確保您的資料安全是
Dropbox 的首要目標

瞭解為何數百萬使用者和公司組織都信賴 Dropbox,放心地將重要的工作檔案交給我們保管。

Dropbox 安全性
確保您的資料安全是
Dropbox 的首要目標

我們如何保護您的檔案

Dropbox 可靠的分散式系統架構上,設有多層防護。不論是透過桌面端、網頁、行動裝置,還是連接的第三方應用程式,都能安全存取檔案。

我們如何保護您的隱私權

防止他人未經授權存取您的檔案,是我們的責任。我們也針對使用者資訊的收集、使用及揭露行為制定了相關政策與管理規範。

我們如何保護您的帳戶

Dropbox 提供多項工具,保護您的帳戶不受攻擊影響。為守護檔案安全,請啟用兩步驟驗證、監控第三方應用程式,並調整您的安全性設定。

保護您的檔案

Dropbox 檔案安全
不只是傳統的加密

Dropbox 能保護在我們應用程式和伺服器之間傳輸的檔案,以及存放中的檔案。系統會將每個檔案分成獨立的區塊,再用強大的編碼器將各區塊加密。系統只會同步經過修改的區塊。瞭解詳情

檔案還原功能和版本紀錄

Dropbox 會將您帳戶中所有遭刪除的檔案與舊版檔案保留最多 30 天,供您在這段期間內還原。Dropbox Plus 訂購方案還可加購「延長版本紀錄期間」功能。Dropbox Business 使用者則有 120 天的刪除檔案還原期。瞭解詳情

嚴謹的安全性測試

我們會定期測試系統架構和應用程式,以找出並修正弱點。我們也與第三方的專家、業界的資安團隊與資安研究社群合作,確保使用者及其檔案的安全。使用者可以透過第三方服務 HackerOne 向我們回報潛在的安全性錯誤與漏洞。

第三方存取權限

Dropbox 訂有條款準則,協助第三方開發人員設計與 Dropbox 互連的應用程式,同時兼顧使用者的隱私權與帳戶安全性。此外,我們採用業界標準的 OAuth 授權協定,讓使用者能夠賦予應用程式不同層級的帳戶存取權限,同時避免帳戶憑證外洩。瞭解詳情

保護隱私

Dropbox 隱私權防護
隱私權政策

您的檔案歸您所有。不管是您的個人檔案或公司資料,我們都會竭盡所能地維持檔案的私密性。我們的隱私權政策說明了我們收集使用者資訊的時機,以及對這些資訊採行的保護措施。

政府資料要求準則

我們會發布透明度報告,分享我們收到政府資料要求的頻率,以及規範我方回應方式的政府資料要求準則。準則內容包括保持透明度、反對涉及範圍過廣的要求、提供可信賴之服務,以及不論使用者身在何方,都要盡全力提供保障。

歐洲資料規範

Dropbox 經驗證符合「歐美隱私屏盾」計劃。我們為擁有 250 個職位以上的 Dropbox Business 用戶提供了歐洲資料代管服務。若要瞭解詳情,請聯絡我們的銷售團隊

保護帳戶

保護帳戶安全
選擇一組安全性強的獨特密碼

請勿與其他服務共用密碼,並請選擇不易猜到的密碼。建立帳戶或重設密碼時,可以用我們的密碼強度檢測器測試自己的密碼。瞭解詳情

啟用兩步驟驗證

這項安全防護功能將為您的 Dropbox 帳戶增加多一層的保護。一旦啟用,往後登入帳戶或連結新裝置時,Dropbox 都會要求您提供一組六位數的安全碼或 USB 安全金鑰。安全金鑰方面,Dropbox 支援開放標準 FIDO 通用第二要素 (U2F)。U2F 安全金鑰採用加密通信,提供額外的帳密竊盜攻擊 (如網釣) 防護。立即啟用瞭解詳情

