您的接收者将可以在 dropbox.com 上预览文件,但他们无法将文件下载到电脑上。 

设置链接到期日

设置双重身份验证以提高安全性

密码保护是控制和保护您与他人共享的文件和文件夹的好工具,并有助于防止您的机密财产落入他人之手。我们向所有 Dropbox 用户推荐的另一项安全功能是设置两步验证这不仅简单,而且对保护您的 Dropbox 帐户以及其中的所有内容至关重要。 

启用两步验证后,在登录帐户或链接至新的电脑、手机或平板电脑时,Dropbox 会要求第二种身份验证形式(除了密码之外),例如六位数代码或安全密钥。这使任何人都很难访问您的帐户。 

共享文件的双因素保护

加密文件可确保如果有人试图拦截文件或拿走文件存储磁盘,那么该数据将无法读取。另一方面,密码保护是在 Dropbox 服务内共享文件时可启用的功能,可添加额外的共享保护。数据上传至 Dropbox 时都会被加密,而您在共享文件时可以选择使用密码保护文件。

密码有助于确保只有目标收件人才能访问文件。如果非目标收件人获得了共享链接,除非您也与他们共享密码,否则他们将无法访问您的文件。为密码保护的文件添加到期日有助于进一步确保您发送的链接仅提供给目标收件人使用,而且时间段由您决定。 

密码保护有助于确保只有您允许的人员才能通过 Dropbox 访问 Word 文件。任何人在查看或下载 Word 文档之前,都需要您用来保护该文档的密码。

使用 Dropbox 为 PDF 添加密码很容易。为共享的 PDF 链接添加密码的方法为登录 dropbox.com,点击文件名旁边的‘共享’按钮,然后连接到链接设置。只有拥有您所选密码的人才能查看或下载您发送的 PDF。 

目前,Dropbox Professional 和 Dropbox Business 客户可以在 dropbox.com 或 Dropbox 移动应用上对使用共享链接的文件进行密码保护。请务必比较不同套餐,寻找最适合您的 Dropbox 套餐。

查看更多功能

文件浏览器

无需任何设备的额外软件,即可在线打开并浏览文件

发送大文件

向任何人无忧发送任何类型的大文件

发送视频

发送长视频无需压缩,简单又安全

文件权限

管理文件权限,提升文件的安全性

Password protect folders and files

Dropbox makes it easy to secure and control all your sensitive information

Password protect a folder or file to add another layer of security

Dropbox is already designed with multiple layers of protection so you can relax knowing that your most sensitive data is stored safe in the cloud. And when you add password protection, it helps make sure that only the people you want to access your files through Dropbox can access them. Before anyone can view or download a document, they will need to have the password you protected the document with.

Password protected folder

Dropbox password protection lets you control who sees what

Dropbox makes it easy to password protect PDFs and other files without the need for third-party software. Before you share a link to a PDF, Word Doc, or other file or folder in your Dropbox account, just set a password for the link so the recipient can only open it with the password you set.  

If you’re a Dropbox Business user, you can limit who has access to the sensitive files you password protect. And if someone outside of your team happens to get their hands on the link to a password protected folder or file, don’t worry: They can’t do anything with it unless they have the password.

User requesting access for a shared folder

Control file access by setting shared link expiration dates

Keep your files in your control even after you send them. When you set an expiration date for your shared links on dropbox.com or the mobile app, your recipients will only be able to access the shared link until it expires. After the expiration date, the link is disabled and no one will be able to view it. 

Another way to protect your work from being readily downloaded is to disable downloads for a shared link. Your recipients will be able to preview the file on dropbox.com, but they won’t be able to download the file to their computer. 

Setting a link expiration date

Set up 2FA for extra security

Password protection is a great tool for controlling and securing the files and folders you share with others and helps prevent your confidential property from ending up in the wrong hands. Another security feature we recommend to all Dropbox users is setting up two-step verification. It’s not only easy, it’s critical to protecting your Dropbox account and everything in it. 

When you enable two-step verification, Dropbox requires a second form of authentication like a six-digit code or security key (in addition to your password) when you sign in to your account or link a new computer, phone, or tablet. This makes it that much harder for anyone to access your account. 

2 factor protection on a shared file

Encrypting files ensures that if anyone were to try and intercept the files or take the disks they are stored on, the data will not be readable. Password protection, on the other hand, is a feature that can be enabled when sharing files within the Dropbox service to add additional layer of sharing protection. Your data is always encrypted when uploaded to Dropbox and you have the option of password protecting your files when you share them.

Passwords help make sure that only the intended recipients of a file can access it. If an unintended person gets a shared link, they won’t be able to access your files unless you also share the password with them. Adding expiration dates to password linked files further helps ensure that the link you send is only available for your intended recipients and only for the time period you determine. 

Password protection helps make sure that only the people you want to access your Word files through Dropbox can access them. Before anyone can view or download the Word document, they will need to have the password that you protected the document with.

It’s easy to add passwords to PDFs with Dropbox. You can add a password to a shared PDF link by signing in to dropbox.com, clicking the ‘Share’ button beside the file name, and connecting to the Link settings. Only people with the password you choose will be able to view or download the PDF you send. 

Currently, Dropbox Professional and Business customers can password protect files with a shared link on dropbox.com or on the Dropbox mobile app. Be sure to compare our plans to find the right Dropbox plan for you.

See more features

File viewer

Open and view files online without extra software from any device

Send large files

Send large files of any type to anybody, worry-free

Send long videos

Send long videos without compression, simply and securely

File permissions

Manage file permissions for increased security