安全性控制与可见性


我们开发了一系列的工具来帮助管理员和 IT 人员根据公司的特定安全性控制需求自定义 Dropbox Business。我们在 Dropbox Business 管理员控制台和各种用户界面中提供了一个包含各种控制功能和可见性功能的工具箱。我们还利用 Dropbox Business API(英文版)来向企业提供 Dropbox 平台,帮助他们无缝地将 Dropbox Business 集成到他们的核心 IT 流程中。

身份与访问管理

目录服务集成

简化调配和撤销调配的流程,自动从部署的现有 Active Directory(或 LDAP)或者通过我们的某个身份管理服务提供商添加和删除用户。

单点登录 (SSO)

与我们官方支持的单点登录服务提供商合作或使用您自己符合 SAML 2.0 规范的解决方案,简化身份验证。

两步验证

此安全功可为用户的 Dropbox 帐户添加一层额外的保护。启用两步验证后,在用户登录或关联新设备时,Dropbox 将要求用户提供 6 位数字安全码或安全秘钥。管理员可要求团队成员为其帐户使用两步验证。

两个 Dropbox 帐户

每个用户都可以选择在所有设备上关联个人 Dropbox 与工作 Dropbox,以明确区分工作数据与个人数据。管理员可为团队成员启用或停用通过桌面客户端访问此功能的权限。

共享与文件控制

通过 Dropbox Business,管理员可全面控制团队的共享功能,包括成员是否可以在团队之外共享文件、文件夹和 Paper 文档。如果您允许在团队外部进行共享,团队成员仍可以视需要将具体项目设为“仅限团队”。管理员也可以在管理员控制台中停用共享链接。

共享文件和文件夹的权限

  • 团队文件夹和 Paper 文件夹。管理员可创建团队文件夹,自动为群组和其他协作者提供所需内容的正确访问级别(查看或编辑)。同样,管理员可创建共享的 Paper 文件夹,为协作者提供 Paper 文档的正确访问级别(评论或编辑)。

  • 共享文件夹的“仅限查看”权限。具有此权限的共享文件夹成员随时都可以查看最新版本的文件,但不能编辑文件。

  • 共享链接的密码和到期日。利用所有者定义的密码指定哪些人可以通过共享链接访问内容,并为共享链接设置到期日,以提供临时访问文件或文件夹的权限。

恢复与版本历史记录

所有 Dropbox Business 客户都能还原丢失的文件和恢复长达 120 天前的旧版文件,确保能够跟踪和检索对重要数据所做的更改。

永久删除权限

Dropbox Business 帐户的团队管理员可以设置只允许团队管理员永久删除文件和 Paper 文档。

管理员操作

您可以查看关联的设备和第三方应用以及活动的网络会话,对帐户使用情况进行跟踪。您可以终止会话,删除文件的本地副本,以及撤销第三方应用访问用户帐户的权限,以对团队数据进行控制。作为一项积极的安全措施,管理员可以为整个团队或单个用户重置密码。

取消关联设备

管理员可以通过管理员控制台取消关联与用户帐户关联的电脑和移动设备。在电脑上,取消关联操作会删除身份验证数据,并提供在电脑下次上线时删除本地文件副本的选项。在移动设备上,取消链接会删除保存为离线使用的文件和 Paper 文档、缓存的数据以及登录信息。

远程清除

在员工离职或设备丢失时从电脑和移动设备上删除数据和本地文件副本,阻止未经授权的访问,保护公司数据。

帐户转移

在解除调配用户(手动进行或通过目录服务进行)后,管理员可将该用户帐户中的文件转给其他团队成员。

以用户身份登录

团队管理员可以作为其团队成员登录。这为管理员提供团队成员帐户中的文件、文件夹和 Paper 文档的访问权限,以便其排除故障,代表团队成员共享或执行文件级事件审计。(此功能仅适用于 Dropbox Business 团队的 Advanced 和 Enterprise 套餐。)

可见性

全面的审核日志

Dropbox Business 管理员随时可以针对数百种事件生成活动报告,并按日期范围过滤报告。报告可供单个用户或全部团队帐户查看,也可以下载为逗号分隔值 (CSV) 格式,或通过 Dropbox Business API 直接整合到您现有的安全信息与事件管理 (SIEM) 工具中,用作分析。借助优化的过滤功能和增强的搜索功能,管理员还可以直接在“活动”选项卡中进行有针对性的调查。管理员可以在活动报告中查看以下信息:

