輕鬆註釋

您可以為相片加上註解、標記 PDF,以及在檔案、文件和圖片上分享註解—無須使用其他軟體。

直接在檔案上開始加上註解

Dropbox 註解功能可讓您在任何圖片或預覽文字上新增註解 (包括 Excel、Photoshop 和 Sketch 檔案),且不需要使用這些軟體。此外,您也不需下載圖片或相片註解工具,只要在圖片或文字檔案上任一處按一下,就能在特定位置新增文字註解。而且,您還可以使用桌面與行動裝置為檔案新增註解。

多位使用者使用註解功能在共享檔案上留言

以任何裝置使用 Acrobat 加上 PDF 註解

Adobe Acrobat 整合讓您在 PDF 文件上輕鬆加上不同類型的註解。不須使用額外 PDF 工具,只須打開任何儲存在 Dropbox 帳戶的 PDF,只要有內建 Adobe Acrobat PDF 註解工具即可。新增新註解、在劃記主要構想或重要資訊時使用螢光標示工具,並且從任何裝置標記 PDF 檔案。在 PDF 頁面編輯及新增註解時,會自動將變更儲存至您的 Dropbox,您可以輕鬆與同事共享註解文字。

在 PDF 檔案上註解

即時交換意見

處理專案意見時,再也不需要面對充滿後續討論的雜亂電子郵件串。透過 Dropbox 檔案活動,只要有人在您的檔案上留下註解,就算沒有在註解中特別標記您,也一律會發出通知,方便您直接加入討論。

使用者即時交換意見

任何能夠存取 Dropbox 檔案的人皆能從電腦、手機或平板電腦新增註解。若要新增註解,請開啟您希望新增註解的檔案,在文字方塊中撰寫註解,再按一下「貼文」。您可以在註解中直接「@」提及某人,或是新增表情符號來增添趣味

使用 Dropbox 註解功能,您也可以分享特定意見,只要在影像或文件上的任何位置上按一下,即可於特定區域留下註解,或是在音訊或影片檔案上新增含時間戳記的註解,以便他人直接跳到您所指的秒數。

如果您可以存取檔案或資料夾就能在 Dropbox 中檢視註解。若要查看 Dropbox 中的註解,只需開啟包含您欲檢視註解的檔案,並查看右手邊的直欄,以檢視檔案上的所有註解。

可以,你可以關閉個別檔案在 Drobpox 中的註解。請登入 dropbox.com,找到您欲關閉註解的檔案,再停用該檔案的註解功能。您可以隨時重新啟用註解,即便已與他人共享檔案時也一樣。然而,如果您只是想要減少干擾,也可以選擇取消訂閱通知,以關閉註解通知

是的,您可以用 Dropbox Adobe Acrobat 整合功能來檢視或新增註解。您可以從桌面或行動應用程式,在任何儲存於 Dropbox 的 PDF 檔案新增或檢視註解。您也可以在 Dropbox 註解中新增註解,以將其加入已儲存的 PDF 檔案。只要在 Dropbox 中開啟您欲註解的 PDF 檔案,在 PDF 中您所指的位置上按一下即可新增註解。

沒錯,您可以檢視 Dropbox 檔案活動,隨時得知誰在存取或編輯您的檔案。在任何檔案的頂端,您會看到縮圖群組,顯示受邀存取文件的使用者,以及他們最後開啟檔案的日期,您也可以看到他們新增至檔案的任何留言或註解。針對我們的 Business 或 Enterprise 方案,您的 Dropbox 管理員也可以在管理員主控台檢視工作團隊的檔案活動。

Annotations made easy

Annotate photos, markup PDFs and share comments on files, documents and images—no extra software needed.

Start annotating directly on files

The annotation feature from Dropbox allows you to comment on any image or text preview—including Excel, Photoshop, and Sketch files—even if you don’t have the software. Plus, there’s no need to download an image or photo annotation tool—just click anywhere on an image or document file to leave a text annotation on a specific region. And you can leave comments on files on both your desktop and mobile devices.

share comments on files

Annotate PDFs in Acrobat on any device

Our Adobe Acrobat integration makes using various annotation types on PDF documents simple. There’s no need for extra PDF tools—just open any PDF stored in your Dropbox account with the built-in Adobe Acrobat PDF annotator. Add new annotations, use the text highlighter when underlining main ideas or important information, and markup PDF files from any device. And when you edit and add notes to a PDF page, changes are automatically saved to your Dropbox, and you can easily share the annotated text with your co-workers.

pdf annotations

Exchange feedback in real time

Eliminate the need for messy email threads full of follow-up questions on project feedback. With Dropbox file activity, you’ll always get notified when someone’s left a comment on one of your files—even if you’re not tagged in those specific annotations—so you can jump directly into the conversation.

real time feedback on pdfs

Anyone who has access to a file in Dropbox can add comments from a computer, phone, or tablet. To add comments, open the file you wish to comment on, write your comment in the text box, and then click Post. Your comment can @mention someone directly or even add emoji for fun

With the annotation feature from Dropbox, you can also share targeted feedback by clicking anywhere on an image or document to leave an annotation on a specific area, or add time-stamped comments on audio and video files so others can jump to the exact second you're referring to.

You’ll be able to view comments in Dropbox if you have access to the file or folder. To view comments in Dropbox, simply open the file with the comment you’d like to see and look in the right-hand column for all the comments posted on the file.

Yes, you can turn off comments in Dropbox on an individual file. Sign in to dropbox.com, find the file where you’d like to turn off comments, and disable commenting for that file. You can always enable the comments again, even after you’ve already shared the file with others. But, if you’re looking to reduce distraction, you can also choose to turn off comment notifications by unsubscribing from your notifications.

Yes, you can view or add comments with Dropbox Adobe Acrobat integration. You can annotate and view comments on any PDF file stored in Dropbox from your desktop or mobile app. You can also annotate a stored PDF file by adding your notes in Dropbox comments. Simply open the PDF in Dropbox that you want to annotate, click on the location on the PDF you’re talking about, and then add your comment.

Yes, you can view Dropbox file activity so you always know who’s accessing or editing your files. At the top of any file, you’ll see a group of thumbnails that shows which users are invited to the document and when they last opened it; you’ll also be able to see any comments or annotations added to the file. For our Business and Enterprise, your Dropbox admin can also view your team’s file activity in the admin console.