任務管理好簡單

使用 Dropbox Paper 更有效率地管理待辦事項

任務管理
任務管理好簡單

在工作的同時一併處理待辦事項

Dropbox Paper 讓您在單一位置集中處理團隊專案。您可以新增會議備註、圖片、程式碼甚至是動畫 GIF,專案所需的一切都包含在內。 

直接在 Paper 文件中建立待辦事項和任務。比方說,如果在雜誌封面上印刷某張圖片前,還有一些事情要完成,就可以在圖片旁邊放上一個「圖片檢查」的待辦事項。將待辦事項列在工作旁邊,方便團隊成員瞭解需要處理的工作以及原因。 

掌握大家的進度

可以直接從 Paper 為自己或團隊成員指派任務和到期日,截止日期快到時,Paper 會寄送自動提醒給相關成員,確保大家都在狀況內。團隊成員完成任務後,可將待辦清單勾選完成,分清楚責任歸屬。

於單一位置即時洞察所有人的工作動態

若能更輕鬆地查看和回應每個人的工作情形,就算要管理最複雜的專案和任務,難度也會降低。

透過 Paper,可以集中在單一位置上,以高一層的視角檢視所有人的指派任務和貢獻,而無須傳送電子郵件給不同的合作者確認意見或詢問後續問題。

有人增修 Paper 文件時,姓名會顯示在文件邊緣,就在提出的內容旁邊。直接在團隊成員的工作成果上留言並標記他們的姓名,對方就會獲得通知,知道您留下了意見。

{"en":"This page is not currently available in your language.","id":"Halaman ini sekarang belum tersedia dalam bahasa Anda.","ms":"Laman ini kini belum boleh didapati dalam bahasa anda.","es_ES":"Esta página no está disponible en tu idioma en este momento.","da_DK":"Denne side er i øjeblikket ikke tilgængelig på dit sprog.","fr":"Cette page n'est actuellement pas disponible dans votre langue.","de":"Diese Seite ist zurzeit nicht in Ihrer Sprache verfügbar.","en_GB":"This page is not currently available in your language.","pl":"Ta strona aktualnie nie jest dostępna w Twoim języku.","it":"Al momento questa pagina non è disponibile nella tua lingua.","nl_NL":"Deze pagina is momenteel niet beschikbaar in je taal.","nb_NO":"Denne siden er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig på språket ditt.","ru":"На данный момент эта страница недоступна на вашем языке.","zh_TW":"此頁面目前沒有您語言的版本。","sv_SE":"Denna sida är för närvarande inte tillgänglig på ditt språk.","th_TH":"หน้านี้ยังไม่มีให้บริการในภาษาของคุณในขณะนี้","zh_CN":"本页面暂无您所需的语言版本。","ja":"申し訳ありませんが、このページは選択した言語ではご利用になれません。","pt_BR":"Esta página não está disponível no momento em seu idioma.","ko":"현재 이 페이지는 한국어 번역이 제공되지 않습니다.","es":"Esta página aún no está disponible en tu idioma.","uk_UA":"На даний момент ця сторінка недоступна на вашій мові.","en_AU":"This page is not currently available in your language."}

Task management made simple

Manage your to-do list more effectively with Dropbox Paper

Check off your to-do list as you work

Dropbox Paper is a single place that you can use to work on team projects. Add meeting notes, images, lines of code, even animated gifs—anything that you need for your project. 

Create a to-do list with tasks, right within a Paper doc. For example, if you have a list of things you need to do before an image can be published on a magazine cover, you can have that “Image Review” to-do list live right next to the image itself. With your to-do list next to the work itself, your teammates will better understand what they need to do—and why. 

create to do lists

Keep everyone on track

Assign tasks and due dates to yourself or teammates, directly from Paper. When deadlines are approaching, Paper sends automatic reminders to contributors so that everyone is on the same page. Team members can check off their tasks as they complete them, so everyone stays accountable.

delegate tasks

Get a bird’s-eye view of everyone’s work, all in one place

The easier it is to see and respond to everyone’s work, the easier it is to manage even the most complex projects and tasks.

With Paper, you can get a high-level perspective of everyone’s assigned tasks and contributions in one place, without having to email different collaborators for their input or send follow-up questions.

When someone contributes work to a Paper doc, their name shows up in the margin, beside their contribution. Add comments directly on your teammate’s work and tag their names so they’re notified that you’ve left them feedback.

task management oversight