文件整理,无忧办公

为您所有的内容打造一个更好的系统

文件和文件夹整理
文件整理,无忧办公

将团队文件有序存放在同一位置

轻松寻找内容和管理文件,从而更高效工作。借助 Dropbox,您可以将所有内容集中有序地存放在一个地方,文件和文件夹均井然有序,无论何时您都可轻松找到所需的资料。

团队合作完成一个项目,需要授予团队成员访问文件的权限?您可以通过 Dropbox 邀请他人共享文件夹,并由您决定他们对文件夹内的文件拥有编辑权限还是仅查看权限。您邀请的每个人都可通过他们的 Dropbox 帐户查看和访问文件夹、子文件夹和文件,以便他们能轻松定位所需的资料。 

您也可以通过创建群组并添加成员来有序地整理文件和文件夹——可以是团队、部门或任何其它群组。 当您邀请整个群组至共享文件夹时,所有成员将能立即访问文件夹里文件的最新版本。如果您需要共享存储在不同文件夹的项目文件,可利用 Dropbox Showcase1 轻松向客户演示采用自定义版式的文件,而无需移动文件。

文件整理

建立分级文件夹

Dropbox 分级文件夹使您的团队可以有序地查看文件。选择您想要整理文件夹和文件的方式,以便各团队成员都清楚地知道应该把文件放在何处,以及如何找到它们。简单的文件夹结构意味着在技术支持上浪费更少时间,在工作上花费更多时间。 

文件夹结构

轻松安全地合作

通过邮件附件共享多个版本的文件,不仅耗时费力,而且还会让收件人感到困惑不已。通过 Dropbox,您对文件的任何修改将自动同步更新到文件共享者,使合作变得简单。

另外,当有人查看、编辑、删除或者在文件夹间移动文件时,您将收到通知,以便立即跟进。您可以在正处理的文件旁边添加评论,与团队交换意见,而不必通过电子邮件来回发送反馈。

只需与队友共享文件夹中的部分文件,其余文件需要保密?通过细化文件夹权限,您可以与任何人共享特定文件,而无需授予他们访问此文件所在文件夹的权限。

文件和文件夹协作

{"en":"This page is not currently available in your language.","id":"Halaman ini sekarang belum tersedia dalam bahasa Anda.","ms":"Laman ini kini belum boleh didapati dalam bahasa anda.","es_ES":"Esta página no está disponible en tu idioma en este momento.","da_DK":"Denne side er i øjeblikket ikke tilgængelig på dit sprog.","fr":"Cette page n'est actuellement pas disponible dans votre langue.","de":"Diese Seite ist zurzeit nicht in Ihrer Sprache verfügbar.","en_GB":"This page is not currently available in your language.","pl":"Ta strona aktualnie nie jest dostępna w Twoim języku.","it":"Al momento questa pagina non è disponibile nella tua lingua.","nl_NL":"Deze pagina is momenteel niet beschikbaar in je taal.","nb_NO":"Denne siden er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig på språket ditt.","ru":"На данный момент эта страница недоступна на вашем языке.","zh_TW":"此頁面目前沒有您語言的版本。","sv_SE":"Denna sida är för närvarande inte tillgänglig på ditt språk.","th_TH":"หน้านี้ยังไม่มีให้บริการในภาษาของคุณในขณะนี้","zh_CN":"本页面暂无您所需的语言版本。","ja":"申し訳ありませんが、このページは選択した言語ではご利用になれません。","pt_BR":"Esta página não está disponível no momento em seu idioma.","ko":"현재 이 페이지는 한국어 번역이 제공되지 않습니다.","es":"Esta página aún no está disponible en tu idioma.","uk_UA":"На даний момент ця сторінка недоступна на вашій мові.","en_AU":"This page is not currently available in your language."}

File organization for stress-free work

A better system for all your content

Keep team files organized in one place

Spend less time tracking down content and managing your files, and more time getting work done. With Dropbox, all of your content is in one central, structured location, with organized folders and files that make it easy to find what you need, when you need it.

Collaborating on a project and need to give your team access to files? With Dropbox, you can invite people to a shared folder—and it’s up to you whether to give them view-only or editing permissions to the files inside the folder. Everyone you invite can view and access the folder, subfolders, and files from their Dropbox account, making it easy for them to locate what they need. 

You can also organize your files and folders logically by creating a group and adding members—a team, a department, or any other grouping that makes sense. When you invite entire groups to shared folders, all the members will have immediate access to the newest versions of files that live inside. And if you need to share project files stored in different folders, Dropbox Showcase lets you easily present them in customized layouts to clients—all without moving files around.

file organization

Establish folder hierarchy

Dropbox folder hierarchy enables your team to view files in an orderly way. Choose how you want to organize your folders and files, so everyone on your team knows exactly where to put things and how to find them. Straightforward folder organization means less time wasted on tech support for your team, and more time getting stuff done. 

folder structure

Collaborate easily and safely

Sharing multiple versions of files as email attachments can be tedious for you and confusing for your recipients. With Dropbox, any file changes you make will be automatically synced to anyone who shares the file, making collaboration simple.

Plus, you’ll get notified when someone has viewed, edited, deleted, or moved files between folders so you can follow up right away. And rather than sending feedback back and forth over email, you can exchange comments with your team right next to the files you’re working on.

Only need to share a few files from a folder with your teammates, but want to keep the rest of the folder private? With granular folder permissions, you can share a specific file with anyone—without giving them access to the folder it lives within.

file and folder collaboration