  • 密码 - 对密码或两步验证设置的更改。管理员无法查看用户的实际密码。

  • 登录 - 成功登录 Dropbox 网站的次数和登录失败的次数。

  • 管理员操作 - 在管理员控制台中对设置(如共享文件夹权限)所做的更改。

  • 文件事件。文件更改,包括文件添加、编辑、移动、下载等。

  • 应用 - 将第三方应用关联到 Dropbox 帐户的操作。

  • 设备 - 将电脑或移动设备关联到 Dropbox 帐户的操作。

  • 共享 - 与共享文件夹和共享链接相关的事件,包括创建/加入共享文件夹,以及发送/打开文档的共享链接。在许多情况下,报告中都会指出相关操作是否涉及非团队成员。

  • Paper 活动。与 Paper 文档创建、编辑、共享和管理相关的事件。

  • 成员 - 向团队添加成员或从中删除成员的操作。

此外,每位用户在登录 Dropbox 网站时都可以获取有关其帐户活动的最新信息。

Dropbox Business API

我们向企业提供 Dropbox 平台,帮助他们无缝地将 Dropbox Business 集成到他们的核心 IT 流程中,并支持他们的自定义工作流。通过 Dropbox Business API 和我们的合作伙伴,您可以启用:

  • 身份管理与单点登录 (SSO)

  • 安全信息和事件管理 (SIEM) 与分析

  • 数据丢失防范 (DLP)

  • 数字版权管理 (DRM)

  • eDiscovery 与诉讼保全

  • 数据迁移与现场备份

  • 以 Dropbox 作为补充的自定义工作流

详细了解 Dropbox Business API

如需详细了解我们的控制力和可视性功能,请参阅 Dropbox Business 安全白皮书

{"en":"This page is not currently available in your language.","id":"Halaman ini sekarang belum tersedia dalam bahasa Anda.","ms":"Laman ini kini belum boleh didapati dalam bahasa anda.","es_ES":"Esta página no está disponible en tu idioma en este momento.","da_DK":"Denne side er i øjeblikket ikke tilgængelig på dit sprog.","fr":"Cette page n'est actuellement pas disponible dans votre langue.","de":"Diese Seite ist zurzeit nicht in Ihrer Sprache verfügbar.","en_GB":"This page is not currently available in your language.","pl":"Ta strona aktualnie nie jest dostępna w Twoim języku.","it":"Al momento questa pagina non è disponibile nella tua lingua.","nl_NL":"Deze pagina is momenteel niet beschikbaar in je taal.","nb_NO":"Denne siden er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig på språket ditt.","ru":"На данный момент эта страница недоступна на вашем языке.","zh_TW":"此頁面目前沒有您語言的版本。","sv_SE":"Denna sida är för närvarande inte tillgänglig på ditt språk.","th_TH":"หน้านี้ยังไม่มีให้บริการในภาษาของคุณในขณะนี้","zh_CN":"本页面暂无您所需的语言版本。","ja":"申し訳ありませんが、このページは選択した言語ではご利用になれません。","pt_BR":"Esta página não está disponível no momento em seu idioma.","ko":"현재 이 페이지는 한국어 번역이 제공되지 않습니다.","es":"Esta página aún no está disponible en tu idioma.","uk_UA":"На даний момент ця сторінка недоступна на вашій мові.","en_AU":"This page is not currently available in your language."}

Security control and visibility

We’ve developed a number of tools that empower administrators and IT to customize Dropbox Business to their organization’s particular security control needs. A toolbox of control and visibility features is available via the Dropbox Business admin console and our various user interfaces. We’ve also extended the Dropbox Platform to help businesses integrate Dropbox Business seamlessly into their core IT processes with the Dropbox Business API.

Identity and access management

Directory services integration

Simplify provisioning and deprovisioning by automatically adding and removing users from existing Active Directory or LDAP deployments or through one of our identity management providers.

Single sign-on (SSO)

Streamline authentication by working with one of our officially supported SSO providers or with your own SAML 2.0-compliant solution.

Two-step verification

This security feature adds an extra layer of protection to a user’s Dropbox account. Once two-step verification is enabled, Dropbox will require a six-digit security code or a security key in addition to a password upon sign-in or when linking a new device. Admins can require team members to use two-step verification for their accounts.