監控帳戶活動

安全性頁面中,您可以輕易監控所有連結裝置、進行中的網頁工作階段以及可存取帳戶的第三方應用程式。哪些地方不太對勁嗎?只要幾秒就能阻斷存取。您可以從活動頁面追蹤檔案和資料夾的變更,包括編輯、刪除及共享資料夾成員資格變動。

小心網釣和惡意程式

攻擊者為了竊取機密資訊,可能會冒充 Dropbox 或其他您信任的服務。請特別留意陌生的電子郵件、網站和連結,勿讓這些內容成功誘騙您輸入密碼等機密資訊。另外,如果您在 Dropbox 上看到可疑的東西,請把問題回報給我們。瞭解詳情

At Dropbox, the security of your data is our highest priority

See why millions of people and organizations trust us with their most important work.

Dropbox security
At Dropbox, the security of your data is our highest priority
How we protect your files
Dropbox is designed with multiple layers of protection across a distributed, reliable infrastructure. Securely access files from desktop, web, and mobile, or through connected third-party apps.
How we protect your privacy
It's our responsibility to protect your files from unauthorized access. We've designed policies and controls to safeguard the collection, use, and disclosure of your information.
How to protect your account
Dropbox offers several tools to protect your account from attacks. To help keep your files safe, enable two-step verification, monitor third-party apps, and adjust your security settings.

Protecting your files

Dropbox file security
Beyond traditional encryption

Dropbox protects files in transit between our apps and our servers, and at rest. Each file is split into discrete blocks, which are encrypted using a strong cipher. Only blocks that have been modified are synced. Learn more

File recovery and version history

Dropbox saves a history of all deleted and previous versions of files, and allows you to restore them for up to 30 days. Extended version history is available as a Dropbox Plus subscription add-on. Dropbox Business users have 120 days to recover deleted files. Learn more

Rigorous security testing

We regularly test our infrastructure and apps to identify and patch vulnerabilities. We also work with third-party specialists, industry security teams, and the security research community to keep our users and their files safe. Potential security bugs and vulnerabilities can be reported to us on the third-party service HackerOne.

Third-party access

Dropbox has terms and guidelines for third-party developers to create apps that connect to Dropbox while respecting user privacy and account security. In addition, we use OAuth, an industry-standard protocol for authorization, to allow users to grant apps different levels of account access without exposing their account credentials. Learn more

Protecting your privacy

Dropbox privacy protection
Privacy policy

You own your data, and whether it’s your personal or work information, we’re committed to keeping it private. Our privacy policy clearly describes when we collect your information and the steps we take to protect it.

Government data request principles

We publish a transparency report to share how often we receive government data requests, as well as our government data request principles which guide our responses to those requests. Those principles include being transparent, fighting overly broad requests, providing trusted services, and protecting all of our users, no matter where they are.

European data requirements

Dropbox is certified under the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield framework. Data hosting based in Europe is available for Dropbox Business customers with 250+ seats. Speak with our sales team to learn more.

Protecting your account

Protecting account security
Choose a unique, strong password

Create a password that you don't use anywhere else, and make it hard to guess. Test your password with our strength estimator when you create your account or reset your password. Learn more

Enable two-step verification

This security feature adds an extra layer of protection to your account. Once enabled, Dropbox will require a six-digit code or a USB security key when signing in or linking a new device. For security keys, Dropbox supports the open standard FIDO Universal 2nd Factor (U2F). A U2F security key uses cryptographic communication and provides additional protection against credential theft attacks like phishing. Enable it now or learn more

Monitor account activity

From the Security page, you can easily monitor linked devices, active web sessions, and third-party apps with access to your account. Something doesn't look right? You can cut off access in seconds. From the Events page, you can track changes to files and folders, including edits, deletions, and shared folder membership. 

Watch out for phishing and malware

Attackers may try to steal sensitive information by pretending to be Dropbox or other services you trust. Be on the lookout for unfamiliar emails, websites, and links that try to trick you into entering your password or other sensitive information. Additionally, if you see anything suspicious being hosted on Dropbox, report it to us. Learn more