信賴指南

Dropbox 與全球數百萬使用者和公司間的關係都是建立于信賴之上。我們非常重視您對我們的信任,並竭力保護您的資料安全。為了不辜負您對我們的信任,我們將安全、遵循、和隱私這三方面視為重點,來打造讓您信賴的 Dropbox,並持續精進。

安全性、法規遵循、和隱私權
遵守 SOC 3 | 安全性
安全性和資料保護

安全性:防護和控制

Dropbox 以多層防護且安全的分散式基礎建設構成。我們隱身幕後,竭力保護您的資料,並賦予 IT 管理員所需的控制工具和能見度。我們穩固的資安管理框架便是為了評估風險,打造 Dropbox 安全文化而建。

法規遵循和認證

法規遵循:信賴與驗證

遵循法規的服務才值得信賴。我們鼓勵並預期您會確認我們的安全措施是否皆符合最受信賴的標準和規範,例如 ISO 27001、SOC 1、SOC 2、和 SOC 3。我們請獨立的第三方稽核人員測試我們對服務的控制,並提供測試報告和意見回饋。我們會盡可能把這些測試結果與使用者分享。

隱私和控制

隱私:我們的承諾

您的檔案歸您所有,不管是您的個人檔案或公司資料,我們都會竭盡所能地維持檔案的私密性。我們的隱私權政策清楚說明了我們處理並保護您資料的方式。我們公布透明度報告政府資料要求準則,說明我們接獲、詳查、和處理此類要求的頻率,以及如何試圖改變法律規範,使法規能為您的隱私提供更多保障。

Trust Guide

Trust is the foundation of our relationship with millions of people and businesses around the world. We value the confidence you’ve put in us and take the responsibility of protecting your information seriously. To be worthy of your trust, we built and will continue to grow Dropbox with an emphasis on security, compliance, and privacy.

Security, compliance, and privacy
SOC 3 Compliance | Security
Security and data protection

Security: Protect and control

Dropbox is designed with a secure, distributed infrastructure with multiple layers of protection. We work behind the scenes to protect your data and empower IT administrators with tools that provide control and visibility. Our robust information security management framework is designed to assess risks and build a culture of security at Dropbox.

Compliance and certifications

Compliance: Trust and verify

Compliance is an effective way to validate a service’s trustworthiness. We encourage and expect you to verify that our security practices comply with the most widely accepted standards and regulations like ISO 27001 and SOC 1, 2, and 3. Our independent third-party auditors test our controls and provide their reports and opinions — which we share with you whenever possible.

Privacy and control

Privacy: Our commitment

You own your data, and whether it’s your personal or work information, we’re committed to keeping it private. Our privacy policy clearly describes how we handle and protect your information. We publish a transparency report and our government data requests principles to share how often we receive, scrutinize, and respond to these requests, and we also try to reform laws to make them more protective of your privacy.