Two Dropboxes

Each user can choose to connect a personal and a work Dropbox across all devices to enable clear separation of business and personal data. Admins can enable or block desktop client access to this feature for team members.

Sharing and file controls

With Dropbox Business, admins have comprehensive control of their team's sharing abilities, including whether members can share files, folders, and Paper docs outside the team. If sharing outside the team is enabled, members will still be able to make individual items “team only” as needed. Admins can also disable shared links from the admin console.

Shared file and folder permissions
  • Team folders and Paper folders. Admins can create team folders that automatically give groups and other collaborators the correct access level (view or edit) to the content they need. Similarly, admins can create shared Paper folders that give collaborators the correct access level (comment or edit) to Paper docs.
  • View-only permissions for shared folders. This access allows members of a shared folder to always see the latest versions of the files without having the ability to edit them.
  • Passwords and expirations for shared links. Create boundaries around who can access content through shared links with an owner-defined password, and set an expiration for any shared link to provide temporary access to files or folders.
Recovery and version history

All Dropbox Business customers have the ability to restore lost files and recover previous versions of files up to 120 days old, ensuring changes to important data can be tracked and retrieved.

Permanent delete permissions

The team admin of a Dropbox Business account can limit the ability to permanently delete files and Paper docs to team admins only.

Administrative actions

Track account usage by viewing linked devices and third-party apps, as well as active web sessions. Control team data by terminating any session, deleting local copies of files, and revoking third-party app access to user accounts. As a proactive security measure, admins can reset passwords for the entire team or on a per-user basis.

Unlink devices

Computers and mobile devices connected to user accounts can be unlinked by the admin through the admin console. On computers, unlinking removes authentication data and provides the option to delete local copies of files the next time the computer comes online. On mobile devices, unlinking removes files and Paper docs saved for offline use, cached data, and login information.

Remote wipe

Protect business data when employees leave or in the event of device loss by deleting data and local copies from both computers and mobile devices to prevent unauthorized access.

Account transfer

After deprovisioning a user (either manually or via directory services), admins can transfer files from that user’s account to another user on the team.

Sign in as user

Team admins can sign in as members of their teams. This gives admins access to the files, folders, and Paper docs in team member accounts so that they can troubleshoot issues, share on behalf of team members, or conduct audits of file-level events. (This feature is only available to Dropbox Business teams on an Advanced or Enterprise plan.)

Visibility

Comprehensive audit logs

Dropbox Business admins can generate activity reports at any time for hundreds of events, filtered by date range. Reports are available for individual users or entire team accounts and can be downloaded in CSV (comma-separated values) format or integrated directly into your existing security information and event management (SIEM) tools for analysis using the Dropbox Business API. Admins can also perform targeted investigations with refined filtering and enhanced search directly in the Activity tab. The following information is available to admins in activity reports:

  • Passwords. Changes to password or two-step verification settings. Admins do not have visibility into users’ actual passwords.
  • Logins. Successful and failed sign-ins to the Dropbox website.
  • Admin actions. Changes to settings in the admin console, such as shared folder permissions.
  • File events. Changes to files including file adds, edits, moves, downloads, etc.
  • Apps. Linking of third-party apps to Dropbox accounts.
  • Devices. Linking of computers or mobile devices to Dropbox accounts.
  • Sharing. Events for both shared folders and shared links, including creating/joining shared folders and sending/opening shared links to documents. In many cases, reports will specify whether actions involve non-team members.
  • Paper activity. Events related to the creation, editing, sharing, and management of Paper docs.
  • Membership. Additions to and removals from team.

Additionally, each user can obtain up-to-date information regarding their own account activity when they sign in to the Dropbox website.

Dropbox Business API

We extended the power of the Dropbox Platform to help businesses integrate Dropbox Business into their core IT processes and support custom workflows. Through the Dropbox Business API and our partners, you can enable:

  • Identity management & single sign-on (SSO)
  • Security information and event management (SIEM) and analytics
  • Data loss prevention (DLP)
  • Digital rights management (DRM)
  • eDiscovery & legal hold
  • Data migration and on-premises backup
  • Custom workflows enhanced by Dropbox

Learn more about the Dropbox Business API.

Find more details about our control and visibility features in our Dropbox Business security whitepaper.