以檔案權限提升安全性

保護您共享的工作

管理檔案細部權限

控制權相當重要,必須掌握其他人對您共享的資料能做或不能做的事。您可以運用 Dropbox 細部權限功能,控制哪些人可以存取檔案和資料夾,也可以控制他們獲得的存取權限類型。 

舉例來說,Dropbox 可以讓您和團隊共享特定圖片檔案,但不用提供圖片所在的「設計」資料夾的存取權限。

管理檔案使用權限

傳送唯讀檔案

如果使用電子郵件附件傳送,您無法控制已寄出的附檔,而且電子郵件通常無法附加影片或 CAD 繪圖等大型檔案。

Dropbox 可讓您分享唯讀連結,這些連結啟用了接收者細部權限,接收者可檢視、下載原始檔案,並加上註解但無法編輯。您也可以替連結設定密碼和到期日,專案完成後,這些連結就不再有效。或是使用 Dropbox Showcase 以自製簡報來共享整個專案,無須授予接收者原始檔案的編輯和共享權限。

傳送唯讀檔案

即時追蹤變更的檔案

無論何種專案,追蹤檔案變更都是不可或缺的一環。Dropbox 會在有人檢視、編輯、刪除或在資料夾之間移動檔案時,對您發出通知。您不喜歡某個使用者做出的變更嗎?透過檔案復原和版本歷史紀錄,即可輕鬆復原檔案的舊版本。

如果有任何人在檔案內留下評論,您也會收到通知,如此無須用電子郵件或以不同文件交換評論,就能輕鬆地在單一中心位置上收集回饋意見。

即時追蹤變更的檔案

可以,您可以為檔案或資料夾建立共享連結,並將存取權限設定為「只要有連結的人都能查看」,以公開檔案和資料夾。任何有此共享連結的人均能檢視您的內容,但無法編輯原始檔案。 

您可以移除共享 Dropbox 資料夾的存取。如果您透過建立共享連結共享 Dropbox 資料夾,您可以停用連結以移除先前共享的資料夾存取。 

如果您邀請某人加入共享資料夾,您可以透過從邀請使用者列表中移除協作者來移除資料夾存取,您甚至可以移除自己的存取。您也可以選擇在協作者下次連線到網路時從他們的裝置上刪除資料夾。

會,Dropbox 共享連結會到期。Dropbox Professional 與 Business 使用者在建立共享連結時可設定到期日。建立共享連結時,請選擇「到期」,以及您希望連結到期的日期。針對 Dropbox Basic 與 Plus 使用者,您無法在共享連結上設定到期日,但您可以自行移除存取或刪除連結。 

您可以自行決定從 Dropbox 共享資料夾收到什麼通知。如要持續追蹤共享資料夾中所做的變更,您可以開啟桌面通知,並選擇或修改您要收到什麼通知。你可以在某人「@」提及您、註解或編輯您的檔案、指派工作給您、開啟檔案或資料夾,或是與您共享檔案或資料夾時收到通知。

File permissions for increased security

Safeguard the work you share

Manage granular file permissions

It’s important to have control over what people can—and can’t—do with the data you share with them. Dropbox granular file permissions give you the power to control who can access folders and files, and what kind of access permissions they have for each one.

For example, Dropbox lets you set group permissions, so you can share a specific image file with your team—without giving them read or write permission for the more comprehensive or private folder it lives in.

manage file permissions

Send view-only files

Email can make it difficult to attach large file types like videos or CAD drawings, and it’s also virtually impossible to control what happens to file attachments once you’ve sent them. 

Dropbox changes all that. When you use Dropbox as your cloud file system, you’re in control of the attachments you send from the start. You can share view-only links—these allow recipients granular permissions to view, comment on, and download—but not edit—the original files. You can also set a password and an expiration date for your links so they’re off-limits once you’ve completed your project.

send view only files

Track file access and changes in real time

Tracking changes to your content is a crucial part of any project. With Dropbox, you can get notified when someone has viewed, edited, deleted, or moved files between folders. Don’t like a change someone’s made? With file recovery and version history, you can easily recover an old version of your file.

You’ll also receive a notification when anyone has commented on a file, making it easier to gather feedback in one central location without exchanging comments over email or in separate documents.

track file changes in real time

Yes, you can make Dropbox files and folders public by creating a shared link to your file or folder. Then, set permissions to “Anyone with the link”. Anyone with this shared link can view your content without being able to edit the original file.

It’s possible to change permissions and remove access to a shared Dropbox folder. If you’ve shared a Dropbox folder by creating a shared link, you can change folder permissions or disable the link to remove access to the previously shared folder. 

If you’ve invited someone to join a shared folder, you can remove read or write access by changing permissions or by removing a collaborator—or even yourself—from the list of invited users. You’ll also have the option to delete the folder from their devices the next time they’re connected to the internet.

Yes, Dropbox shared links can expire. Dropbox Professional and Business users can create a shared link with an expiration date. When creating a shared link, select Expiration and choose when you’d like the link to expire. For Dropbox Basic and Plus users, you can’t set an expiration date on your shared links, but you can always change permissions or delete links at your discretion.

The notifications you get from Dropbox shared folders are up to you. To stay aware of changes made in your shared folder, you can turn on desktop notifications and select or modify what notification you’ll receive. You can be notified when someone @mentions you, comments on or edits your file, assigns a task to you, opens a file or folder, or shares a file or folder with you.