File organization for stress-free work

Лучшая система для ваших данных

сортировка файлов и папок
File organization for stress-free work

Keep team files organized in one place

Тратьте меньше времени на поиск и управление файлами и больше времени получайте для работы. Dropbox позволяет сохранять все нужные данные в одном месте, с сортировкой файлов и папок, что в свою очередь делает поиск нужных документов быстрым и удобным.

Совместная работа над проектом и необходимо поделиться с командой доступом к файлам? С Dropbox вы можете приглашать людей в общую папку — и вы сами решаете, давать ли им разрешение на просмотр или редактирование файлов внутри папки. Каждый приглашенный сможет удобно посмотреть нужный файл или папку со своего аккаунта Dropbox. 

Вы также можете отсортировать ваши файлы и папки путем создания групп и добавления пользователей — команд, отделов или любых других объединений для работы. Когда вы приглашаете целые группы в общие папки, каждый член группы будет иметь доступ к новым версиям файлов, которые находятся в папках. Если вам нужно поделиться файлами для проекта, которые расположены в разных папках, Dropbox Showcase позволяет легко отправить их в одной презентации клиентам — без перемещения файлов.

сортировка файлов

Establish folder hierarchy

Структура папок Dropbox позволяет вашей команде просматривать отсортированные файлы. Выберите, как вы хотите отсортировать ваши папки и файлы, и все члены вашей команды смогут легко разместить новые документы или найти их. Структуризация папок даст возможность не тратить время на техническую поддержку вашей команды и позволит больше времени уделять важной работе. 

структура папок

Collaborate easily and safely

Обменивайтесь несколькими версиями файлов, поскольку вложения электронной почты могут оказаться не самым удобным способом передачи файлов. С Dropbox любые изменения в файлах будут автоматически синхронизированы для всех, у кого есть доступ.

Также вы будете получать уведомления, когда кто-то просматривает, редактирует, удаляет или перемещает файлы между папками, что позволяет контролировать действия в общих документах. И вместо использования сообщений электронной почты вы можете обмениваться комментариями с командой просто в рабочем файле.

Хотите поделиться только некоторыми файлами из папки, не открывая доступ к остальным файлам в той же папке? С разрешениями для папки вы можете поделиться конкретным файлом с любым коллегой или клиентом — без предоставления доступа к главной папке, где находится высланный файл.

работа с общими файлами и папками

{"en":"This page is not currently available in your language.","id":"Halaman ini sekarang belum tersedia dalam bahasa Anda.","ms":"Laman ini kini belum boleh didapati dalam bahasa anda.","es_ES":"Esta página no está disponible en tu idioma en este momento.","da_DK":"Denne side er i øjeblikket ikke tilgængelig på dit sprog.","fr":"Cette page n'est actuellement pas disponible dans votre langue.","de":"Diese Seite ist zurzeit nicht in Ihrer Sprache verfügbar.","en_GB":"This page is not currently available in your language.","pl":"Ta strona aktualnie nie jest dostępna w Twoim języku.","it":"Al momento questa pagina non è disponibile nella tua lingua.","nl_NL":"Deze pagina is momenteel niet beschikbaar in je taal.","nb_NO":"Denne siden er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig på språket ditt.","ru":"На данный момент эта страница недоступна на вашем языке.","zh_TW":"此頁面目前沒有您語言的版本。","sv_SE":"Denna sida är för närvarande inte tillgänglig på ditt språk.","th_TH":"หน้านี้ยังไม่มีให้บริการในภาษาของคุณในขณะนี้","zh_CN":"本页面暂无您所需的语言版本。","ja":"申し訳ありませんが、このページは選択した言語ではご利用になれません。","pt_BR":"Esta página não está disponível no momento em seu idioma.","ko":"현재 이 페이지는 한국어 번역이 제공되지 않습니다.","es":"Esta página aún no está disponible en tu idioma.","uk_UA":"На даний момент ця сторінка недоступна на вашій мові.","en_AU":"This page is not currently available in your language."}

File organization for stress-free work

A better system for all your content

Keep team files organized in one place

Spend less time tracking down content and managing your files, and more time getting work done. With Dropbox, all of your content is in one central, structured location, with organized folders and files that make it easy to find what you need, when you need it.

Collaborating on a project and need to give your team access to files? With Dropbox, you can invite people to a shared folder—and it’s up to you whether to give them view-only or editing permissions to the files inside the folder. Everyone you invite can view and access the folder, subfolders, and files from their Dropbox account, making it easy for them to locate what they need. 

You can also organize your files and folders logically by creating a group and adding members—a team, a department, or any other grouping that makes sense. When you invite entire groups to shared folders, all the members will have immediate access to the newest versions of files that live inside. And if you need to share project files stored in different folders, Dropbox Showcase lets you easily present them in customized layouts to clients—all without moving files around.

file organization

Establish folder hierarchy

Dropbox folder hierarchy enables your team to view files in an orderly way. Choose how you want to organize your folders and files, so everyone on your team knows exactly where to put things and how to find them. Straightforward folder organization means less time wasted on tech support for your team, and more time getting stuff done. 

folder structure

Collaborate easily and safely

Sharing multiple versions of files as email attachments can be tedious for you and confusing for your recipients. With Dropbox, any file changes you make will be automatically synced to anyone who shares the file, making collaboration simple.

Plus, you’ll get notified when someone has viewed, edited, deleted, or moved files between folders so you can follow up right away. And rather than sending feedback back and forth over email, you can exchange comments with your team right next to the files you’re working on.

Only need to share a few files from a folder with your teammates, but want to keep the rest of the folder private? With granular folder permissions, you can share a specific file with anyone—without giving them access to the folder it lives within.

file and folder collaboration