与团队共享文件夹

让协作变得简单

放心共享文件夹

需要与客户共享文件夹,但希望确保他们无法编辑文件夹内的原始文件?借助 Dropbox 文件共享功能,您可以共享仅限查看的文件或文件夹链接,然后将该链接复制到电子邮件、短信或聊天窗口中。您也可以选择一款 Dropbox 套餐从而设置高级共享选项,例如为链接设置到期日或密码保护。

借助 Dropbox,您可以共享文件夹并邀请同事和公司外部的特定用户。文件夹权限让您可以决定是否允许他人编辑或查看内容。

不同的权限级别使限定他人访问特定的子文件夹而不允许查看整个文件夹变得容易。例如,他们可以查看“网站更名图片”子文件夹,但无法查看它所在的“所有图片”文件夹。

共享文件夹权限

整理文件夹,尽在 Dropbox

整理和共享位于多个位置的文件夹可能是项艰巨且让人倍感压力的任务。Dropbox 为您所有的文件夹和文件提供安全可靠的存储空间,让您高枕无忧。您能始终确切地知道工作资料所在的位置,因此无论是在桌面设备上还是在线上,您都可以轻松安全地检索和共享文件夹。

文件夹整理

实时查看文件状况

Dropbox 为您提供统一的解决方案,以便您能够查看所有的文件夹,并且为文件夹自定义独特的共享权限。借助我们的文件活动功能,如果有人查看、编辑、移动或删除您的文件或文件夹,您也会自动收到通知。Dropbox 的文件夹共享功能帮助您追踪团队进度、简化工作以及更高效地协作

预览文件

在 Dropbox 中创建并整理文件夹十分简单。首先,思考您和您的团队处理内容的方式。问问自己:我需要哪种类型的文件夹?文件夹中要包含什么文件?构思出文件夹结构后,您只需要在 Dropbox 中为每个群组创建新文件夹。然后,设置访问权限,并将文件归类到新建的文件夹共享层次结构中。

Dropbox 中的共享文件夹是指您邀请其他人查看或编辑的任意文件夹,被邀请者无需是您的团队成员,也不必拥有 Dropbox 用户帐户。任何拥有共享文件夹访问权限的人都可以查看该文件夹内的所有文件,但无法查看该文件夹外的任何文件。Dropbox Business 套餐用户还可以设置团队文件夹。这类共享文件夹能够充当协作中心,供与团队文件夹的已分配群组关联的所有用户协作使用。

在 Dropbox 中创建共享文件夹十分简单。如果您想要共享的文件夹已经存在,那么您只需要为该文件夹创建共享链接,然后将此链接发送给任何您想要与之共享的人即可。如果您想要共享的文件夹还不存在,您需要先在 Dropbox 帐户中创建新文件夹,然后才能创建共享链接。

对于希望使用团队文件夹的 Dropbox Business 用户,您团队的 Dropbox 管理员将需要创建初始团队文件夹,并为群组设置访问权限。

是的,您能够控制哪些人员可以访问 Dropbox 中的共享文件夹。文件夹的共享链接是仅限查看权限级别,拥有链接者可以查看和下载,但不能编辑文件夹中的内容。Dropbox Professional 和 Business 用户可以使用高级共享选项(如为链接设置密码保护),Business 用户还可以将共享链接的访问权限设为仅供特定人员访问。

Safe and stress-free folder sharing for the whole team

Collaboration made simple

Share folders without worry

Need to share folders with a client, but want to make sure they don’t edit the original files inside? With Dropbox, you can share a view-only link to a file or folder and copy it to an email, text, or chat. You can also choose a Dropbox plan that lets you set an expiration date for the link and password protect it.

With Dropbox, you can share folders and invite both co-workers and people outside your company. Folder permissions allow you to decide whether to let people edit or view the contents.

You can also share a specific subfolder without giving recipients access to the folder it lives inside. It’s easy to give people access to just the “Website Rebrand Images” subfolder, for example, without sharing the “All Images” folder it’s part of. 

share folder permissions

Organize your folders in one place

Trying to organize your online folders when they live in multiple locations can be an overwhelming and stressful task. Dropbox gives you more peace of mind at work with one secure storage space for all your folders and files. Know exactly where your work is at all times so you can retrieve and share your folders easily and safely, online or on your desktop. 

folder organization

Get total visibility

Dropbox gives you one unified solution that lets you see all of your folders and customize their unique sharing permissions. You’ll also receive notifications when someone has viewed, edited, moved, or deleted files or folders with our file activity feature. And when you create a showcase, you can keep track of who views, downloads, and comments on the work you share.

preview files

How do I create and organize folders in Dropbox?

It’s easy to create and organize folders in Dropbox. First, think about how you or your team works with content. Ask yourself: What type of folders would you need, and what files would they contain? Once you’ve mapped out your folder structure, simply create a new folder for each grouping in Dropbox. Then, set your access permissions and start organizing your files into your newly built folder hierarchy. 

What is a shared folder?

A shared folder in Dropbox is any folder that you’ve invited other people to view or edit—even if they’re outside your team or don’t have a Dropbox account. Anyone with shared folder access can see all the files in that folder, but nothing else outside of that folder. Dropbox Business plan users can also set up team folders, a type of shared folder that acts as a hub of collaboration for all users associated with the team folder’s assigned group. 

How do I create a shared folder in Dropbox?

Creating a shared folder in Dropbox is simple. If the folder you want to share already exists, then all you need to do is create a shared link for the folder and then send that link to whomever you’d like to share it with. If the shared folder doesn’t exist, you’ll need to create a new folder in your Dropbox account before you create a shared link. 

For Dropbox Business users wanting to use a team folder, your team’s Dropbox admin will need to create your initial team folder and set up your group’s access permissions.

Can I control who has access to shared folders in Dropbox?

Yes, you can control who has access to shared folders in Dropbox. Shared links to folders are view only, so you see and download what’s in the folder but can’t edit anything inside it. Dropbox Professional and Business users can password protect links, and Business users can also limit shared link access to their team only.